Subscription Box Coupons, Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Subscription Boxes for Women Coupons, BootayBag Reviews

BootayBag January 2021 Review + Coupon

bootaybag january 2021 review 2

It's time to review the BootayBag January 2021 bag!

BootayBag is a women's underwear subscription that sends you new, stylish underwear every month! BootayBag was featured on Shark Tank!

What is BootayBag?

With a BootayBag subscription, you get 1-2 pairs of new undies every month. Choose your size, style (thongs, no thongs, or a mix), and shipment frequency! You can also add-on matching bras as well!

Digging through mall sale bins for underwear is so 2016. Some call it the InstaCart for your underwear drawer.

  • What you get: 1-2 pairs of women's underwear each month based on your size, style preference, and shipment frequency
  • Pricing: $10/month for 1 pair of underwear, $15/month for 2 pairs of underwear, $20/month for 4 pairs of underwear
  • Ships to: US
  • Shipping: FREE (US)
  • Notable: Cancel or skip a month easily online

You can also add bralettes for only $10-$14 and any additional undies not already in your bag for $5!

Coupon: Get 10% off any BootayBag order or subscription with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

We were sent this box for review purposes. We are reviewing the $15/month plan for 2 pairs of underwear.

BootayBag January 2021 Review

BootayBag ships their envelope of underwear in a discreet white mailer (not shown here). The inner bag is adorable and says “Hello babe: I'm here”.

bootaybag january 2021 review 2

Note that underwear subscriptions tend to run a bit small, so you may want to size up if you subscribe. For BootayBag, the panties (non-thong) fit me well in size Small, but the thongs would probably fit better in a size Medium.

bootaybag january 2021 review 3

Here’s a quick peek at both of the panties we got this month!

bootaybag january 2021 review 1

Red Lace Panties – Retail Value $14

bootaybag january 2021 review 4

These adorable red panties are just in time for Valentine's Day! They have perfect red lace trim adorning every single edge of these underwear.

bootaybag january 2021 review 7

They're made of 90% nylon and 10% spandex. Spandex is great to help with stretch – especially when you need it!

bootaybag january 2021 review 5

The back of these panties have a lace peekaboo window with cute little hearts – I just love this! These panties are so comfy and are perfect to get ready to celebrate Valentine's Day!

bootaybag january 2021 review 6

You can see the retail value of these panties are $14.

bootaybag january 2021 review 12

BootayBag Cream Striped Thong – Retail Value $14

bootaybag january 2021 review 8

This skinny little thong is cream colored with what appear to be see through stripes. It has gold connectors and clasps to give this thong the right touch of bling. If you really want to rev up Valentine's Day, this thong would be perfect!

bootaybag january 2021 review 9

The straps are quite skinny, and there is a bit of material in the back for a tiny bit of coverage. 🙂

bootaybag january 2021 review 10

The cream color and stipe design is really quite sophisticated. This thong is really soft and silky as well. It is made of 80% nylon and 20% spandex. You can see the retail value of this thong is also $14.

bootaybag january 2021 review 11

Wrap Up 

BootayBag delivered just the right duo of panties to get you to start thinking about Valentine's Day and the season of love! I really adore the red panties and the thong is just really perfect! Both panties are super comfy (don't forget to size up when you order!)

I love how BootayBag brings variety to my panty drawer – all without having to leave the comfort of my own couch!

Retail Value: The retail value of our BootayBag was $24. Such a great deal for only $15 + free shipping!

What do you think of BootayBag?

 

Coupon: Get 10% off any BootayBag order or subscription with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

BootayBag Reviews

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
BootayBag September 2019
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *