Annie's Card Maker Kit of the Month Reviews, Annie’s CardMaker Kit-of-the-Month Club Coupon, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Annie's Kit Club Reviews

Annie’s Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards + 50% Off Coupon

Annies Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 004

Today, we are sharing our Annie’s CardMaker Club December 2021 Review! This month’s theme is “Christmas Greetings” and I love the cute festive die cuts and designs!

Annie's Card Maker Kit-of-the-Month Club sends you all the materials you need to make 8 or more handmade cards. Annie's CardMaker Kit is one of our favorite card-making subscriptions!

  • Price: $19.99 / month
  • Shipping: $5.95
  • Ships to: US and Canada

DEAL: Get 50% off your first month of Annie's CardMaker Club with this link and coupon MONTHLY50.

As seen on 9 Best Annie's Kit Clubs Subscription Boxes.

We received this card kit for review purposes.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards

Annie’s shipped their kit in an artsy padded mailer.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 005

Here's our first peek at this month's kit!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 006

The theme of this month’s kit is “Christmas Greetings”. These cards look are perfect for the Christmas Season.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 007

Annie’s CardMaker Club also includes an instruction booklet that has colored, step-by-step instructions that are very easy to follow!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 008

This month's card making techniques are Layering and Stamping.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 009

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 010

Annie’s CardMaker Club provided cards, envelopes, card stock, patterned papers, die-cut sheets, baker’s twine, and clear stamps to create this month's cards.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 012

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 013

They also included clear stamps, red and yellow-green ribbons, and adhesive rhinestones.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 014

I also needed the following supplies that were not included in this kit:

These are how the finished cards should look according to the instruction booklet. I’ve always loved making cards with Annie’s CardMaker Club because they have thorough and easy-to-follow instructions! The finished cards I’ve created from the past CardMaker kits look similar to the instruction booklet!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 011

Now, let's take a look at the cards that I made! The first 4 cards were made using Annie's instruction sheet.

Merry Little Christmas

I used a green ribbon, red bakers twine, white card stock, patterned papers in green, and a multi stripe pattern for this card. I then adhered 4 different patterned papers on the red card and punched out the “have yourself a merry little Christmas die cut with the use of adhesive foam at the center.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 015

I wrapped the green ribbon at the center of the folded red card and then put an adhesive on it.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 017

And then I wrapped the red ribbon on the green ribbon.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 018

And here’s the finished card!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 001

Warm Holiday Wishes

I also used a green ribbon, red baker’s twine, white, and taupe card stock for this card.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 016

I then adhered the red, green, and red dots patterned paper to the red card stock. I made sure that I followed the instruction guide’s sizes to cut the patterned paper as well.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 020

With Love at Christmas

I used white and red card stock, multi dot patterned paper, and a green ribbon for this card.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 019

I adhered the multi dot patterned paper on the white card stock and then adhered the red card stock with the truck die cut in the center. I then added a green ribbon at the bottom part of the card and stamped the “with love at Christmas“ onto a small white card stock as instructed. I also put three rhinestones in the upper corner. I like the unique truck die cut!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 003

Merry Christmas

I used the taupe card stock, red plaid patterned paper, red baker’s twine, and a green ribbon for this last card. I followed the step-by-step instructions, and here’s the finished product.

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 002

And here are the cards I made this month – they’re all looking so lovely! I can’t wait to give this to my family and friends!

Annie's Cardmaker December 2021 Review Christmas Greetings Cards 004

Wrap Up

December’s Annie’s CardMaker Club cards were so fun to make, especially during this last Christmas Season. I’ve been getting Annie's CardMaker Club kits for over a year, and card making has never been so fun or easy! The kits come in all sorts of seasonal themes you can choose from – Christmas, Birthday, Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, and more… There are always materials included to make at least 8 different styles of cards. They show you step by step how to assemble the card, and the colors of the patterned paper and card stock are already coordinated for you. You also get other embellishments like ribbon and rhinestones that you can keep for your other paper crafting projects! These monthly kits are such a great way to keep my creative juices flowing throughout the year!

What do you think of Annie’s CardMaker Club December 2021 Christmas Greeting Cards?

Learn more or subscribe to Annie’s CardMaker Club here!


About Annie’s CardMaker Club

Annie's Card Maker Kit-of-the-Month Club sends you all the materials you need to make 8 or more handmade cards. Annie's CardMaker Kit one of our favorite card-making subscriptions!

  • Price: $19.99 / month
  • Shipping: $5.95
  • Ships to: US and Canada

DEAL: Get 50% off your first month of Annie's CardMaker Club with this link and coupon MONTHLY50.

As seen on 9 Best Annie's Kit Clubs Subscription Boxes.

Back to list

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.