Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Miss Muscle Box Reviews

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 006

Today, we're sharing our Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review! I love the fitness items in this month's box, and I'm happy to discover some yummy, healthy snacks!

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $9 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size, and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $9 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways and more!

Price: $29 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

Miss Muscle Box sent this box for review purposes.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box sent their all-about-fitness October products in a violet colored box.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 007

Here’s everything I got in my box! I got 1 fitness clothing item, 1 workout accessory, 2 healthy snacks and 1 water bottle!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 008

This box also contains an info card and for this month. Miss Muscle Box will help me achieve afirm and shaped glutes in 30 days! I’ll just have to scan the QR code below to download the workout guide and get started!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 010

The back of the info card also shares the details of some featured items for this month’s box.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 009

Miss Muscle Box also included a QR code that links to a pdf with a “30 day bigger glutes challenge program”.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 011

Bigger glutes is definitely a great way to build stronger legs – glutes make up the shape of your buttocks! There are also important details that I need to know before starting this workout challenge.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 012

I haven't really solely focused on my glutes before, but each month's workout is different — so I'm excited to try this month’s workout challenge!Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 013

Here is a workout checklist to guide me what exercises to perform in 30 days!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 014

The band kickback exercise will boost core stability and balance. It’s best to use thick glute bands to help activate your glutes and sculpt your hips, legs, and thighs.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 015Stronger glutes will improve speed, acceleration, and explosive power. 

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 016

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item in our box!

AMRAP ANKLE LENGTH LEGGINGS – $77.26 Retail Value

This black ankle-length legging is very comfy to wear! It has a booth-enhancing design that provides ultimate comfort and hugs my physique in all the right places. I like the fold-over waistband — that gently supports my core while doing some exercises.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 021

The scrunch is well-placed to give a rounder look for that perfect peach look. And the best part is that it can be paired with any workout top!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 001

HYPRMV Ankle Strap – $21.00 Retail Value

I like this ankle strap from HYPRMV!  It’s my first ankle strap, and so far, I love it! It has thick padding — making it feel comfortable on my ankle. The support strap is secured with heavy-duty material, making it easy to adjust, put on, and take off. Ankle straps are used to with cable systems at your gym or home gym so you can do leg extensions, leg curls, hip abductors, and glute workouts.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 002

I'm loving the print on this ankle strap. I like that it has a black nylon mesh net bag, making it easy to carry. This ankle strap made my workouts fun and engaging!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 003

HYPRMV Vitess Bottle – $35.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 017

This metal double-walled insulation water bottle from HYPRMV is slim and unique — great to keep me hydrated while working out!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 018

The double-wall feature prevents condensation and burns, retaining the temperature of any beverages. 

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 019

I love the color and the textured, patterned design of this bottle! Its slim size makes it easy to fit in cup holders and bottle holders on most backpacks.

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 020

NO COW PROTEIN BAR in Raspberry Truffle and Blueberry Cobbler – $5.00 Retail Value for 2 bars

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 004

These protein bars were so yummy! I love they can be used for a filling, healthy dessert! They're Certified Gluten-Free and Kosher, Non-GMO Project Verified, Soy Free, and Vegan. Both are made from pea and rice protein, stevia, and monk fruit — each bar contains 1g Sugar, 18g Fiber, 190 Calories. The Raspberry Truffle has a perfect hint of raspberry and chocolate while, blueberry cobbler is bursting with blueberry goodness, minus all the sugar! These are great to-go treats after a workout!

Wrap Up

I love how Miss Muscle Box introduces me to new workouts every month! The glute challenge will help me improve my speed, acceleration, and explosive power. I mean, who wouldn't want that?!? I’m also happy with the workout leggings and ankle strap that I got this month — both were so nice! Plus, I got to eat healthy No Cow protein bars after my workout session to help me build muscle and enjoy a delicious treat. I super love my new skinny water bottle from HYPRMV – it's stylish and reminds me always to stay hydrated! Miss Muscle Box continues sending a fantastic curation of fitness goodies each month! This box was a two thumbs up!

What do you think of Miss Muscle Box?

Learn more or subscribe to Miss Muscle Box here!

Miss Muscle Box October 2021 Review 008


About Miss Muscle Box

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways, and more!

Price: $29 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia


Miss Muscle Box Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *