Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Kidpik Reviews

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review + $20 Off

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 010 1

Today, we are sharing our Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review! My 11-year old son loved every piece of clothing in this box! 

Kidpik has helped me a lot in finding good clothes for my son, especially because I’d rather not drag him to the store and finding styles that he loves is’t always easy! Kidpik has is one of our favorite kids clothing subscription boxes – my son loved everything Kidpik has picked for him!

What you'll get:

  • 7 pieces of clothing, shoes & accessories, chosen just for your girl or boy
  • Limited edition clothing designed to complete multiple mix & match outfits.
  • A free surprise gift in every box.
  • Pre-paid return envelope. (Shipping, returns & exchanges are always free!)

Deal: Get $20 off a $40 Kidpik purchase using this link (no coupon code needed)! 

Subboxy paid for this box. 

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review

The Box

Kidpik used a cardboard box that has orange and teal colors – it’s simple and eco-friendly!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 001

We love how Kidpik could bring the store to us, it’s hassle-free and everything’s been styled according to my son’s preference!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 002

It’s very personalized because of the easy quiz you’ll take – this enables Kidpik’s stylists to choose clothes that will suit your kids!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 003

The items are wrapped in a cute tissue paper and is sealed with Kidpik tape.

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 004

Here’s a sneak peek of everything we got!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 005

Kidpik lets you choose what clothes to keep or what to return, and they provide a pre-paid return envelope along with your box (return shipping is free!). 

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 013

Here’s the list of everything we’ve got. If you keep all the items, the prices about half of the original retail price! Most of the items that we got had a retail price of around $20 so had a “Keep All” price of around $10! 

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 014

Here’s the pre-paid return envelope – it ships via USPS! You can always return the pieces you didn’t like and it’s free of charge!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 018

Kidpik also has a refer-a-friend program – when you refer your friend to Kipik, you’ll get $20 in credit if they towards your next Kidpik purchase, and your friend will also get $20 off any purchase over $40!!! Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 015

There’s also a find-the-hidden-item/coloring sheet that features Raya The Last Dragon. My kids just watched that movie and they love it! 

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 016

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 017

Now, let’s take a closer look at each piece of clothing/outfit that my son got!

Outfit #1 – Camo Jacquard Shirt in Medium – $22.50 Retail Value and Camo Jacquard Short in Medium – $22.50 Retail Value

My son really thought this camo outfit could be useful for more dressy occasions! The polo shirt has a camouflage print as well as the shorts.

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 019

These fit him pretty nicely and he feels comfortable wearing them!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 020

The first outfit had a total retail value of $45 that includes these items:

Camo Jacquard Shirt in Medium – $22.50 Retail Value

Camo Jacquard Short in Medium – $22.50 Retail Value

Outfit #2 – Modern Chino Pants in Medium – $24.50 Retail Value and Tonal Blocked Pocket Tee in Medium – $17.50 Retail Value

The next outfit was a grey and white shirt with a khaki pants.

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 021

The pants are a little bit long for him but that’s okay since he’s growing fast!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 022

This outfit had a total retail value of $42 that includes these items:

Modern Chino Pants in Medium – $24.50 Retail Value

Tonal Blocked Pocket Tee in Medium – $17.50 Retail Value

Outfit #3 – Pull On Beach Short in Medium – $19.50 Retail Value and Goal For It Tee in Medium – $16.50 Retail Value

My son really loved this outfit! While he doesn’t play soccer on a team (many of his friends play travel soccer!), he does like to kick the soccer ball around!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 023

The shorts are comfy for him and fits nicely, too! There are lots of shirt to pair these shorts with since it has a plain grey color!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 024

This outfit had a total retail value of $36 that includes these items:

Pull On Beach Short in Medium – $19.50 Retail Value

Goal For It Tee in Medium – $16.50 Retail Value

Camo Belt Bag – $12.50 Retail Value

This belt bag has a purple camouflage print. Belt bags are becoming a trend now and they are very handy to use!

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 006

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 025

Boys Sunglasses – FREE

The free gift we received was this Kidpik sunglasses. The lenses have UV 400 protection feature and it come in a neutral black color.

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 008

My son loved wearing these and they fit his 11-year old face perfectly – he said he looks pretty cool wearing it. Hot smile

Kidpik June 2021 Boys Subscription Box Review 007

Wrap Up

My 11-year old son loved every piece of clothing we’ve got from Kidpik! The styles suit him pretty well and the fit was on the mark for the most part. He particularly liked the Goal For It Tee, the Pull-On Beach Shorts, and the Tonal Blocked Pocket Tee. He also loved the Kidpik Sunglasses and has started wearing them every time go outside! We love how convenient shopping has become for us because of Kidpik! We will definitely be keeping all of the items we’ve got! I paid only $65 for this box – which is quite a steal for 7 items plus the free sunglasses gift! 

Deal: Get $20 off a $40 Kidpik purchase using this link (no coupon code needed)! 

What do you think of Kidpik?

Learn more or subscribe to Kidpik here!


About Kidpik

Kidpik will pick out head-to-toe outfits (sizes 4-16) for you based on your kid’s style profile. The style quiz is pretty easy and is based on photos of clothing that your daughter or son may or may not like, as well as brands you typically shop such as Justice, Gap, Gymboree, etc. A Kidpik Stylist will put together 3 mix & match outfits for your kid. There's no styling fee, buy what you love, send back the rest, shipping & returns are free.

What you'll get:

  • 7 pieces of clothing, shoes & accessories, chosen just for your kid.
  • Limited edition clothing designed to complete multiple mix & match outfits.
  • A free surprise gift in every box.
  • Pre-paid return envelope. (Shipping, returns & exchanges are always free!)

Kidpik Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *