Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Miss Muscle Box Reviews, Miss Muscle Box Coupons

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review + Coupon

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 010

Today, we are sharing our Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review!

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways, and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

DEAL: Get 10% off your first Miss Muscle Box with this link and coupon code FIT10

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box sent their all-about-fitness May products in a bright green box. The color of each month's box is usually different, and I love this color! 

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 011

Here’s everything I got in my box! I got two fitness apparel items and 3 healthy snacks!

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 012

This box also contains an info card and for this month, Miss Muscle Box will help me tone my arms in 21 days! I’ll just have to scan the QR code below to download the workout guide and get started!

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 013

The back of the info card also shares the details of some products that are included in the box.

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 014

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

HYPERMV Dynamix V2 Booty Shorts – $40.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 002

This packaging that says “I'm Here. Let's Work Out.” is reminding me to get my fitness routine back on track!

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 004

These workout shorts are very breathable, stretchy, and comfy! I love that they are fitted – perfect for cycling, running, and working out in general.

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 005

I also love that these shorts are also high-waist! I have so many workout tops that will go well with these gray booty shorts!

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 003

HYPERMV Movement Band – $25.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 015

This movement band is pretty handy when working out at the gym or going out for a jog. I actually used this band while gardening this last weekend – I was able to put my iPhone XR so I could easily listen to music while planting and weeding. 

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 016

It has two pockets secured with zippers to put your keys, phone, money, or any other valuable items you wish to carry along with you while working out. The zippered pocket expands in width beyond what I'm showing in the photo below. 

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 017

It has an adjustable strap and the breakaway buckle lock that makes it easier to wear and take off. I also love its color – very neutral to any outfit! I could also use this as a money belt when traveling abroad. But, I will for sure take this awesome belt with me on my runs at the park! 

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 001

SNACK HOUSE Keto Cereal Fruity Rubbles – $2.15 Est. Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 006

You can eat this cereal in so many ways! You can pour some milk and eat it as cereal or add it as a protein boost to oatmeal and yogurt! It contains 15 g of protein and 3 g of net carbs! It is also gluten-free and keto-friendly! This cereal is a great alternative to a high sugar fruity cereal!

SNACK HOUSE Puffs Chocolate – $2.15 Est. Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 007

These chocolate puffs were so yummy! They contain 15 g of protein and 3 g of net carbs and are gluten-free, too. I love how they don’t have any aftertaste – and you get to eat chocolate without the guilt!

MUNK PACK Protein Cookie – $2.00 Retail Value

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 008

I can see myself buying more of these in the future! It was so delicious and each cookie contains 16 g of protein! I could taste the peanut base and it was very filling. It was soft and the double dark chocolate chips just melted in my mouth! This is a gluten-free cookie and vegan-friendly, too!

Miss Muscle Box 21-Day Arm Toning Workout

This month’s workout is a 21-day arm toning workout; the workout guide is a PDF version instead of the hardcopy one. This is also good since I can access the workout guide anytime with just one tap on my phone! You only need a pair of dumbells, which I already have at home. 

image

This workout guide will help you:

  • Understand the anatomy of your arms
  • Know the benefits of arm training
  • What moves to make
  • A 21-day challenge where you can see the difference

I’m pretty excited to start my journey and get my arms toned for warmer weather when I'll for sure be wearing more tank tops and sleeveless shirts!

Wrap Up

The Miss Muscle Box May 2021 reminded me that I need to focus on toning my arms for the summer! I love how Miss Muscle Box introduces me to new workouts and provides great motivational fitness apparel and snacks that help keep me energized and healthy! I love this month’s apparel, both the HYPERMV Dynamix V2 Booty Shorts and HYPERMV Movement Band! Plus the snacks are always so gooood! I’ll definitely order these snacks and will keep my pantry stocked with them! Miss Muscle Box continues sending an amazing curation of fitness goodies each month! This box was a two thumbs up!

What do you think of Miss Muscle Box?

DEAL: Get 10% off your first Miss Muscle Box with this link and coupon code FIT10

Learn more or subscribe to Miss Muscle Box here!

Miss Muscle Box May 2021 Review 012


About Miss Muscle Box

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier!

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits!

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways, and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

DEAL: Get 10% off your first Miss Muscle Box with this link and coupon code FIT10


Miss Muscle Box Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *