Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West April 2022 Review + $15 Off Coupon

Nadine West Banner thumb

Nadine West is a subscription service that sends you a monthly package of stylish clothing and accessories. I was impressed with the quality of the 6 clothing and accessory items I received, as well as the variety. There was something for everyone in my shipment, and I think it would make a great gift for any fashionista who wants to discover new, trendy clothing.

Nadine West is a monthly subscription service that sends you clothing and accessories based on your style preferences. Every month, you'll receive a new shipment of items to try on at home. You only pay for what you keep, and shipping is always free both ways.

If you're interested in trying Nadine West for yourself, use this link get $15 off your first bag and get free shipping using this link coupon code NW15.

Nadine West kindly sent us this package to review.

Nadine West April 2022 Review

Sheila Rose Relaxed Button Cardigan in Ivory

Nadine West April 2022 Review 023

I'm in love with this cardigan! The color is a beautiful ivory and it's so soft and lightweight. I like that it has a tie in the front, which adds a nice detail. It also has two-toned buttons, which I think are really cute.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 011

The fabric is a great quality too–it's 70% rayon, 27% polyester, and 3% spandex. I can't wait to wear this cardigan this spring!

Sheila Rose Mauve V-Neck Long Sleeve Top with Braided Keyhole 3/4 Sleeves

Nadine West April 2022 Review 027

I like this top. The mauve color is very nice, and it's lightweight and comfortable. I like the braided keyhole 3/4 length sleeves–they're a bit different and add some interest to the shirt.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 009

It's a great casual top for dinner out, although the fit is a bit large on me. It's made of 95% rayon and 5% spandex, so it's important to handwash in cold water and lay flat to dry.

DoubleJu Mustard Yellow Tunic Top with Slit Sleeves

Nadine West April 2022 Review 025

I am in love with this tunic! The color is perfect for spring and summer, and it's a great length on me (I'm 5'1″). I would have preferred it to be a little more fitted, but it's still cute and flattering.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 002

The slit in the sleeves is a bit too long for my liking, but it's not a big deal. The fabric is really soft and lightweight, and the bottom of this tunic has a nice flow to it. It's machine washable, which is always a plus.

JVINI Fleece Lined Black Pants

Nadine West April 2022 Review 032

JVINI's Fleece Lined Black Pants are perfect for a dressy occasion in cooler weather. The inside of the pant leg is fleece-lined, and there is a cute yellow lining on the inner waist band. They feature adorable side pockets, which are perfect for holding keys or a small phone.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 005

The waist was a bit tight for me, but wasn't too bothersome. These pants are made of 98% polyester and 2% spandex. They should be hand washed in cold water.

Shosho Blue Pants

Nadine West April 2022 Review 030

The material of these pants is very soft and stretchy, making them extremely comfortable to wear. They also have a really cute patterned design that makes them look like jeans, even though they're not.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 014

The only downside is that they're a bit long on me, but that's not a big deal. These are comfortable and stylish pair of pants to wear on a casual day out or to a workout. They're made of 92% polyester and 8% spandex, and should be hand washed cold.

Sheila Rose Rhinestone Pendant Necklace

Nadine West April 2022 Review 021

This elegant Sheila Rose necklace is the perfect way to add a touch of sparkle to any outfit. The pendant is made with a beautiful rhinestone that catches the light beautifully, and it is surrounded by smaller rhinestones for extra sparkle.

Nadine West April 2022 Review 022

The necklace is adjustable, so you can wear it at the perfect length, and the silver chain is delicate and feminine. Whether you're dressing up for a special occasion or just adding a little something extra to your everyday look, this necklace is a great choice.

Nadine West Banner

Wrap Up

My Nadine West April clothing bag had some really stylish tops and a necklace! I loved the black fleece lined pants too! The only thing I didn't like was the fit of the mauve top and mustard yellow tunic — they ran a bit large. I do love how Nadine West's clothing is well-made and stylish, and I love that you can try everything on at home before deciding what to keep. Shipping is always free both ways, so it's easy to send back anything you don't want. I'm definitely looking forward to my next shipment!

If you're interested in trying Nadine West for yourself, use this link get $15 off your first bag and get free shipping using this link coupon code NW15. You'll receive a package of trendy clothing and accessories hand-picked for you based on your style preferences. Give it a try today!`

What do you think of Nadine West?

Get Nadine West


Nadine West Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.