Subscription Box Reviews, Clothing Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West June 2021 Review + $25 Off Coupon

Nadine West June 2021 Review 001

Today, we are sharing our Nadine West June 2021 Review! This is my first box from this women's clothing subscription and shopping has never been easier!

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you love and you can return, free of charge, the items that you don't like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE

DEAL: Now through August 1, save $25 when you order your FULL box + Get Free Shipping. Just use this link and coupon code BOXYNW25

Nadine West kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Nadine West June 2021 Review

Nadine West sends their clothing in a cute pink bag.
Nadine West June 2021 Review 006

I love how witty the “I could give up shopping, but I'm not a quitter” is! 
Nadine West June 2021 Review 005

They also send you an info sheet that contains all the deets of what’s inside your box.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 002

If you have items in your box which you did not like, you can return them to them without paying any cent! They also provide you with the prepaid return label that ships via USPS!

Nadine West June 2021 Review 003

Outfit #1: Maeve Top and Robyn Jeans – Retail Value $46.78

This top from Maeve is a red sleeveless top with a scoop neckline and a loose-cut design. It has a smooth fabric and I like how it fits on me!

Nadine West June 2021 Review 015

It has this see-through flowery design at the back that makes this top look sexy! This would be great to wear to a summer party.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 011

I paired the top with this bottom jeans from Robyn. The jeans are very comfy and not itchy when worn. It has tattered patches on it and rolled cuffs.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 013

It also has an elastic waist – you don’t have to use a belt when wearing these jeans. The waist area fits perfectly on me.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 010

Here’s a closer detail of the rolled cuffs with a multi-colored striped design!

Nadine West June 2021 Review 012

Nadine West June 2021 Review 014

The first outfit had a total retail value of $46.78 that includes these items:

Maeve Top in Burgundy – $22.49 Retail Value

Robyn Bottom in Blue – $24.49 Retail Value

Outfit #2 – Black Sandra Dress – Retail Value $35.99

The second outfit is this black Sandra dress. It has an elegant lace design on the neckline area and and it has a boatneck neckline.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 009

It also has a lace design on the back. The cloth is made from cotton and it’s very soft.

Nadine West June 2021 Review 008

This Sandra Dress in Black cost $35.99. I can't wait to wear this on an upcoming date night with the hubby!

Outfit #3 – OH My Flora Grey Top & Chinee Bottoms – Retail Value $74.48

This Oh My Flora Grey Top has an open U-shaped design on the front and on its back, too. It has a sun print design and it's perfect for the summer!

Nadine West June 2021 Review 020

The fabric is soft and I like how it fits on me!

Nadine West June 2021 Review 019

The bottoms are from Chinee and the seems to be made of workout pant material. These pants were a bit long for me but that is not a new issue for me, since I'm petite.Nadine West June 2021 Review 017

Here’s how the back looks. These pants hug every curve, so I definitely need to make sure I'm in shape when I'm wearing these! 

Nadine West June 2021 Review 016

Overall, this outfit could be nice when I'm feeling a bit more daring on a casual occasion. 

Nadine West June 2021 Review 021

This outfit has a total retail value of $74.48 and consists of the following items:

Oh My Flora Top in Grey – $39.49 Retail Value

Chinee Bottom in Black – $34.99 Retail Value

Lania Earrings in Silver – Retail Value $7.99 

Nadine West June 2021 Review 007

These silver earrings have a flower-shaped design and a black circle accent. They are really unqiue and will look great with the Sandra dress!

Wrap Up

I was thrilled with everything that Nadine West sent to me in my June 2021 bag! I got so many clothing items that I would not typically buy myself, but I loved each and every one! I would say the style of the clothing is meant for casual to dressy occasions, which is perfect for me because I am in dire need of adding pieces like these to my closet. This clothing bag included 2 tops, 2 bottoms, 1 dress, and 1 accessory. The total retail value of everything was $165.45. My favorites would be the Maeve Top in Burgundy, Oh My Flora Top in Grey, and the Robyn Bottoms in Blue. 

What do you think of Nadine West?

DEAL: Now through August 1, save $25 when you order your FULL box + Get Free Shipping. Just use this link and coupon code BOXYNW25

Learn more or subscribe to Nadine West here!


About Nadine West

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you loved and you can return, free of charge, the items that you didn’t like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *