Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Miss Muscle Box Reviews, Miss Muscle Box Coupons

Miss Muscle Box February 2021 Review + Coupon

miss muscle box february 2021 review 14

Today, we are reviewing the February 2021 Miss Muscle Box!

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier! 

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits! 

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

DEAL: Get 10% off your first Miss Muscle Box with this link and coupon code FIT10

We were kindly sent this box for review purposes. 

Miss Muscle Box February 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box shipped their February motivational fitness goodies in a light violet box.

miss muscle box february 2021 review 1

Here's our first peek into the box!

miss muscle box february 2021 review 2

The info card reminds me that summer is not as far as I think! They included a 3-month guide to help me tone up and lose some of my winter coat. 🙂 

miss muscle box february 2021 review 3

The back of the info card highlights 1 of the products that is included in this box, although there are more products in the box!

miss muscle box february 2021 review 4

Now, let's get a closer look at the products in the box!

HyperMV Movement Bottle – Retail Value $32

miss muscle box february 2021 review 10

I am in love with the peach color on this water bottle! Most of my water bottles are a boring blue or grey, but not this one! It has a high quality double-walled stainless steel shell that will keep beverages cold for up to 12 hours and warm for 6 hours!

miss muscle box february 2021 review 13

It has a 32 oz capacity, so it's perfect for longer workouts! I'm loving the wide mouth!

miss muscle box february 2021 review 11

I love the MOVEMENT message on this bottle! 

MuscleBox SUPERWOMAN Racer Back Tank Top – Est. Retail Value $25

miss muscle box february 2021 review 7

I love the message on this racer bank tank top – SUPERWOMAN! I really need a little kick to feel like I'm strong and ready to take on the world, and this top is perfect for that!

miss muscle box february 2021 review 8

This tank is perfect for layering with a sports bra, so I can't wait to use it for my Zumba workouts! 🙂 I love how lightweight and comfy the material is. 

miss muscle box february 2021 review 9

Even better that this top was designed and printed in the USA!

ShrewdFood Protein Cookies (Oat Chip and Oat & Berry) – Retail Value $5 for 2 packages

miss muscle box february 2021 review 5

These cookies have 8g of protein per serving and have nutrients that are equivalent to 1 serving of fruits and vegetables! They also have 1 Billion count of Probiotics and Prebiotics. While these are a bit higher carb snack than I normally like to eat, they tasted AMAZING! I would definitely buy them again! 

NxtBar Keto Bar in Cookie Dough – Retail Value $2.99

miss muscle box february 2021 review 6

If you love cookie dough, you're going to love the taste of this bar! This bar is keto- and paleo-friendly, and is gluten free! Made with natural almond butter, it has 15 g of protein, and only 2 g of net carbs! The chocolate chips in this bar just melted in my mouth and were absolutely delicious. I am pretty sure I'll be adding this bar to my morning protein bar rotation! 

Miss MuscleBox Summer Body Workout

This month, I didn't get a booklet with a workout, but rather a QR code to scan to view the workout. I liked the physical paper workout, but this version is much more portable since I can always access it on my phone! 

miss muscle box february 2021 review 16

Summer is a time when you want to feel good and flaunt what you've got! This Summer Body workout will give you:

  • Top tips to get summer-body ready
  • Your workouts
  • Example 1500 calorie eating plan
  • Example vegetarian 1500 calorie eating plan

miss muscle box february 2021 review 17This month's workouts include:

  1. The Treadmill High Intensity Workout
  2. The Circuit Trainint HIIT Workout
  3. Cycling HIIT Workout
  4. Plyometrics Circuit
  5. HIIT on the elliptical machine

If you don't know what HIIT is, HIIT workouts generally combine short bursts of intense exercise with periods of rest or lower-intensity exercise. Just my kind of workout! 

miss muscle box february 2021 review 19

The meal plans include 5 meals a day! Perfect for staying full all day! 

Wrap Up

The February 2021 Miss Muscle Box has me gunning to get ready for my summer body with a great HIIT workout plan. I love the variety that Miss Muscle Box introduces me in training plans, workout gear, and snacks! The snacks were AMAZING – I really would not have found these delicious, healthy protein snacks on my own. I also LOVE the HyperMV water bottle and the super cute SUPERWOMAN tank top. Miss Muscle Box has been a great motivator and reminder for me to get moving in style! This was another A+ box from Miss Muscle Box

Retail Value: The retail value of our box was over $65, not including the HIIT workout plan! That’s more than twice the value of the subscription price of $22.99 per month. 

What do you think of Miss Muscle Box

 

miss muscle box february 2021 review 15
 
 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *