Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Miss Muscle Box Reviews

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review + Starter Box for only $10!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 003

Today, we are sharing our Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review! This is my most favorite box from Miss Muscle Box so far! 

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways, and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

DEAL: Get your first Miss Muscle Box Starter Pack for only $9.99 with this link and coupon code GETSTARTED

Miss Muscle Box kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box sends their fitness package in a different colored box every month and for the month of June, they sent it all in a peach box! 

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 017

Here’s everything in my June box! I got a shaker, two fitness apparel, one snack, and two lip balms!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 016

Miss Muscle Box also includes an info card with a QR code that will take you to your workout for this month!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 015

This month, Miss Muscle Box will help me get rid off stubborn fat in one month or less by enduring a 30-day full body workout that includes HIIT and resistance training. I just need to scan the QR code to get started and download my guide!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 014

They also show their featured products on the info card that is included in the box.

Now, let’s take a closer look at every product that I got!

HYPRMV Gala Tank – $30.00 Retail Value

miss muscle box june 2021 review 2

I am in need of a workout tank for these 80-90 degrees temp that have been hitting here lately! I love the camo-like color of this tank and it is super lightweight! 

miss muscle box june 2021 review

This shirt is made of super, soft, silky and lightweight material. It's also easy to wash on cold cycle and dry on low temp.

miss muscle box june 2021 review 1

I can wear this tank either alone with my workout leggings/shorts. It will look great with my sports bra underneath! 

HYPRMV Heavy Duty Camo Shaker – $25.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 013

I am already loving this white camo shaker! It has a cool design and looks pretty durable!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 012

It has a capacity of up to 750 mL and it is made of stainless steel.

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 010

It has a plastic lid and it is built securely so that your drink will not spill.

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 011

I’ll use this as my stylish protein shake container!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 009

HYPRMV Performance Headband – $9.99 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 008

This headband is one-size-fits-all and has an elastic construction! I got the grey color and it looks pretty nice!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 001

It stays in place with its smart grip technology and it also absorbs sweat!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 007

LASTING SMILES Organic Lip Balm in Peppermint Crème and Peach Blossom – $5.00 Retail Value (Each)

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 004

I always love getting lip balms in my subscription boxes! These organic lip balms from Lasting Smiles are dermatologist-approved, free of chemicals and make your lips soft and hydrated. The Peppermint Crème contains peppermint oil and vanilla crème to give your lips a smooth finish. The Peach Blossom smells really good! It contains natural peach oil and it makes your lips feel great!

MPB SNACKS Birthday Cake Cookie Bites – $3.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 006

These gluten-free cookie bites are so yummy! Each cookie contains 110 calories and 5 g of protein. It is made of rolled oats and a blend of Chickpea and Whey Protein. It’s a delicious go-to treat when you crave a post-workout snack!

Miss Muscle Box June 2021 Review 005

This month, Miss Muscle Box will help me burn off some fat by working out using their 30-day fat burning challenge! It consists of HIIT and resistance training. This is definitely a challenge for me!

image

This guide will help you:

  • Have an overview of the workout program
  • Commit on a 15-day full body HIIT workout
  • Start on resistance training

I’m ready to burn some fat away and finish the 30-day fat blasting challenge!

Wrap Up

The Miss Muscle Box June 2021 is by far my most favorite box among the previous boxes! I love how I am always reminded every month to carry on with my workout sessions – it gives me no excuse to not to do them! I really love the HYPRMV Heavy Duty Camo Shaker and the HYPRMV Gala Tank. I am a fan of lip balms and I love how the LASTING SMILES Organic Lip Balms in Peppermint Crème and Peach Blossom are included this month! I can’t wait to start my HIIT workout and resistance training – here’s to hoping to lose some of my unwanted body fat in just one month!

DEAL: Get your first Miss Muscle Box Starter Pack for only $9.99 with this link and coupon code GETSTARTED

What do you think of Miss Muscle Box?

Learn more or subscribe to Miss Muscle Box here!


About Miss Muscle Box

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways, and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia


Miss Muscle Box Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *