Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, LookFantastic Beauty Box Coupons, Blog, LookFantastic Beauty Box Reviews

LookFantastic September 2021 Review + 47% Off Coupon

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 008

Today, we are sharing the LookFantastic September 2021 Beauty Box review! I’m super excited to share the products I received this month! LookFantastic Beauty Box is one of my favorite beauty and skincare subscription boxes!

LookFantastic sends you 6-7 luxury beauty products (with a guaranteed value of over $60) to help you look your best. You’ll get a mix of skincare, cosmetics, haircare, body care and beauty tools in both deluxe sample and full sizes!

Price: $19/month

Ships to: US and Worldwide

Shipping: Free (US), $10 (Worldwide)

DEAL: Get your first LookFantastic Beauty Box for only $10 (normally $19) using this link and coupon code BBTREAT

LookFantastic kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

LookFantastic September 2021 Review

The September box came in this gorgeous pink box with the brand name printed at the center.

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 009

Here’s a sneak peek of what’s inside this month’s box! I got 7 products and their total retail value is $105! 

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 010

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

Babor Perfect Glow Ampoule Serum – $39.95 Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 011

This Perfect Glow Hydration Ampoule from Babor provides a gorgeous natural glow to the skin! It’s perfect for people with dull skin, as it contains light-reflecting pigments to add radiance to the complexion. It also helps to even out blemishes, skin discoloration, hyperpigmentation, and dark spots while providing intensive moisture to achieve that smooth, youthful, and radiant glowing skin. 

Vita Liberata Body Blur HD Skin Finish – $12.00 Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 006

This Latte Body Blur from Vita Liberata gives me a natural-looking tint on my skin! This highly pigmented product gives me an instant bronze color and adds a nice shimmer to my skin tone, and it can easily be applied, isn't streaky, and blends well on my skin. I love that a small amount of it goes a long way!

Merci Handy Namaste Clean Deodorant – $12.00 Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 003

This deodorant from Merci Handy smells great! This deodorant is paraben-free, aluminum-free, and alcohol-free. It fights against bad smells, and is suitable for your skin. I’m not fond of clear gel-like deodorants, but this is an exception because it works well, especially when I'm working out. I also love the clear container and cool label – it’s eye-catching!

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 004

Lumene Nordic- C Brightening Gel Mask – $15.99 Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 002

This brightening gel mask from Lumene is super hydrating without making my skin oily! I find creams can be too heavy with oily skin, so this gel mask was perfect for me. It’s easy to apply, smells great, and is easy to wash off!

Sally Hansen It Takes Two Miracle Gel – $14.95 Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 001

This Sally Hansen It takes Two Miracle Gel is a sure hit for me as I love having my nails done! This pen gives you nail polish and a top coat in 2 easy steps! It was very easy and simple to apply, and I love how fast it sets, giving my pale-looking nails some life and color! 

REN Clean Skincare Ready Steady Glow Daily AHA Tonic – $10.00 Est. Retail Value

LookFantastic September 2021 Review 005

This AHA Lotion Tonic from REN is my favorite new addition to my face routine! It’s gentle to use for daily use, and all skin types for it exfoliates and smoothes skin for a more even texture. I have a glowy face every morning, and it is giving me a more even skin tone!  

Wrap Up

The LookFantastic September 2021 Beauty Box had so many products that will be great additions to my skincare collection! I got 7 items with retail value of $105, and all were so nice and effective. I love the Vita Liberata Body Blur HD Skin Finish, REN Clean Skincare Ready Steady Glow Daily AHA Tonic, and Merci Handy Namaste Clean Deodorant. I also like the Lumene Nordic- C Brightening Gel Mask and Sally Hansen It Takes Two Miracle Gel. I also can't wait to try the Babor Perfect Glow Ampoule Serum!

What do you think of the LookFantastic September 2021 Beauty Box?

DEAL: Get your first LookFantastic Beauty Box for only $10 (normally $19) using this link and coupon code BBTREAT

Learn more or subscribe to LookFantastic Beauty Box here!


About LookFantastic

LookFantastic sends you 6 luxury beauty products (with a guaranteed value of over $60) and a Beauty Box magazine filled with tips and tricks to help you look your best. You'll get a mix of cosmetics, haircare, skincare, body care, and beauty tools in both deluxe samples and full-size products!

What you get: 6 luxury beauty products (with a guaranteed value of over $60), a copy of ELLE magazine, and a Beauty Box magazine filled with tips and tricks to help you look your best

Price: $19/month

Ships to: US and Worldwide

Shipping: Free (US), $10 (Worldwide)


LookFantastic Beauty Box Reviews


LookFantastic Beauty Box Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *