Blog, BootayBag Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Boxes for Women Coupons

BootayBag October 2020 Review + Coupon

bootaybag november 2020 review 7

It's time to review the BootayBag October 2020 bag!

BootayBag is a women's underwear subscription that sends you new, stylish underwear every month! BootayBag was featured on Shark Tank!

What is BootayBag?

With a Bootaybag subscription, you get 1-2 pairs of new undies every month. Choose your size, style (thongs, no thongs, or a mix), and shipment frequency! You can also add-on matching bras as well!

Digging through mall sale bins for underwear is so 2016. Some call it the InstaCart for your underwear drawer.

  • What you get: 1-2 pairs of women's underwear each month based on your size, style preference, and shipment frequency
  • Pricing: $10/month for 1 pair of underwear, $15/month for 2 pairs of underwear, $20/month for 4 pairs of underwear
  • Ships to: US
  • Shipping: FREE (US)
  • Notable: Cancel or skip a month easily online

Coupon: Get 10% off any order or subscription with coupon SUBBOXY

We were sent this box for review purposes.

BootayBag October 2020 Review

BootayBag ships their envelope of underwear in a discreet white mailer (not shown here). The inner bag is adorable and says “Hello babe: I'm here”.

bootaybag november 2020 review 1

We are reviewing the $15/month subscription for 2 pairs of underwear. BootayBag lets you decide whether you want never thongs, thongs, or a mix of both. This bag is a mix of both.

Here's a quick peek at what we got in the October box! How cuuute and sultry are these underwear!!!!

bootaybag november 2020 review 8

Black Mesh Polka Dot Underwear

These black mesh polka dot underwear are made of a mesh material with black polka dots. The top and bottom of these underwear have cute ruffles!

bootaybag november 2020 review 2Here's a close-up of the mesh material and the cute ruffles!

bootaybag november 2020 review 4

And here's a look at the back of these underwear.

bootaybag november 2020 review 3

The back-side is pretty see through! Perfect if you like to add that extra foxiness to your wardrobe. 🙂

Black Polka Dot Thong

This black polka dot thong is made of sheer material decorated with black polka dots. The black ruffles are also on the leg openings of this thong!

bootaybag november 2020 review 5

Here's the back of the thong.

bootaybag november 2020 review 6

In Summary

The October 2020 BootayBag had 2 amazing pairs of panties that will give my underwear drawer a nice refresh! The fabric of these panties are of very high quality and they are super comfy and cute at the same time!

I am pretty sure this kind of underwear is not stocked at my local Target, so I am super pleased they were conveniently shipped to me for me to try on in the comfort in my own home.

If you're tired of wearing the same underwear all of the time, I'd highly recommend BootayBag!

What did you think of this month's BootayBag?

Coupon: Get 10% off any order or subscription with coupon SUBBOXY

Check out our past BootayBag reviews!

bootaybag november 2020 review 8

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
BootayBag October 2020 Underwear
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Product Name
BootayBag October 2020 Underwear
Price
USD $15
Product Availability
Available in Stock

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *