Beauty Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Boxycharm Coupons, Boxycharm Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Subscription Box Reviews

Boxycharm November 2020 Review “Harvest” Edition

It's time to review Boxycharm's November 2020 box! The theme of the November box is “Harvest”. 

What is BoxyCharm?

Boxycharm helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skin care, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BoxyCharm what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

November 2020 BoxyCharm Coupon: Get a $10 PopUp Coupon AND Free Eloise Queen Palette ($46 Value) with Coupon Code: QUEENSRULEALL

We received this box for review purposes.

Boxycharm November 2020 Review “Harvest” Edition

Here's our first peek into the November box! 

BoxyCharm includes an info card that details what's included in the box. 

This box has a retail value of $140!

Now, let's see what we got in the November box!

Natasha Denona Peak Palette – Retail Value $48

This 5-pan palette has everyday warm-toned eye shadow that mix and match very well. I'm partial to neutral shades so this palette is perfect for me! This palette has both creamy matte and metallic formulas from the cult classic Bib, Safari, and Sunrise eyeshadow palettes from Natash Denona. This palette is a Boxycharm exclusive!

Earth Harbor Naturals Helios Anti-Pollution Youth Ampoule – Retail Value $48

This anti-pollution youth ampoule is named after the powerful Greek deity of hte sun, Helios. It contains reparative plant stem cells and a fountain of youth preserving red algae astaxanthin. This ampoule restores depleted antioxidants, normalizes skin pH, smooths fine lines and wrinkles, and envelopes you in a sensual ritual with her velvety consistency and citrus blossom aroma.

Bodyography Eye Pencil Duo – Retail Value $16

These are coconut infused pencils that glide on without dragging your skin. They are rigid enough to provide clean, crisp lines, and can also be smudged for a smokey effect.

Jouer Cosmetics Lip Enhancer – Retail Value $17

This lip enhancer has a smooth, silky formula that will protect your lips from environmentally damaging elements. It helps naturally create a look of fuller lips while diminishing the appearance of fine lines. It also has vitamin E and shea butter to provide antioxidant benefits and work against dry, flaky lips. 

INT Cosmetics Lip Oil – Retail Value $11

Great for anyone who wants both hydration and moisture, but only wants a flush of color. It can be applied easily on the go, or on top of lipstick for added sheen. 

In Summary

My November 2020 Boxycharm had great fall colors to add to my makeup and skin care collection! I especially loved the Natasha Denona Peak Eyeshadow Palette and the Earth Harbor Naturals Helios Anti-Pollution Youth Ampoule. I am always so pleased with the monthly beauty goodies from Boxycharm

Retail Value: The Retail Value of our box was $140. Such an amazing deal for only $25!

November 2020 BoxyCharm Coupon: Get a $10 PopUp Coupon AND Free Eloise Queen Palette ($46 Value) with Coupon Code: QUEENSRULEALL

Check out our past BoxyCharm reviews!

 
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
BoxyCharm November 2020 Box - Harvest
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Product Name
BoxyCharm November 2020 Box - Harvest
Price
USD $25
Product Availability
Available in Stock

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *