Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West March 2022 Review

nadine west march 2022 review

If you're on the hunt for a clothing subscription service that will keep your wardrobe fresh all year long, Nadine West may be just what you're looking for. But is Nadine West worth the money? Keep reading our Nadine West March 2022 review to find out!

Nadine West is a monthly subscription service that sends you clothing and accessories based on your style preferences. Every month, you'll receive a new shipment of items to try on at home. You only pay for what you keep, and shipping is always free both ways.

Nadine West March 2022 Review

SHOP BASIC USA Blue V-Neck Pocket Dress

Nadine West March 2022 Review 002

I'm obsessed with this dress! The fit is perfect and it's so comfortable. The color is beautiful and it's so comfortable. I can wear it to work or out to dinner. It's versatile and flattering. It's also great for travel because it doesn't wrinkle. I highly recommend it!

SHOP BASIC USA Green V-Neck Top and Sheila Rose Navy Jeggings

Nadine West March 2022 Review 003

I'm not a big fan of the color green, but this shirt is so cute and comfy that I may have to make an exception. The v-neck is flattering, and the wooden buttons add a nice touch. The pocket is also a nice feature. The only downside is that it's a bit pricey for a basic top.

Nadine West March 2022 Review 005

I really like navy-colored clothing, so when I saw these Sheila Rose Navy Jeggings I knew I had to have them. They're made from a comfortable material and they fit me perfectly. The only downside is that they're a bit too long for me. Overall, I'm really happy with them!

ITZON Black, White, and Grey Camouflage Joggers

Nadine West March 2022 Review 006

I don’t normally wear camouflage, but these joggers are growing on me. I like the black, white, and grey color scheme – it's different from most camo patterns I've seen. The pants are also very comfortable and fit well. They also have a drawstring, so you can get the perfect fit!

Sheila Rose Silver Floral Necklace

Nadine West March 2022 Review 009

I really liked this necklace! The silver was shiny and the flowers were delicate and pretty. The circle and oval rings added a nice touch. I would recommend it to someone who likes silver jewelry and wants a cute necklace that will dress up any top or simple dress.

Nadine West March 2022 Review 010

Crystal Pendant Necklace

Nadine West March 2022 Review 011

I wasn't a big fan of this necklace. The crystal pendant was pretty, but the chain was quite long for me. I'm not sure I would wear this, but someone who is a big fan of crystals may!

Nadine West March 2022 Review 012

Wrap Up

In conclusion, I thought Nadine West's March 2022 shipment was a mixed bag, only because they normally hit it out of the park! I got 2 jewelry items, which has never happened before. I liked the Sheila Rose Silver Floral Necklace, but the crystal pendant wasn't my cup of tea. I liked the SHOP BASIC USA Blue V-Neck Pocket Dress and Sheila Rose Navy Jeggings, but the SHOP BASIC USA Green V-Neck Top was slightly too big for me. Overall, I do love trying on clothes that I wouldn't normally pick for myself, and I'm looking forward to seeing what they send next month! I love getting new clothes every month!


Nadine West Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.