Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Girlfriend Box Reviews, Girlfriend Box Coupons

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review + Coupon

girlfriend box march 2021 review coupon

Today, we are sharing our Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review! This is my first box and I’m so excited to see what’s in this jewelry box!

Girlfriend Box is a first-of-its-kind jewelry gifting subscription service created by Arianny Celeste, a celebrity influencer and prominent face of the UFC. Perfect for significant others, moms, or sisters, or friends, the Girlfriend Box collection features a variety of high-quality jewelry pieces from runway-inspired trends to timeless classics and boho charm!

Price: $38.00 per month

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE 

“For years, I’ve received requests from men asking where to find the perfect gift for their girlfriends,” explains Celeste. “As women, we’ve all had boyfriends who couldn’t remember birthdays or anniversaries. So, I created Girlfriend Box as the ultimate solution.”

Mother’s Day Deal: Now, through May 4, get 15% off every order + a 5 piece beauty set with this link and coupon code LOVEMOM!

The Girlfriend Box sent us this box for review purposes.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review

Our Girlfriend Box came in a gold box, with Kollectin on the front. Girlfriend Box is powered by Kollectin.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 012

Our jewelry came in nicely covered with gold wrapping paper!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 013

Inside the gold box was another small blue and white box with a red ribbon neatly wrapped around it.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 014

I was greeted with a colorful “Made With Love” card on the inside of the box!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 016

You can get more jewelry by downloading the Kollectin app on your mobile phone! The Kollectin app houses different influencer and designer virtual boutiques where you can shop their jewelry “boutiques” online, without any in-person hassle. They even have an Augmented Reality feature where you can try on the styles using your phone!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 001

I got two pieces of jewelry and they are carefully packed in two different cloth pouches.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 002

These are the two jewelry pieces that I got! I got a fabulous necklace and a pair of earrings.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 010

The chain of the necklace is long and has an extension you can use if you want it to be longer. It is also gold-plated and will not tarnish!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 006

It has a teardrop-shaped pendant with an opal gemstone in the center of it. Smaller, lighter-colored stones also surround the pendant and I love how these colors go so well with the whole necklace. I could wear this along with an evening outfit during dinner dates!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 007

These pair of earrings are quite daring! They have a coral pink color and are embellished with faceted beads.

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 003

They feature a secure lock back which is fitting for the design. They are also lightweight and are very comfortable to wear!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 005

I could probably use these earrings casually if I’m feeling bold – I just need to find the right outfit in my wardrobe! Laughing out loud

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 004

Wrap Up

I loved my first box from the Girlfriend Box! Both the earrings and necklace will be nice additions to my jewelry collection. The coral color in the necklace and earrings pair very nicely together, and they both make a bold statement! The earrings are perfect for the Spring season and I can’t wait to wear the necklace out on evening events!

What do you think of the Girlfriend Box?

Learn more or subscribe to Girlfriend Box here!

Girlfriend Box March 2021 Review 010


About Girlfriend Box

Girlfriend Box is a first-of-its-kind jewelry gifting subscription service created by Arianny Celeste, a celebrity influencer and prominent face of the UFC. Perfect for significant others, moms, or sisters, or friends, the Girlfriend Box collection features a variety of high-quality jewelry pieces from runway-inspired trends to timeless classics and boho charm!

Price: $38.00 per month

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE

Mother’s Day Deal: Now, through May 4, get 15% off every order + a 5 piece beauty set with this link and coupon code LOVEMOM!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *