Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, LiveGlam Lippie Club Reviews

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 008

Today, we are sharing our LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review! This is my first LiveGlam Lippie Bag and I am loving it already!

LiveGlam Lippie Club sends you 3-4 unique lip products that won't have the same shade every month! Enjoy styles ranging from mattes to metallics, crayons, oils, glosses, and so much more!

Price: $19.99 per month

Ships to: US, International

Shipping cost: FREE (US), $3.99 per box (International)

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review

LiveGlam Lippie Club sends their lippie goodies in a pretty pink mailer. I ordered my first box in May but was able to select from past boxes and chose the April 2021 collection. 

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 009

Here’s a sneak peek of the LiveGlam Lippie Club for April subscribers! The lippies came in a satin black bag!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 010

The theme for the LiveGlam Lippie Club for April 2021 is Wanderlust Wishes!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 012

Wanderlust Wishes features three shades: Paris, Milan, and Rome. These are crowd favorites and I am loving them, too!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 011

And since it’s LiveGlam Lippie Club’s fourth anniversary, they sent a free lippie to both new and current members! I so love the rose-crushed foil packaging!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 013

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Milan LiveGlam Lippie

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 014

The Milan shade has a red-toned mauve color and reddish undertones. It’s a little bit dark when you use it – I thought it would be a little bit lighter when I first had a look at it.

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 001

This would be perfect for date night though! I just need to find the perfect lip liner to match this!

Paris LiveGlam Lippie

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 002

The Paris shade has a matte pink-nude color and it’s perfect for an everyday look!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 003

It’s the lightest color in this collection and is by far my favorite!

Rome LiveGlam Lippie

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 004

This shade has a bold mauve brown color and it’s perfect for a night glam look!

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 005

This is the darkest shade among the three lippies and it would take guts for me to wear this!

FREE Lippie Gift

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 006

This lippie has a chocolate brown shade and again, it’s too dark and bold for me. I am into nude shades but I feel like this shade won’t fit me well.

LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Review 007

I’d probably try this for some occasions – if I feel more confident!

Wrap Up

The LiveGlam Lippie Club April 2021 Bag was pretty nice! The colors were all in the matte nude shades and I couldn’t ask for more! I love the Paris shade among the three in this collection and although Milan and Rome were a little too dark for me, I would still probably wear those shades when the occasion calls for it. I’m happy to add a new set of lippies to my lipstick collection!

What do you think of the LiveGlam Lippie Club 2021 Review?

Learn more or subscribe to LiveGlam Lippie Club here!


About LiveGlam Lippie Club

LiveGlam Lippie Club sends you 3-4 unique lip products that won't have the same shade every month! Enjoy styles ranging from mattes to metallics, crayons, oils, glosses, and so much more!

Price: $19.99 per month

Ships to: US, International

Shipping cost: FREE (US), $3.99 per box (International)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *