Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West May 2022 Review + $20 Off + Free Shipping Coupon

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon

Nadine West is a monthly subscription service that sends you clothing and accessories based on your style preferences. Every month, you'll receive a new shipment of items to try on at home. You only pay for what you keep, and shipping is always free both ways.

Each pink package includes 4-6 items. The typical combo is a couple of tops (shirts, blouses), bottoms (shorts/leggings), dresses and other fabulous accessories! They also include seasonal items like shades in summer or scarves for winter – perfect additions to your wardrobe no matter what time you need them most.

Price: $10-$40 per item, depending on your preference

Sizes: Tops range from XS-3X

Shipping: $9.98, but can be applied towards anything you keep. Return shipping is free

If you're interested in trying Nadine West for yourself, use this link to get $20 off your first bag and get free shipping! You'll receive a package of trendy clothing and accessories hand-picked for you based on your style preferences.

Nadine West kindly sent us this package to review.

Nadine West May 2022 Review

Nadine West ships their clothing in a pink mailer. 

Excelsia Tunic Top in Bright Blue – $34.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 2The Excelsia Tunic Top is a great option for a casual yet stylish look. The bright cobalt blue color is perfect for summer, and the tunic style is both comfortable and flattering.

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 12I would pair this top with a dressy bottom, such as white jeans or dressy shorts, to complete the look. The material is lightweight and breathable, making it ideal for warm weather. This is a nice casual top that I'll be adding to my wardrobe!

Zenana Shop Basic USA Luella Top in Blush – $27.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 9

The Luella Top in Blush is a pretty pink top with cut out shoulders. The lightweight material is very flattering, and the neckline is very flattering. The top is a great length and the cut-out shoulders make it a great choice for a night out. nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 10I liked how this top fit me. The Luella Top is a great choice for any occasion, either a dressed up or dressed down occasion.

ShoSho Lounge Harleen Jogger in Firebrick – $33.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 4These joggers are super cute and perfect for warm weather. They're made mostly of polyester, so they breathe well and won't make you sweat, but there's just enough spandex in them to hug your curves in all the right places.

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 11They also have nice, deep pockets that are great for holding your phone or keys when you're on the go. I got the firebrick color, and it's a really pretty burnt orange that goes great with a University of Texas shirt.

ShoSho Lounge Shane Pants Career Treggings in Black – $27.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 5The Shane Pants Career Treggings are a great option for workwear. They are made of a comfortable, stretchy material that feels like leggings but looks more like trousers. The black color is versatile and professional, and the silver buttons add a touch of style.

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 13The slits at the ankles also add some interest and would go well with wearing sandals. The overall cut is flattering and comfortable. These treggings are great for a stylish and professional workwear option.

Yelete Claudia A-Line Dress in Gray – $38.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 3The Yelete Claudia A-Line Dress in Gray is made of a soft material that is very comfortable to wear. The cute, geometric and abstract print with cream highlights is very flattering and would be great to wear to work or a nice dinner.

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 14The 3/4 sleeve is the perfect length for me and I love the way it fits. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a new dress to add to their wardrobe.

Remember Me Silver Necklace – $39.99

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 6

The Remember Me Silver Necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry with an antique style. The pendant is oversized and the silver chain is very delicate. The design of the tree is very pretty, and I really like how it looks.

nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 7nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping coupon 8

The necklace is very well-made, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a unique piece of jewelry.nadine west may 2022 review 20 off free shipping couponWrap Up

My Nadine West May 2022 Bag featured a variety of items that are perfect for summer. The Excelsia Tunic Top is a great choice for a casual, yet stylish look, while the Luella Top in Blush is perfect for a night out. The ShoSho Lounge Harleen Jogger in Firebrick is a great choice for warm weather, and the Shane Pants Career Treggings are perfect for workwear. The Yelete Claudia A-Line Dress in Gray is also a great option for work or a nice dinner. Finally, the Remember Me Silver Necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry with an antique style. Overall, these items are all great choices for summertime fashion. The prices were reasonable, ranging from $27.99 to $38.99, and I love that I don't spend hours at a store sifting through clothes that are the right size and style for me! Thanks, Nadine West!

If you're interested in trying Nadine West for yourself, use this link to get $20 off your first bag and get free shipping! You'll receive a package of trendy clothing and accessories hand-picked for you based on your style preferences.

What do you think of Nadine West?

Get Nadine West


Nadine West Reviews

Back to list

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.