We review subscription boxes so you can see the kinds of items you would get in a subscription box. Most subscription boxes don't tell you what they're shipping to you before you order, so this is a great way to get a sneak peek!

Latest Subscription Box Reviews

beachly winter 2022 review

Beachly Winter 2022 Box Review + $25 Off Coupon

The Winter 2022 Beachly Box is a great way to get everything you need to be reminded of warmer summer days in the winter. This box included a POST SURF COLLECTIVE The Monstera Sweatshirt, THULA TULA Bondi Beach Blanket, AMUSE SOCIETY Sea Breeze Quilted Jacket, SALT SISTERS Monstera Fuzzy Socks, BEACHLY Sand-Speckled Seashell Tray, and SUN BUM Hydrating Serum. My box had a total retail value of $358! Many of the items are exclusive to Beachly members and are sure to keep you both warm and stylish all winter long. With a variety of colors and styles in this box, the Winter Beachly Box is a great way to update your wardrobe and be reminded of warm summer day during the winter season.

Continue reading

boxycharm november 2022 base box review

BOXYCHARM November 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM is a beauty subscription box that sends you five full-size or deluxe-sample products each month. The November base box included an OFRA Cosmetics Face It Midi Palette, a SOLEIL HAIR TOOLS Mini Heat Brush, SOPHIA + MABELLE Lip Slick Fruit Lip Oil, and BELLE EN ARGENT Reframing Brow Gel. I do think each one of these beauty products is giftable – but I think I'm keeping each and every one for myself!

Continue reading

102222 1404 2

FabFitFun Fall 2022 Box Review + Coupon

My FabFitFun Fall 2022 box had so many items to help me get cozy, stylish, and comfortable for the Fall season! The UNITE 7 SECONDS Leave-in Detangler is a great product for those who want to tame their tresses, and the Skin Chemists London Pure Collagen Biphase Serum is perfect for those who want to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The Craft Crush Embroidery Kit is perfect for someone who loves embroidery, and the Cloudnola Block Clock is a unique and modern clock that would look great in any room. Finally, the Fitplan 3 in 1 Resistance Band Kit + 3 Month App Subscription is perfect for those who are looking for an efficient workout. I'm so looking forward for the FabFitFun Winter 2022 Box!

Continue reading

101622 2248 BOXYCHARMPr18

BOXYCHARM Premium x TARTE High Performance Naturals October 2022 Beauty Box Review

Overall, I was really impressed with the BOXYCHARM x TARTE High Performance Naturals Beauty Box! It had a retail value of $154 and everything in the box was full-size or deluxe-sized! I loved that there was such a good mix of makeup and skincare products included. In this box, I got the TARTE Cosmetics Sunrise Amazonian Clay Eyeshadow Palette, Double Take Awake Micro Liquidliner & Brightener, Maracuja Juicy Lip Balm, Drink of H20 Hydrating Boost Moisturizer, Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara, and Awake Sunshine Stick Illuminator. If you're a fan of either brand (or both!), I would definitely recommend checking out this box. This box would be perfect for anyone who loves natural beauty products or is looking to try out some TARTE products. Definitely check it out if you can!

Continue reading

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box Review

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

My October 2022 Boxycharm included five full-size skincare and makeup products, with a total retail value of $157. The theme for October is “Under Your Spell” and the products included are perfect for creating looks for Halloween parties. CIATE LONDON Spice Eyeshadow Palette, TRESLUCE BEAUTY Lucette Highlighter Palette, FLEUR & BEE Eyes Eyes Baby Eye Cream, PLAYA Monoi Milk Leave-in Conditioner, and DEW OF THE GODS Tahitian Breakfast Dewy Collagen Primer are all included in this month's box. I'm obsessed with so many products in this month's box!

Continue reading

100922 1327 AnniesCreat15

Annie's Creative Woman Club Mandala Diamond Journal Review + 50% Off Coupon

I absolutely loved creating this beautiful, colorful Mandala diamond dot journal from Annie's Creative Woman Club! The materials are high quality, and the end result is beautiful and unique. It took me a while to complete but I love the texture and sparkly diamond color on this journal! This will be perfect as a bookshelf decoration or gift giving (Christmas is coming up!). Have you ever done a diamond dot project like this? What did you think?

Continue reading

nadine west august 2022 review 20 off coupon

Nadine West August 2022 Review + $20 Off Coupon

I got a few items in my Nadine West August 2022 shipment. My favorite was the Zenana Cathalia Top in Navy, which is a stylish and versatile piece that is perfect for dressing up or down. The Zenana Kassandra Top in black is a nice, basic shirt but was too big for me, although it can be styled many different ways. The Fina Pants in Denim and the Winnie Pants in Denim were both comfortable, too. The Marilyn Dress in Black is well-made but didn't match my style, unfortunately. The Sheila Rose Silver Lariat Necklace is a great way to dress up any outfit. Overall, My Nadine West August shipment had some versatile and stylish pieces, but I'm hoping my next bag will be a bit better!

Continue reading

be kind by ellen fall 2022 box

BE KIND by Ellen Fall 2022 Subscription Box Review

The Fall 20220 BE KIND by Ellen Box has so many items with a total retail value of over $145! I love how Ellen DeGeneres curates so many products are helping our planet reduce waste and practice self-care. The box contained items such as SAVVY & SORTED Preprinted Minimalist Spice Labels, M.C. SQUARES Weekly Planner, Reusable Sticky Notes & Mini Notepad with Smudge-Free Tackie Markers, GEOMETRY Kitchen Tea Towel, COSRX Vitamin C 23 Serum, URBAN HYDRATION Bright & Balanced Fruit-Based Micellar Water, GRANDE COSMETICS GRANDEmascara, and COLOR STREET Munich Mulberry & Sahara Jewel Nail Polish Strips. I just loved the organizational items and the beauty items as well! If you're looking for a kind and affordable way to treat yourself or someone else, look no further than the BE KIND by Ellen Fall 2022 Subscription Box!

Continue reading

092822 0047 GLOSSYBOXSe10

GLOSSYBOX September 2022 Beauty Box Review

This September 2022 GLOSSYBOX included a mix of full-size and deluxe mini products from brands like KAB Cosmetics, ALPHA-H, VITA LIBERATA, NATURA, and KUESHI. The box had a total retail value of over $126, making it an incredible value for only $21. The highlight products for September include the KAB COSMETICS Illuminating Dust in Golden Hour Shade and the ALPHA-H Firming Eye Cream, both of which are full-size items. If you're looking for a beauty box that delivers great value and a mix of both full-size and deluxe mini products, then the GLOSSYBOX would be great to try!

Continue reading

092622 0153 BOXYLUXEFal17

BOXYLUXE Fall 2022 Review + Coupon

Overall, I'm really happy with the contents of my Fall BOXYLUXE box! I think it was great value for money, I got over $280 worth of products and the cost for subscribers is only $59.99.

The NATASHA DENONA eyeshadow palette is definitely the star of the show here, and I think it will be a great addition to my makeup collection. LAWLESS BEAUTY's volumizing mascara is perfect for creating dramatic lashes. The REN skincare serum is great for reducing redness and the MAKE lip treatment is so hydrating. The BEAUTYBIO eye gels are great for dark circles, and the QVEEN STUDIO lip liner duo has high pay-off. The DOMINIQUE COSMETICS blush was buildable and silky. All in all, I think this was a great box, and I'm already looking forward to the next one! I would definitely recommend this box to anyone looking for some new beauty products to try!

Continue reading

092522 1351 BOXYCHARMSe14

BOXYCHARM September 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

The September 2022 BOXYCHARM theme is “Strut Your Runway” and it includes five full-size beauty products with a total retail value of $144. The box includes a Wander Beauty Blush and Illuminations, an Ace Beaute palette, a Ciate London bronzer, a Vintage by Jessica Liebeskind lip gloss, and a Basic Beauty gel lip liner duo. This is an excellent box for anyone looking to get back into boss mode and refresh their look for the fall season! This box costs only $27.99, so it's quite the deal! 

Continue reading

091722 2037 NadineWestJ16

Nadine West July 2022 Review + Coupon

My Nadine West July 2022 bag had some hits and some misses. The pieces are all high quality and very flattering, but some of the sizing was a bit off for me. My favorite piece was the Sheila Rose Relaxed Button Top in Black and the Sheila Rose Roisin Silver Necklace. I really loved the style of the Vhia Dress in Olive Stripe – it's so pretty and unique. The only downside is that the elastic waist was a bit too tight for me, so I would recommend sizing up if you're interested in this dress. Shopping with Nadine West is super easy, and return shipping is always free!

Continue reading

beachly fall 2022 box review

Beachly Fall 2022 Box Review + Coupon: A Fun, Fresh Way to Welcome Fall

The Beachly Fall 2022 box is a great way to welcome Fall with stylish, practical, and beach-inspired items so you can hang on to summer just a bit longer! The Pacific Paradise Windbreaker by Sisstrevolution is a perfect balance of feminine and functional, while the Aloha Modern Offshore Joggers are cozy and stylish. The Salt + Umber Mango Wood Coasters are beautiful and handcrafted from sustainable wood, making them a perfect gift for any occasion. The Vagabond Goods Island Time Shell Candle is a coconut-scented candle that comes in an adorable shell design, perfect for adding a beachy touch to any room. The Cardea Auset Golden Hour Body Oil is lightweight, hydrating, and brightening, making it a great oil for dry skin that needs a little extra hydration. Finally, the Salty Cali Puka Shell Hair Pins are the perfect hair accessory to bring a summery vibe to your tresses! These Beachly items are sure to make Fall more fun and enjoyable!

Continue reading

080722 2235 GLOSSYBOXSu16

GLOSSYBOX Summer Limited Edition 2022 Beauty Box Review

The GLOSSYBOX Summer Limited Edition 2022 Beauty Box is full of 9 amazing beauty products (worht over $144!) that are perfect for summer. The box includes a Volition luminizing shield with SPF, Boscia's Cryosea™ icy cold cleanser, Borghese's luxurious moisturizer, Nudestix cream blush, the Vintage Cosmetics Company makeup removing cloths, Solinotes perfume, Aromatherapy Associates morning shower oil, Voir conditioner, and SUSTEAU's powder shampoo. Each product is travel-friendly and easy to use, making it the perfect way to try out new products on the go. This box is an excellent value, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for summer beauty must-haves.

Continue reading