Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Creatella Reviews

Creatella March 2021 Review + 30% Off Coupon

Creatella March 2021 Review 0061 thumb

Today, we are reviewing the Creatella March 2021 Box!

About Creatella

Creatella is a scrap-booking + stationary monthly box for tween and teen girls. Create and preserve memories with a monthly supply of amazing and high-quality scrapbooking and stationery items. Let her creativity soar!

What you get:

  • A different themed stationery and scrap-booking supplies delivered monthly
  • Each box is hand prepared by tween and mom duo
  • Trendy and cute supplies to make your scrap-booking even funnier
  • 8-9 high-quality items in each shipment

Price: $16.00 per month or $15.00 for a 3-month subscription plan

Shipping cost: FREE

Ships to: US

DEAL:

Get 30% off your first box using this link and coupon code FIRSTBOX30

Creatella kindly sent us this box for review purposes. My 13-year old daughter and I reviewed this box.

Creatella March 2021 Review

Creatella came in this bright cyan color mailer and it feels very personalized. 

Creatella March 2021 Review 008

The items were tightly packed in this white, tissue paper. It makes you feel like you’re opening a gift! I also love how Creatella is a small business.

Creatella March 2021 Review 009

Creatella also added a “thank you” letter for their subscribers. I will surely follow them on Instagram!

Creatella March 2021 Review 010

Here’s a sneak peek of what I got! I am already loving the classy color theme in this month’s box!

Creatella March 2021 Review 011

Now, let’s take a detailed look at each item!

Believe in Yourself Notebook

This mid-size notebook can be used depending on your liking. As for my daughter, she wants to use it as her mini-diary. I love the “Believe in Yourself” line on the cover here – everyone needs this little reminder especially in a tween’s life! Smile

Creatella March 2021 Review 013

The finely spaced bold lines make it easier for you to write in the notebook. The paper has a smooth texture, too.

Creatella March 2021 Review 015

Patterned Papers

These patterned papers are so cute! They will definitely help make a page pop in your scrapbook. You can simply cut these and make different sizes depending on how big or small your scrapbooks are!

Creatella March 2021 Review 005 patterned paper

Pineapple Cards

These pineapple cards are simple yet elegant! Each comes with an envelope, too. I love the gold colors on these cards – they scream elegance! They could be used for writing a card then tucking it in along with a gift to send to a friend!

Creatella March 2021 Review 012

Stickers

My daughter loved these 2D stickers – she will be decorating her school notebooks with these! We got an ice cream sticker, donut worry, and a FAB sticker. The “Donut” Worry sticker is our favorite! Open-mouthed smile

Creatella March 2021 Review 004 stickers

Photo Corners

These photo corners can add more style to your scrapbook! We got 24 pieces – I am hoping Creatella can send more of these in future boxes!

Creatella March 2021 Review 016 photo corners for scrapbooking

Gold Paper Clips

We loved these gold paper clips! We can even use them as bookmarks! The pineapple, diamond, heart, and flamingo designs were nicely done!

Creatella March 2021 Review 003 gold paper clips

Gold Elephant Pen

The rose gold color of this pen is so chic! It writes very smoothly!

Creatella March 2021 Review 017

The elephant charm is so adorable! Even if the pen’s ink runs out, I will still probably keep it!

Creatella March 2021 Review 018

Washi Tape

I love the purple and pink colors of these washi tape rolls because they complement each other. The gold-colored patterns on them add some more artsy vibes, too!

Creatella March 2021 Review 002

They come in different widths and lengths and can be used for many scrapbooking designs.

Creatella March 2021 Review 001 washi tape

Wrap Up

My teen daughter and I loved the gold colors and adorable scrapbooking and stationery items in the Creatella March 2021 Box! She loves getting a fresh supply of scrapbooking supplies and she lit up while we were opening this package! Scrapbooking is a great way to bond and create memories with my daughter, especially during this pandemic! Creatella will make our scrapbooking and writing time a lot more fun with all of these adorable items!

What did you think of the March 2021 Creatella box?

DEAL:

Get 30% off your first box using this link and coupon code FIRSTBOX30

Learn more or subscribe to Creatella here!

Creatella March 2021 Review 006


About Creatella

Creatella is a scrap-booking + stationary monthly box for tween and teen girls. Create and preserve memories with a monthly supply of amazing and high-quality scrap-booking and stationery items. Let her creativity soar!

What you get:

  • A different themed stationery and scrap-booking supplies delivered monthly
  • Each box is hand prepared by tween and mom duo
  • Trendy and cute supplies to make your scrap-booking even funnier
  • 8-9 high-quality items in each shipment

Price: $16.00 per month or $15.00 for a 3-month subscription plan

Shipping cost: FREE

Ships to: US

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *