Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX May 2022 Review “Perfectly Imperfect” + Coupon

glossybox may 2022 review perfectly imperfect coupon

Looking for a new beauty box to try? GLOSSYBOX may be just what you are looking for! This month's box was full of beauty goodies, from skincare to cosmetics. Keep reading for my review of everything I received in the May 2022 GLOSSYBOX.

This month's theme is:

Perfectly Imperfect

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code PERFECT16 at checkout!

About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX May 2022 Beauty Box Review

The May box shipped in a peach “Perfectly Imperfect” Box. I love this color!

glossybox may 2022 review 012glossybox may 2022 review 013

This month's box also has a built-in mirror on the lid. How unique! I have not seen this before!

glossybox may 2022 review 010Here’s a peek at everything I got in my box!

glossybox may 2022 review 003

GLOSSYBOX included an info sheet, and some self-love stickers! It's so important to love yourself as an imperfect human being! 

glossybox may 2022 review 001glossybox may 2022 review 002Now, let’s take a closer look at each product.

THE BEAUTY CROP BFF Brow Mascara – Grow & Groom Brow Gel, Full Size – $8.99 Value

glossybox may 2022 review 008

THE BEAUTY CROP BFF Brow Mascara is a clear brow gel that is formulated with vitamin E, castor oil, and aloe vera. The gel sets hairs into place without looking stiff. This product can be used alone or over brow color. To use, apply the gel in short upwards strokes following the direction of hair growth. I have used this product for a few weeks now, and I really like it. It helps to tame my eyebrows and keeps them in place all day.

ACEOLOGY Rose Petal Mask, Deluxe Mini Size – $19 Value

glossybox may 2022 review 007The Aceology Rose Petal Mask is a lightweight gel formula that contains rosewater and blueberry extract to hydrate your complexion. The mask can be used as a treatment or sleeping mask, and it is recyclable. I found that the mask left my skin feeling satin-soft and prevented dryness. It also protected from free radical damage and provided lasting luminosity. It's a really nice hydrating facial mask.

MARIA NILA Invisidry Shampoo, Full Size – $22 Value

glossybox may 2022 review 005The MARIA NILA Invisidry Shampoo is a light powder spray that quickly freshens up the hair and the scalp. The formula easily absorbs natural hair oils from the scalp and hair, which gives a newly washed look and feel to the hair. Compared to the Dry Shampoo, the Invisidry Shampoo gives a lighter hold and does not leave any trace of the product in the hair. This makes it perfect to use on both blonde and darker hair. The Invisidry has a fruity scent of passionfruit and apple. The Colour Guard Complex helps preserve the color by protecting your hair from UV radiation and free radicals. I have found this product to be extremely effective at freshening up my hair between washes, and I love that it doesn't leave any residue.

DAILY CONCEPTS Daily Body Scrubber, Full Size – $10 Value

glossybox may 2022 review 004The Daily Body Scrubber is a great way to exfoliate your skin. I was really impressed with how well it worked. The organic cotton surface is soft and gentle, but the soy-based core creates a rich lather that does a great job of cleansing. The scrubber is also biodegradable, which is an added bonus. Directions are simple: wet the scrubber and apply your favorite cleanser or body wash. Squeeze the scrubber to increase absorption and create a rich lather. Cleanse as usual.

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Energising Marine Cleanser, 30 ml Deluxe Mini Size – $18 Value

glossybox may 2022 review 006I have used ELEMIS's Pro-Collagen Energizing Marine Cleanser before and I really like it. It does an excellent job of removing daily grime, makeup and impurities, leaving my skin with a youthful glow. The luxurious gel formula feels great on my skin, and it builds to a soft, rich lather that easily lifts away makeup and dirt without stripping my skin of essential moisture. I also appreciate that it's supercharged with minerals Magnesium, Zinc and Copper and a trio of acids to help energize the skin for optimum performance. It's a gentle, way to cleanse my face!

glossybox may 2022 review perfectly imperfect couponSummary

The May GLOSSYBOX beauty box came in a beautiful, peach “Perfectly Imperfect” Box with a built-in mirror on the lid. The box included 5 beauty products: THE BEAUTY CROP BFF Brow Mascara, ACEOLOGY Rose Petal Mask, MARIA NILA Invisidry Shampoo, DAILY CONCEPTS Daily Body Scrubber, and ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Energising Marine Cleanser. The box had a total value of $77.99, which is an amazing deal considering the cost of the box is only $21.00/month. If you are looking for a way to discover new beauty products, I would highly recommend GLOSSYBOX.

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code PERFECT16 at checkout!

Get GLOSSYBOX!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari. The total retail value of this box was $80+!

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


Glossybox Reviews


Glossybox Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.