Annie's Card Maker Kit of the Month Reviews, Annie’s CardMaker Kit-of-the-Month Club Coupon, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog

Annie’s CardMaker Club December 2020 Review + 75% Off Any Annie’s Kit Club!

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery

Annie's Card Maker Kit-of-the-Month Club sends you all the materials you need to make 8 or more handmade cards. Annie's Card Maker Kit one of our favorite card making subscriptions!

Price: $19.99 / month
Shipping: $5.95
Ships to: US and Canada

DEAL: Now, through 12/1 at 12:59 pm EST, you can save 75% off on ANY Annie’s Kit Club with this link coupon code 75OFF!

As seen on 9 Best Annie's Kit Clubs Subscription Boxes.

We received this card kit for review purposes.

Annie's CardMaker Club December 2020 Review

Annie’s shipped their kit in a white padded mailer.

Annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 1

The theme of this month’s kit is “Christmas Delivery”. These cards look like they’re perfect for gifting money or gift cards.

Annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 8

Here's our first peek at this month's kit!

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 2 2

I am loving the traditional Christmas red and green theme of this card kit. The black, plaid, and grey distressed wood patterns help add a modern touch to this card kit.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 10 2

We also got rubber stamps, ribbon, twine, red rhinestones, and hook and loop tape circles.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 9 2

In addition t the materials that were sent with this kit, I'll also need to supply:

Annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 4

This month's card making techniques are Layering and Stamping.

Annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 5

Now, let's take a look at the cards that I made! The first 4 cards were made using Annie's instruction sheet.

Delivering Joy Card

This month's cards are skinny and long so they can be used to gift cash, checks, or gift cards! Here, I used a black pre-scored card, and layered on the black/green plaid patterned paper, along with the “Delivering Joy” message and pointsetta die cuts. I used foam adhesive to stick the die cuts on.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 3 1 1

You can see here how the hook and loop tape circles are used to keep the card closed. This technique was used for most of the remaining cards.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 5 1 1

Christmas Delivery Card

This card used a shortened green pre-scored card with green polka dot paper, a red ribbon, die cuts, and red rhinestones. I love how the rhinestones and ribbon give this card some texture and interest! I could totally see sending a gift card to a friend in this card!

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 6 1 1

For You Card

I love the look of this “For You” card! It uses black and red plaid paper. The black twine wraps the plaid paper and we used a “For You” die cut that looks like a stamped token. The “For You” message was stamped on.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 7 1 1

Season's Greetings Card

This card used the poinsetta patterned paper, along with a folded green strip of cardstock so the card recipient can slip it off one slide. I also love this idea! This is a more traditional lookingcard compared to the others.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 8 1 1

The remaining cards I designed and made using the remaining materials – and there are a lot!

Merry Christmas Card

With this card, I mixed up the poinsetta patterned paper with a plaid Merry Christmas message. I added black ribbon and red rhinestones to the holly to give the card an extra pop!

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 9 1 1

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year Card

This is a green card using the green/black plaid paper and “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year” die cut. I also added some black twine and holly berries using the red rhinestones. Can you tell that I really like the red rhinestones?

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 10 1 1

Happy Holidays Card

This card was really simple to make. I used the green polka dot paper, along with some white twine, the Christmas tree die cut, and a “Happy Holidays” message. I also shortened this card's length to make it more appropriate to use with a gift card.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 11 1

Merry & Bright Card

This card uses the green polka dot paper, red ribbon, and a plaid “Merry & Bright” die cut message. I added the rhinestones to add interest.

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 13 1

Happy Holidays! Plaid Card

I couldn't resist using the red plaid paper again, but this time I used the black ribbon and a red and black “Happy Holidays!” die cut. Isn't this card super simple and so cute at the same time?!?

annies cardmaker club november 2020 review christmas delivery 12 1

In Summary

Annie's CardMaker Christmas Delivery themed cards were so fun and easy to make. This was the first time I made money holder cards – I could totally see using the hook and loop tape circles and card stock to keep cards like this closed in the future! I also loved the Christmas colors and making these cards definitely got me in the holiday spirit!

What did you think of these Christmas Delivery cards?

DEAL: Now, through 12/1 at 12:59 pm EST, you can save 75% off on ANY Annie’s Kit Club with this link coupon code 75OFF!

Check out our past Annie's CardMaker Club reviews!

Get 50% off your first month of Annie's with this link and coupon MONTHLY50.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *