We review subscription boxes so you can see the kinds of items you would get in a subscription box. Most subscription boxes don't tell you what they're shipping to you before you order, so this is a great way to get a sneak peek!

Latest Subscription Box Reviews

brow box february 2021 review 21

Brow Box February 2021 Review

The February 2021 Brow Box was filled with brow makeup, tools, and other fun accessories to help you make your brows stand out! I have to admit that I don’t spend a ton of time on my brows, but Brow Box introduced me to new tools that will help me get a great set of brows! The brow pencil was the perfect size, and the tools will make applying brow makeup so much easier. The brow themed face mask and quote were oh so cute! I’ll be hanging my brow quote in my car so I can smell the amazing peach scent every day! The lip mask was a nice addition, and was unexpected. It felt great on my lips and helped to repair my very dry lips (especially with recent colder weather!). I’m super happy with the brow essentials and goodies that I got in this month’s Brow Box! A great box for any brow lover!

Continue reading

boxyluxe december 2020 review 15

BOXYLUXE December 2020 Starter Box Review + Coupon

I was so impressed with each and every product in my December 2020 BOXYLUXE Starter Box! These beauty goodies are the crème de la crème of makeup palettes, tools, and lip butters! If I have to pick 2 of my favorite items in this box, they would be the LUXIE Glitter and Gold Brush Set and the LUXIE Glitter and Gold Brush Set.

Continue reading

miss muscle box february 2021 review 14

Miss Muscle Box February 2021 Review + Coupon

The February 2021 Miss Muscle Box has me gunning to get ready for my summer body with a great HIIT workout plan. I love the variety that Miss Muscle Box introduces me in training plans, workout gear, and snacks! The snacks were AMAZING – I really would not have found these delicious, healthy protein snacks on my own. I also LOVE the HyperMV water bottle and the super cute SUPERWOMAN tank top. Miss Muscle Box has been a great motivator and reminder for me to get moving in style! This was another A+ box from Miss Muscle Box! 

Continue reading

lookfantastic february 2021 review 18

LookFantastic Beauty Box February 2021 Review – Treasure Edition

The LookFantastic February 2021 Beauty Box was full of amazing skincare items to help pamper renew my skin this winter. It also had a couple of makeup products and tools that will take my makeup game to the next level! We all need some extra self-care this winter, so I always look forward to getting this box! If I have to choose, and this is tough, my favorite items in this box were the Bubble T Strawberry Macaroon Body Butter, the Illamasqua Mini Beyond Veil Primer, and the Magn!tone London Wipeout ‘Swipes’ Eco-Friendly Makeup Remover Pads (2 pack).

Continue reading

munchpak february 2021 review 27

Munchpak February 2021 Review + $5 Off Coupon

My boys and I really enjoy trying new snacks and treats from all over the world. These treats from Munchpak helped us try some really good treats, all without having to leave the comfort of our home! There was such a nice balance of both sweet and savory snacks (more sweet than savory), and we loved most of them! Our favorites were the Bonart Sweeties Gummy Candy Cinema Neons from Turkey, the Pororo Churro from South Korea, and the Glico Pizza Pretz from Thailand. Most of the snacks had allergen information on the packages, which is so important to us because we have a peanut and gluten allergy in our family!Munchpak would make a nice treat or gift for families looking for a little adventure delivered to their door! We really loved it!

Continue reading

boxycharm february 2021 review 20

BOXYCHARM February 2021 Review – XOXO Edition

I am in love with every single beauty item I got in my February BOXYCHARM! I can use many of the items everyday – including the eyeshadow palette, eye brushes, and lip and cheek duo! I also love the exfoliating blackhead scrub and cuticle oil. There were so many fun, Valentine's themed products to help me feel and look my best in this month of love! I also adore bonus queen eyeshadow palette.

Continue reading

singlesswag february 2021 review 5

SinglesSwag February 2021 Review + 40% Off Coupon

The February 2021 SinglesSwag had so many amazing items to help me love myself this in the month where we are celebrating love! I love how SinglesSwag includes self care items, self-help books, jewelry, and always a sweet treat! My favorite items in this box were the Spongelle heart-shaped buffer, the The Positivity Kit paperback book, and the Indigo Authority Coral Pink Long Necklace & Earrings Set. 

Continue reading

annies cardmaker kit club review january 2021 birthday shaker 3

Annie's CardMaker Club “Birthday Shaker” Cards January 2021 Review + 50% Off Any Annie's Kit Club!

Annie's CardMaker Club Birthday Shaker had so many fun, modern pastel colors included in this month's cardmaking kit. I love the Birthday Card Shaker look – it really gives the cards a handmade feel. I love how Annie's sends perfectly coordinated card making materials to me every month! Birthday cards are one of my favorite types of cards to make, because I send a lot of birthday cards all year long! I also love getting handmade birthday cards!

Continue reading

foodstirs january 2021 review out of this world donuts 41

Foodstirs Out of This World Donut Kit Review + 20% Off Coupon

Foodstirs is a really great junk free bakery service that sends you all the ingredients you need to have a fun-filled afternoon of baking with your kiddos. These galactic donuts were really out of this world and we had so much fun making them. The donuts look awesome and tasted really good, too. Foodstirs makes it really easy to bake with your kids with pre-measured, junk-free ingredients and recipes that are super appealing to kids! It also helped me spend some quality time with my kids, with an added bonus of teaching them some life skills in the kitchen!

Continue reading

bootaybag january 2021 review 2

BootayBag January 2021 Review + Coupon

BootayBag delivered just the right duo of panties to get you to start thinking about Valentine's Day and the season of love! I really adore the red panties and the thong is just really perfect! Both panties are super comfy (don't forget to size up when you order!). I love how BootayBag brings variety to my panty drawer – all without having to leave the comfort of my own couch!

Continue reading

glossybox feb 2021 review 15

GLOSSYBOX February 2021 Review “Sing, Dance, Love, Repeat!” Edition + $16 First Box Coupon!

The February 2021 GLOSSYBOX had so many wonderful skin care, lip care, hair care, and makeup products all with a retail value of $119.99! This Sing, Dance, Love, Repeat! box will help me look and feel better – just in time for Valentine's Day! My favorite items are the AVANT SKINCARE Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub, SYS Moisturizing Cream, and NATURA Patauá Strengthening Shampoo and Conditioner! This box is still available – so get yours before is sells out! 

Continue reading

hlth code review 21

HLTH Code Review February 2021 + 15% Off Coupon

I am always on the lookout for a great tasting protein shake, and I’ve definitely found that with HLTH Code! They deliver low carb (only 4g net carbs!) and low glycemic shakes that only need water. They are also packed with vitamins and minerals to get your day off to a healthy start. I love how they included a Blender Bottle to help with mixing quick protein shakes while you’re on the go. I’m looking forward to including HLTH Code in my breakfast routine each morning! 

Continue reading

hallmark flowers enjoy flowers review february 2021 26

Hallmark Flowers Bouquet Review by Enjoy Flowers February 2021 + Coupon

My Hallmark Flowers bouquet was bright, cheery, and elegant! It has a wonderful mix of pinks, ivory, and red colors! The blooms smell wonderful and remind me of tending to my flowers in my garden on a warm summer day. I am so impressed with how fresh these flowers were when hey arrived on my doorstep. I am on Day 4 and these flowers are still going strong!

Continue reading

miss muscle box january 2021 review 19

Miss Muscle Box January 2021 Review + Coupon

The January 2021 Miss Muscle box introduced me to a new form of workout – Tabata! I really need some variety to my workout routines, and I love how Miss Muscle Box delivers that monthly! The workout shorts were great – both functional and comfortable. The hand cream lotion was a nice self-care item, and will definitely help with battling my dry hands. I also discovering healthy, yummy, protein snacks that I wouldn't normally buy myself. This was a great box and can't wait for the next one! 

Continue reading

annies creative woman review december 2020 flower market magnets 4 3

Annie's Creative Woman Kit-of-the-Month Club December 2020 Review (Flower Market Magnets) + 50% Off Deal

Don't you just love these Flower Market Magnet's from Annie's Creative Woman Club? I love the pink flowers, green leaves, and cute fonts! You could almost mistake these for being store bought! 🙂 I will be gifting these to my mom – she loves flowers and magnets. Making these Flower Market Magnets with my teenage daughter was a good way to spend some quality time with her. It was an easy craft that she want to do more of! 

Continue reading