Subscription Box Reviews, Clothing Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West August 2021 Review + $20 Off Coupon

Nadine West August 2021 Review 008 3

Today, we are sharing our Nadine West August 2021 Review! Nadine West makes clothing shopping a breeze and at affordable prices as an added bonus!

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you love and you can return, free of charge, the items that you don't like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE

DEAL: Save $20 off your first Nadine West box with this link and coupon code FALLNW20. Ends Sept. 20! 

Nadine West kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Nadine West August 2021 Review

Nadine West sends their clothing sealed in their signature stylish pink mailing bag. 

Nadine West August 2021 Review 002

The quote is hilarious – it always catches my attention! I'm always so excited to find out what in my bag each month! 

Nadine West August 2021 Review 007

The items are wrapped in pink paper with a Nadine West branded sticker. I can’t wait to try them on!

Nadine West August 2021 Review 005

An info label was provided that describes all the items that are inside this package. I got two tops, two bottoms, one dress, and one pair of earrings! You have three days to try the outfits and you can return those items you did not like – free of charge! Now, let’s take a look at each item!

Outfit #1 – Shawna Top in Rose and Double Dot Pleated Palazzo Shorts in Black – $60 Retail Value

Nadine West August 2021 Review 022

This rose colored Shawna top is extra long and it is very comfortable to wear! It has a free, flowy design and I love the three buttons attached to each side!

Nadine West August 2021 Review 026

I paired it with these black shorts that have stripes and flower designs on it. The shorts are pretty comfy and they fit me perfectly, too! The ribbon tie also adds a nice touch to this outfit! 

Nadine West August 2021 Review 023

This outfit has a total retail value of $60 and consist of the following items:

Shawna Top in Rose – $30.00 Retail Value

Double Dot Pleated Palazzo Shorts in Black – $30.00 Retail Value

Outfit #2 – Norrie Bottom in Black and Juliette Top in Black – $54.40 Retail Value

Nadine West August 2021 Review 019

I love how simple yet elegant this black top is! It's made of cotton material and I love how loose the fit is. I'm loving the black criss cross v-neck design – it definitely adds a lot of interest! 

Nadine West August 2021 Review 020

I paired the black top with these flowy pants with a white dotted design! I could totally see myself wearing these pants into the office because they have a professional feel to them.

Outfit #2 has a total retail value of $54.40 and it consists of these items: 

Norrie Bottom in Black – $30.00 Retail Value

Juliette Top in Black – $24.40 Retail Value

Outfit #3 – Viny Dress in Light Grey – $30 Retail Value

Nadine West August 2021 Review 010

I love how fashionable this grey dress is! It has a sleeveless and halter design that looks so sexy and classy at the same time! I am loving the peekaboo slit in the front of this dress – isn't it sooo cute?!?

Nadine West August 2021 Review 012

The back of the dress looks so good as well! This dress will be perfect for a date night with the hubby!

This outfit is only $30:

Viny Dress in Light Grey – $30.00 Retail Value

Marren Elena Earrings in Silver – $26.00 Retail Value

Nadine West August 2021 Review 027

These oval-shaped hook earrings would be great to wear to a party. I love their classy and elegant look!

Nadine West August 2021 Review 029

The tear drop size and shape is very unique and they are so easy to wear! I'm loving the sparkle on these earrings.

Nadine West August 2021 Review 028

Wrap Up

My Nadine West August 2021 outfits were just terrific! I got two tops, two bottoms, one dress, and one pair of earrings. Everything fits me perfectly and again, the colors match what I usually wear everyday! My personal favorites are the Viny Dress in Grey, Double Dot Pleated Palazzo Shorts in Black, and the fancy oval-shaped Minta Silver Earrings. The total retail value of my bag was $170.04! I’m excited for my next Nadine West bag next month!

What do you think of Nadine West?

DEAL: Save $20 off your first Nadine West box with this link and coupon code FALLNW20. Ends Sept. 20! 

Learn more or subscribe to Nadine West here!


About Nadine West

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you love and you can return, free of charge, the items that you don't like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE


Nadine West Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *