Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Stitch Fix Kids Reviews, Blog, Stitch Fix Coupons

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review + $50 Referral Credit

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 008 1

Today, we are reviewing our Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Box! I ordered a girl's box for my 13-year old daughter who wears size 15-16.

About Stitch Fix Kids

Stitch Fix Kids will hand-select 8-12 pieces of clothing for your child based on your child's style preferences and your price range. Clothing pieces start at just $10. Your child will try on the pieces at home and you decide what clothing you want to keep, and what clothing you want to return. A pre-paid return envelope is included and there are no hidden fees! If you keep everything in your box, you'll get a 25% discount off everything.

You just need to pay a $20 styling fee per box, which will be credited towards anything your kid keeps. No subscription is required, and shipping is free both ways!

Price: Starts at $20 for the styling fee which can be used for credit towards clothing

Shipping: Free, both ways!

Ships to: All 50 U.S. states and all U.S. territories, and the United Kingdom

DEAL: Try Stitch Fix Kids today and get a $50 Referral Credit by using this link!

Subboxy paid for this box.

Stitch Fix Kids Girls March 2021 Review

Our Stitch Fix Kids package came in a cardboard box and was sealed in colorful Stitch Fix tape.

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 020

Stitch Fix includes a free return mailer via USPS. So there are no shipping charges for returns!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 001

We got 10 pieces of clothing in our box! Just in time for warmer weather – my daughter has been growing quite a bit lately, so she’s in dire need of spring clothes that will fit her! Smile

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 008

Here’s the letter from our stylist, Angela!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 002

She described how and why she chose the selected items in our box. When I filled out the survey, I’ve mentioned how my daughter needed short sleeve tops, tank tops, athletic shorts, and some leggings. At first glance, it looks like I got everything I asked for and more!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 003

There is also a welcome card that has details about Stitch Fix Kids!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 004

What I love about Stitch Fix Kids is that we get to choose want we want to keep and we can return the other items we don’t want to keep (return shipping is free)!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 005

Now, let’s take a look at the 10 clothing pieces that we got in this box!

Flexure Arabelle French Terry Jumpsuit in Light Pink (Size XXL) – Retail Value $26.00

This jumpsuit from Flexure is very comfortable and it has a soft fabric! It fits perfectly on my daughter but and she has really been into wearing tie-dye lately, so this print is perfect for her She doesn’t own any jumpsuits, so this was a fun, unique piece of clothing to add to her wardrobe!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 013

Bailey Lane The Cold Shoulder Top in Mustard (Size XL) – Retail Value $16.00

This striped mustard top was my daughter’s favorite in this entire box! She loves yellow and doesn’t have many yellow tops in her wardrobe! The ruffled shoulderless sleeves are super cute!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 012

Hippie Girl Kamala Lace Hem Short in Indigo (Size 16) – Retail Value $24.00

This Kamala Lace Hem Short from Hippie Girl is a win for my daughter! She loves the design and the waist can be adjusted, too! She could use this for quite a while as she grows! She really liked the ivory lace trim as well!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 011

Love Glam Girl Jordanna Button-Front Waffle Tank in Dark Pink (Size XL) $18.00 AND Bixby Nomad The Smocked Waist Knit Shorts in Black (Size XL) – Retail Value $16.00

The top from Love Glam Girl is a Button-Front Waffle Tank and my daughter loved the pale pink color! The buttons on the center were a super cute addition!

The shorts are the Bixby Nomad’s The Smocked Waist Knit Shorts and they scream Spring! They can be mixed and matched with any plain top for sure! She also thought these shorts were cute and colorful! 

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 015

Bailey Lane The Halter Swing Tank in Mint (Size XL) – Retail Value $16.00

We got another cute light blue tank with minimal floral patterns. My daughter loves light blue, so this tank top was one of her favorites!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 014

Adidas Active Short Sleeve Classic Logo Tee in Yellow (Size Large) – Retail Value $18.00 AND Rumi + Ryder The Everyday High Waisted Legging in Black (Size XL) – Retail Value $12.00

This Adidas Active Short Sleeve Classic Logo Tee has a wicking fabric material. My daughter could definitely use more athletic shirts for practices and just running around the house! She loves long t-shirts and also loved this bright yellow color!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 018

Chenault Girl Dorit Tiered Woven Maxi Dress in Black (Size 16) – Retail Value $30.00

This dress may have been okay for a larger girl, but it didn’t fit my daughter. She didn’t like this floral print, so this dress will be going to our giveaway pile.

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 016

Rumi + Ryder The Ruched Brushed Jogger in Light Blue (Size XL) – Retail Value $20.00

These joggers had a nice blue and white weaved pattern, and my daughter said these pants were so comfy! She will definitely use them for lounging around the house and going to “virtual” school right now!

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 019

Wrap Up

We were so happy with all of the Spring tops, shorts, pants that we got from Stitch Fix Kids! My 13-year old daughter was so excited to get some new clothing styles that she typically wouldn’t wear, and I was so glad that I didn't have to go to the store or spend hours looking for clothes online! She also needed a wardrobe refresh since she has been shooting up in height lately. We loved how Stitch Fix picked contemporary styles for her that she loved, and were comfortable to wear as well. There was only one item – the flowered dress – that we didn't like. I will definitely be getting Stitch Fix for her again!

Retail Value: The total retail value of all the clothing we received was $196! And since we’re keeping all of the items, we'll get a 25% discount so the box will only cost $147! That averages to be $14.70 per clothing item – such a deal! 

Stitch Fix Kids March 2021 Review 010

Try Stitch Fix Kids today and get a $50 Referral Credit by using this link!

Learn more about Stitch Fix Kids here!


About Stitch Fix Kids

Stitch Fix Kids will hand-select 8-12 pieces of clothing for your child based on your child's style preferences and your price range. Clothing pieces start at just $10. Your child will try on the pieces at home and you decide what clothing you want to keep, and what clothing you want to return. A pre-paid return envelope is included and there are no hidden fees! If you keep everything in your box, you'll get a 25% discount off everything.

You just need to pay a $20 styling fee per box, which will be credited towards anything your kid keeps. No subscription is required, and shipping is free both ways!

Price: Starts at $20 for the styling fee which can be used for credit towards clothing

Shipping: Free, both ways!

Ships to: All 50 U.S. states and all U.S. territories, and the United Kingdom


Stitch Fix Kids Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *