Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX April 2022 Review “Spring Softness” + Coupon

glossybox april 2022 review 010

Hello everyone! It's time for another GLOSSYBOX review! The April box has a “Spring Softness” theme, and it comes with five full-size beauty products (worth over $120!) and an extra treat from Kitsch.

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code PERFECT16 at checkout!

About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Let's take a look at what's inside!

GLOSSYBOX April 2022 Review 

The April box shipped in GLOSSBOX’s signature pink box.

glossybox april 2022 review 012Here’s a peek at everything I got in my box!

glossybox april 2022 review 001Now, let’s take a closer look at each product.

Sulwhasoo Advanced First Care Activating Serum – $11.90 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 007Sulwhasoo Advanced First Care Activating Serum comes from Korea, and it seems to be a cult favorite as 1 bottle is sold in Korea every 10 minutes! It has a nice floral scent and is well-known for it’s anti-aging benefits that will help make your skin look youthful. My skin looks more radiant and dewy than ever after using this product! I am shocked that GLOSSYBOX was able to provide this very expensive serum in their box this month!

thisworks Stress Check Sleep Lotion – $14.99 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 003I absolutely love this product! I have been struggling with my sleep lately and this has helped me so much. It makes my skin feel incredible and I wake up feeling refreshed. It's packed with botanicals like Crambe Seed Oil and Shea Butter to help restore comfort to dry, irritated skin, and the aromatherapeutic blend helps reduce feelings of anxiety. This is a game changer for me and I will definitely be purchasing again.

LASHFOOD Conditioning Collagen Lash Primer – $20 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 004If you're looking for a lash primer that does it all, the LASHFOOD Conditioning Collagen Lash Primer is your perfect option. This primer not only lengthens and thickens lashes, but also boosts volume and nourishes lashes for long-term vitality. The microfibers in the formula instantly stretch and sculpt lashes, while the collagen plumps them up for extra volume. And the Nano-Peptide Complex leaves lashes feeling healthy and strong. I absolutely love this lash primer and would highly recommend it to anyone!

NEOLASTIN Revitalize & Firm Eye Cream – $38 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 005If you're looking for an eye cream that will help smooth out lines and keep your skin hydrated, the Neolastin Revitalize & Firm Eye Cream is a great option. The peptides in the formula help to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles, while the moisturizing properties keep your skin hydrated and looking its best.

glossybox april 2022 review 006

I like to apply it in a semicircle around my eyes, so it covers my under eye area, smile lines, and brow bones. Using your pinky finger to apply the cream will help to avoid tugging on delicate skin.

LARITZY Cosmetics Gel Liner in Truffle – $18 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 008I was so excited to receive the LARITZY Cosmetics Gel Liner in my GLOSSYBOX! I absolutely love it! The color is perfect for creating a smoky eye look and it lasts all day long without smudging.

glossybox april 2022 review 009

The creamy texture makes it easy to apply and the results were flawless.

Kitsch Satin Sleep Scrunchies in Blush (3 Pack) – $18 Value

glossybox april 2022 review 002The Kitsch Satin Sleep Scrunchies in Blush (3 Pack), which were an extra treat in this month's box, are a great value at $18. They are a necessity for anyone who wants to avoid frizz and breakage while they sleep. The satin construction is chic and will not crimp or agitate your strands. I love how these scrunchies will help with my nighttime routing along with the thisworks Stress Check Sleep lotion.

glossybox april 2022 review 010Wrap Up 

Overall, I was really impressed with the GLOSSYBOX April 2022 box! The total value of the products inside was $120, and I loved everything that I received. Such a great deal for only $21! My favorite product from the box is definitely the Sulwhasoo Advanced First Care Activating Serum, but I also loved the NEOLASTIN Revitalize & Firm Eye Cream, and the LASHFOOD Conditioning Collagen Lash Primer. If you're looking for a high-value beauty box, I would definitely recommend GLOSSYBOX! This box is perfect for anyone who loves trying new skincare and beauty products, or if you're looking to treat yourself to some new makeup and skincare items. 

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code PERFECT16 at checkout!

Get GLOSSYBOX!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari. The total retail value of this box was $80+!

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


Glossybox Reviews


Glossybox Spoilers


Glossybox Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.