Subscription Box Coupons, Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Miss Muscle Box Reviews, Miss Muscle Box Coupons

Miss Muscle Box January 2021 Review + Coupon

miss muscle box january 2021 review 19

Today, we are reviewing our second Miss Muscle Box!

Miss Muscle Box is a motivational fitness subscription box for women. You’ll get fitness apparel (normally a cute top or flattering leggings/shorts), treats, and workouts for only $22.99 per month! Plus, you’ll get an added dose of inspirations to get moving, get stronger, and be healthier! 

You’ll provide your t-shirt size and waist size and they’ll send you fitness clothing that fits! 

What you get: $60+ of fitness apparel, goodies, and workouts for only $22.99 + shipping. You’ll also get full access to exclusive recipes, workouts, giveaways and more!

Price: $22.99 / month (cancel anytime)

Shipping: $7 (US)

Ships to: US, Canada, UK, Germany, Australia

DEAL: Get 10% off your first Miss Muscle Box with this link and coupon code FIT10

We were kindly sent this box for review purposes. 

Miss Muscle Box January 2021 Review

Miss Muscle Box ships January's motivational goodies in a corrugated box with Muscle Box tape.

miss muscle box january 2021 review 2

Here's our first peek into the box!

miss muscle box january 2021 review 3

The info card tells us that it's a new year, which means it's time to set the reset button, set new goals, and get ready for new beginnings! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 4

The back of the info card highlights 2 of the products that are included in this box, although there are more products in the box!

miss muscle box january 2021 review 5

Miss Muscle Box also includes Tabata training plan booklet.

miss muscle box january 2021 review 6

Tabata is a high-intensity interval training that consists of 8 sets of fast-paced exercises each performed for 20 seconds interspersed with a brief rest of 20 seconds. These are 4 minute workouts! Anyone can squeeze in a 4-minute workout! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 7

There are several Tabata workouts. This booklet includes these workouts where you'll do 8 rounds of the exercise for 20 seconds and rest for 10 seconds: 

  • Sprint Tabata
  • High Knees with Jump Rope Tabata
  • Alternate between Burpees and Mountain Climbers Tabata
  • Alternate between Squat Jumps and Pike Jumps Tabata
  • Alternate between Air Squats and Push Ups Tabata
  • Alternate between Snowboarder Jumps and Plank Jumps Tabata
  • Dumbell Thrusters Tabata
  • Multi-Move Tabata
  • Kettlebell Swings Tabata
  • The Ultimate Tabata

miss muscle box january 2021 review 8

Your body will keep burning calories after Tabata! It can increase your calorie burn for up to 16-24 hours after the workout. You can incorporate Tabata into your normal workout routine or use it as your sole workout routing. The benefits of Tabata include being a catalyst for burning fat, building muscle, revving up your metabolism, and they take very little time to do! 

Now, let's get a closer look at the products in the box!

TREIGN Glyde Shorts – Retail Value $36

miss muscle box january 2021 review 13

These are lightweight workout shorts to help keep you cool and comfortable! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 14

They have 2 zippered pockets that are deep enough to carry your phone! My iPhone XR fit inside very nicely! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 15

There's an elastic waistband and a drawstring too! These shorts are really comfy and were designed for athletes! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 16

W&E Organic Hand Cream – Retail Value $24

miss muscle box january 2021 review 12

This is fast-absorbing hand cream that gives you soft, supple skin without the greasy after-feel. It is made with organic ingredients and has a nice flowery scent! 

SKINNYDIPPED Almonds in Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate Cocoa – Retail Value $5 for 2 packages

miss muscle box january 2021 review 10

These SKINNYDIPPED almonds are made with whole roasted almonds that are kissed with organic maple and sea salt, then covered with rich, ethically sourced dark chocolate. They don't use any sugar alternatives, no artificial flavors, no shiny glaze or wax that you typically see on chocolate covered almonds, are gluten free, and non-GMO! One pack of almonds only has 18 g of carbs! Each bag also has 7 g of protein. My family loved these almonds – the chocolate was more like a powdered dusting of chocolate, and had a sweet, buttery taste. 

no cow Protein Bar, Lemon Meringue Pie – Retail Value $2.99

miss muscle box january 2021 review 11

This is a dairy free, gluten free protein bar that really tastes like lemon meringue pie! It really tastes great and I will definitely be buying more! There is no whey protein and they are low sugar and low carb! It's a plant-based protein bar that uses natural sweeteners and no added sugar! The sweeteners include a proprietary blend of stevia, monk fruit, and erythritol. The bar has only 9 g of net carbs and a whopping 22 g of protein. You can eat this bar for a snack or as a dessert! 

miss muscle box january 2021 review 1

Wrap Up

The January 2021 Miss Muscle box introduced me to a new form of workout – Tabata! I really need some variety to my workout routines, and I love how Miss Muscle Box delivers that monthly! The workout shorts were great – both functional and comfortable. The hand cream lotion was a nice self-care item, and will definitely help with battling my dry hands. I also discovering healthy, yummy, protein snacks that I wouldn't normally buy myself. This was a great box and can't wait for the next one! 

Retail Value: The retail value of our box was $67.99! That’s more than twice the value of the subscription price of $22.99 per month. 

What do you think of Miss Muscle Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *