Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 016

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review! The total retail value of this box was $93!

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code DESIRES16

About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX sent their beauty goodies in their signature pink box.

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 017

Everything is packaged tightly with a cute black ribbon to keep every item in place when you open the box.

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 018

Here’s everything I got in this month’s box!

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 004

This month’s theme is “Magical Masquerade”! An info sheet containing the details of every product is included in every box!

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 019

 GLOSSYBOX is a great way to discover new beauty trends and products! I got 6 items in total! 

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 020

Another info sheet contains a sneak peek of GLOSSYBOX's newest brand collaboration and some other details and announcements! They are collabing with Bumble and Bumble to create a limited edition hair care box that will feature 5 products from their award-winning products! 

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 001

 GLOSSYBOX also provided coupon cards that you can use to write on with your unique referral code to give to your friends! It’s a win-win with GLOSSYBOX – your friends can get $5 off any subscription, and you'll also get $5 in Glossy Credit!

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 002

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 003

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

Pop Mask Starry Eyes Mask – $4.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 005

This Pop Mask Starry Eye Mask gives your eyes a nice, warming spa experience! The mask is made from non-woven cotton; each heat cell contains iron powder, vermiculite, activated carbon, salt, and water – all naturally occurring ingredients which I love! It warms up on its own and has soft elastic straps to hook onto your ears. I slept all night with this mask on, and it’s so comforting having that warm mask on my eyes while I dozed off. The gentle warmth on my eyes is a great way to ease into a nap or to meditate. It's a great addition to my self-care routine!

Judith Leiber Discovery Set for Her (Trial Size) – $12.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 006

This Judith Leiber Discovery Set for Her would make a great gift! I love that I can try samples of this perfume set.

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 009

This set contains three iconic scents that you can wear alone or mixed. This perfume collection is a lovely idea as a gift for someone who loves perfume.  Each sample contains 0.05 fl oz of these fragrances. First, the More Gourmand — delicious notes of blackcurrant, rich gingerbread, and heady vanilla. Second, the More Zest — sparkling citrus filled with bergamot, thirst-quenching grapefruit, and peony. Third, the More Floral — ylang-ylang and orchid give this perfume an ultimate opulent scent. I love every scent, and it just gets better when mixed. This is such a wonderful way to try high-quality perfumes!

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 008

Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner – $22.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 010

This vegan liquid eyeliner from Eyeko contains an innovative finish for smooth application. It's long-lasting, smudge-proof, and fade-proof, so you can be confident it will stay on all day. The nib allows full control, giving you the precision to draw the perfect cat-eye. I can't wait to try this!

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 011

AHAVA Smoothing Body Lotion Superfood Kale & Turmeric (Deluxe Mini) – $5.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 012

This is an ultra-hydrating body lotion with a lightweight and refreshing texture. It’s formulated with hydrating minerals & nature’s superfood anti-oxidant duo Kale & Turmeric – that deeply hydrates and safeguards skin from premature signs of aging. I love the scent – it smells sweet but is not overpowering! Its size is handy as well – great for traveling!

One Kind Dream Cream Nighttime Moisturizer (Deluxe Mini) – $12.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 013

This fast-absorbing Nighttime moisturizer from Onekind kept my skin hydrated all night! It's enriched with squalane, which locks in intense, long-lasting hydration. It also has Rosehip oil, which brightens skin and fights signs of aging. I love this night cream, it's very moisturizing but not greasy. I also love the seemingly clean formula — it's definitely gentle and not irritating. I put it on at night after washing my face and woke up with soft, hydrated skin in the morning.

Josephine Cosmetics Lip Power The Bold Matte Liquid Lipstick – $30.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 014

This gorgeous deep fuschia liquid lipstick from Jospehine Cosmetics will apply as a liquid and quickly dry to a matte finish. The formula is enriched with cocoa butter, olive oil, rosehip oil, and vitamin E for a moisturizing blend that lasts up to 10 hours. The teardrop shaped applicator has a groove in the middle  – where  it easily catches the lip product so that it spreads evenly on the lips. I love the unique packaging – it looks so classy. This lipstick is perfect for this coming holiday season! I can’t wait to try this! 

GLOSSYBOX October 2021 Review 015

Wrap Up

What’s not to love in the October 2021 GLOSSYBOX? I got 3 skincare products, 2 makeup products, and 1 iconic set of perfumes! GLOSSYBOX is one of my favorite beauty boxes because I know I'll get amazing skincare products and stay up to date on the latest beauty trends! My personal fave is the Judith Leiber Discovery Set for Her perfume, the Pop Mask Starry Eyes, and One Kind Dream Cream Nighttime Moisturizer. I also can't wait to use the Josephine Cosmetics Lip Power The Bold Matte Liquid Lipstick, and the Eyeko Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner.

What do you think of the October 2021 GLOSSYBOX ?

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code DESIRES16

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari. The total retail value of this box was $80+!

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


Glossybox Reviews


Glossybox Spoilers


Glossybox Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *