We review subscription boxes so you can see the kinds of items you would get in a subscription box. Most subscription boxes don't tell you what they're shipping to you before you order, so this is a great way to get a sneak peek!

Latest Subscription Box Reviews

Munchpak December 2021 Review 005

Munchpak December 2021 Review + Coupon

My kids and I loved the different treats from all around the world that we tasted in our December 2021 Munchpak! We love how MunchPak lets us experience different treats from around the world in the comfort of our homes. Thanks to MunchPak, it has become a fun way to bond over new treats! We love how Munchpak lets us experience different treats from around the world in the comfort of our homes. Our favorites would be the Apetitki Sour Jellies – from Poland, the Biskolata Hazelnut Duo Max – from Turkey, the Pipers Crisp Co Cheddar & Onion – from United Kingdom, and the Fini Filled Roller Tutti Frutti – from Spain. We are looking forward to getting our next Munchpak!

Continue reading

Black Dahlia Lacquer January 2022 Lucky Bag Review 008 thumb

Black Dahlia Lacquer Vegan Nail Polish January 2022 Lucky Bag Review + Coupon + Giveaway!

I was super impressed with the variety, quality, and value of Black Dahlia Lacquer's Medium Lucky Bag! I got 14 vegan and cruelty-free nail polish colors that are super vibrant and lovely to look at! I am in love with the holographic finishes and muted colors that are perfect to wear every day and while out on the town! Black Dahlia Lacquer only sells these Lucky Bags once a year – through January 23 – so get them while you can! The medium Lucky Bag retails for $50 and has over $100 in retail value! You can also get the small Lucky Bag (7 colors) for only $30 and the large Lucky Bag (20 colors) is $70. Stock up on your toxin free nail polish for the year with these fantastic Lucky Bags! You can use coupon SUBBOXY to get 10% off any Black Dahlia Lacquer order (excluding Lucky Bags). Also enter to win a Small Lucky Bag on our blog!

Continue reading

Nadine West December 2021 Review 003

Nadine West December 2021 Bag #2 Review + $22 Off Coupon

Nadine West is one of the best things that has happened to me in a long time! I love trying on clothing that I normally wouldn't pick out for myself. They seem to know what I want and need without me having to tell them! I got 2 tops for winter, 1 dress which will be perfect a casual outing or party, 2 pairs of pants that I can wear to the office and while lounging around, and a silver bracelet on top of it all! My personal favorites were the Amelia Dress in Burgundy Stripe, the Rein Jogger in Bottom in Black and White, and the Floral Etchings Bracelet in Silver. I love how Nadine West shops for me while I watch TV! 

Continue reading

Brick Loot November 2021 Review Coupon 003

Brick Loot November 2021 Review + Coupon

The Brick Loot November 2021 Scream for Ice Cream theme was an absolute blast, and my daughter loved it! Her favorite building set in this month’s box was the ice cream parlor. She loves the girly color combinations and how easy it is to assemble. We also love all of the different themes that come with each monthly box because they are so kid-friendly! We have yet to get a box that is missing any bricks – and we have been subscribing for over a year now! If you're looking for an awesome gift idea or just want to add some fun into your kids day-to-day routine, we recommend getting started with Brick Loot today!

Continue reading

IPSY Glam Bag November 2021 Review 2021 11 16 13.36.36 1

IPSY Glam Bag November 2021 Review

My IPSY November 2021 Glam Bag had 2 awesome makeup and 3 skincare products! IPSY has curated a great selection of makeup and skincare products for me. I'm so happy with what I've tried already! I love it all – the SONAGE Luster Eye Crème Lightweight Matte Contour Care, the 4-in-1 Sculpting Concealer in DPN1|Deep, and the YC COLLECTION Light in the Dark Highlight in Vintage. I’m so excited to try the Glowiest Youthful Glow Mangosteen Mask and Peachy Glow Mask and First Aid Beauty Bump Eraser Body Scrub!

Continue reading

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 001

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM is starting the year off with a bang with their January 2022 Base Box! There aree so many amazing makeup and skincare products that will make my makeup and skincare routine so much easier! The retail value of my box was $161 and only costs subscribers $27.99! My personal favorites are the Earth Harbor Naturals NYMPH Nectar Superfruit Radiance Balm and the Item Beauty By Addison Rae Lip Quip Moisturizing Lip Oil. I can't wait to see my under eye area transform with by using the Generation Skin Hydrating Marine Algae Eye Patches. I also can’t wait to use the Wander Beauty Wanderess Escape Eyeshadow Palette. I love being a Charmer because I get so many benefits, including being introduced to the hottest beauty brands and getting exclusive discounts to them with Boxy Drop Shop!

Continue reading

Annies Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 004

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards + 50% Off Coupon

December’s Annie’s CardMaker Club cards were so fun to make, especially during this last Christmas Season. I’ve been getting Annie's CardMaker Club kits for over a year, and card making has never been so fun or easy! The kits come in all sorts of seasonal themes you can choose from – Christmas, Birthday, Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, and more… There are always materials included to make at least 8 different styles of cards. They show you step by step how to assemble the card, and the colors of the patterned paper and card stock are already coordinated for you. You also get other embellishments like ribbon and rhinestones that you can keep for your other paper crafting projects! These monthly kits are such a great way to keep my creative juices flowing throughout the year!

Continue reading

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 005

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review

I loved every bit of my GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Box! From the packaging to the amazing products inside — everything was wonderful! Most of the products are perfect for the winter! I definitely love the Commodity (Deluxe Mini) Paper, the Daily-C Balancing Cleansing Balm, the CHELLA Manifest Bronze Eyeshadow Palette, and The Beauty Crop Oui Cherie Lip Oil. I can't wait to try the Figs & Rouge Satin Soft Blurring Primer & Finishing Fix! This box was a win for me!

Continue reading

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 11

Simply Earth January 2022 Recipe Box Personal Care Review + Coupon

The Simply Earth January 2022 Box had a ton of great products that would be perfect for anyone who is looking to take their personal care routine up one more notch this year. With plenty of essential oils and recipes cards with delicious-sounding blends like “Fresh Natural Deodorant” and “New Year, New Me Diffuser Blend” you can rest assured knowing your skin will feel nourished and smooth all winter long, while calming your mind at the same time! My favorite oil this month was the Citrus Burst Essential Oil, only because I am partial to citrusy scents! I love when I can experiment with replacing my personal care products with DIY products, for a fraction of the price! The retail value of this box was over $180, and you can get it for only $39! If you want a chance at next month's box before it sells out, head over here to subscribe today.

Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

Continue reading

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 006 thumb

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review + Coupon

I am so happy with all the awesome skincare items that I got in my November 2021 LookFantastic Beauty Box! The Le Mini Macaron Foot Mask, PRAI Ageless Throat & Decolletage Crème, and Molton Brown Relaxing Ylang-Yang Body Wash are my favorite for renewing skin before long holidays. And if you had asked me to choose a favorite between Comfort Zone Renight Eye Cream or the Diego Dalla Palma High-Precision Long Lasting Water-Resistant Brow Pencil; then it would be them too 🙂

Since I am a lover of skincare, I always look forward to getting my LookFantastic Beauty Box. You get all these high-quality items including serums & creams that will keep your skin hydrated and ready to take on winter! 

Continue reading

Gramma in a Box December 2021 Review 013

Gramma in a Box December 2021 Holiday Treats Review + Coupon

My kids always love when Gramma in a Box shows up in our mailbox! We were able to take this month's box to Grandma's house and work on this festive cookie decorating while spending time with my mom! Don't you just love these cute melted chocolate snowmen! Cookie decorating could not be made easier than with Gramma in a Box! Gramma sends pre-baked cookies, icing bags, sprinkles, and melting chocolate – all pre-measured and delivered to your door. What I love the most about decorating cookies with kids is that I discovered how creative they are and how clever they were with their unique designs! We cannot wait for our next cookie and candy decorating projects from Gramma in a Box!

Continue reading

ipsy december 2021 review 007

IPSY Glam Bag December 2021 Review

The IPSY December 2021 Glam Bag totally helped me put on some glowing and glamourous looks this holiday season! My favorites were the ORYZA Royalty Shimmer Palette, the M2Ü NYC Luminizer in Futurity, and the INC.REDIBLE COSMETICS Lip Jelly. IPSY is so affordable and has helped me discover so many great beauty products. IPSY offers five bag options: Glam Bag ($15/month), IPSY Glam Bag Plus ($28/month), IPSY Glam Bag X ($55 every three months).

Continue reading

SkinStore Selects Edit Beauty Box 2021 Review 003

SkinStore Selects Edit Beauty Box 2021 Review

The Skinstore Selects Edit Beauty Box is full of amazing skincare products! I love being able to try products from high-end skincare brands like PCA SKIN, REVIVE, DECORTE, and so much more! I’m so excited to try the REVIVE Moisturizing Renewal Cream, the PESTLE & MORTAR Pure Hyaluronic Serum, and the DECORTE Liposome Moisture Serum. I will also be adding the ERBORIAN CC Dull Correct and the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Strength Daily Peel in my daily skincare routine! This box is a two thumbs up! It would make the perfect gift for any beauty enthusiast!

Continue reading

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 019

Brick Loot October 2021 Review + Coupon

Brick Loot knocked it out of the park with the October 2021 Adventures in Space theme. I adored how the Space Lab Research Assistant minifig was female! We definitely need more STEM-based female role models for our little girls to see! My kids love watching movies about space, aliens, and planets, so they were totally into these building sets! My son particularly loved the Space Research Lab, especially when the LED lights were attached! This month's LEGO building sets will be great additions to their growing LEGO and Brick Loot collection! This is one of their favorite Brick Loot boxes! Brick Loot never fails to amaze them, and they can’t wait to put the December box together!

Continue reading

Annies CardMaker Kit Regal Greeting Card Review 004

Annie's CardMaker Club December 2021 Regal Greeting Card Review + 75% Off Coupon

Merry Christmas to everyone!!! I always appreciate how Annie's CardMaker Club puts together a completely new theme with different designs each month. This kit came just in time for the most wonderful time of the year! This month's Regal Greeting Card theme got me into the Christmas spirit! I love all the elegant colors – especially the glitter gold, white, and black. I can’t wait to give these cards to some special people as a way of sending them some handmade holiday greetings! Annie's Cardmaker Club makes card making super easy, mess free, and fun! Don't you just love these holiday cards? 

Continue reading