Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Journal Junk Box Coupons, Journal Junk Box Reviews

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review + Coupon

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 012

Today, we are sharing our first Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review! I love how colorful and vibrant this month’s box is!

What is Journal Junk Box?

If you are a positive woman who just wants to treat yourself at least once a month, then Journal Junk Box is for you — a motivational box for journal lovers and boss babes! Enjoy 8-10 items ranging from journals, pens, goodies, washi tape, craft scissors, sticky notes, planner/paper clips, and other fun accessories you will adore!

Price: $44.00 per month or as low as $39.95 per month for an annual subscription plan

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: $9.95

DEAL: Save 10% off your first Journal Junk Box with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY10.

Journal Junk Box kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review

Journal Junk Box sent their box enveloped in pink floral packaging with gold roses. I love pink!!!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 009

All of the products were shipped in a pink box adorned with cute, feminine designs!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 010

On the side of the box, The Journal Junk Box printed their signature logo.

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 011

Once opening the box, we were greeted by 2 cards and some lovely floral wrapping paper. This box feels like such a nice gift already!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 012

Here’s the first peek of everything I got in my box!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 013

The Journal Junk Box included a thank you card along with the box.

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 014

You can also follow them on Facebook and Instagram for more updates so you are always in the know! You can also enter to win a free month if you tag them on social media!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 015

The theme for this month is “Life in Full Bloom”. I love how the box is helping me think more about Spring – I am sooo ready to be done with the cold weather here in Michigan!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 016

I got 10 products in total including the two free gifts that the Journal Junk Box included! I like the journal prompt on this info card, too: “What are the 3 ways you can take actionable steps to your dream life?”. For that question, I’ll have to think for a bit! But I do love the question!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 017

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Bloom Bright Floral Journal

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 018

I really love the super colorful flowers on this notebook, and the notebook itself is super thick! The front and back cover is heavily weighted and durable! The words “you belong among the wildflowers” on the front cover are so inspirational, too!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 019

The notebook is filled with lined paper and the paper is heavily weighted and is super high-quality. 

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 020

I love how they used a ring binder on this notebook to make each page easier to flip!

Flower Power Large Notepad

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 022

I love how this notepad has 150 sheets! There’s a lot of space for writing down notes and the different sections will help to keep my to-dos organized!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 023

It’s divided into three parts: The Top Priorities, Next Up, and Quick Note. I often make to-do lists without prioritizing, so this notepad will help me focus on the most important tasks for the day!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 024

I may also use this pad to write down weekly chores for each of my children and put it on our fridge!

Dried Flowers Ball Point Pen and “Among the Flowers” Page Flags by Girl of All Work

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 025

The Dried Flowers Ball Point Pen and “Among the Flowers” Page Flags by Girl of All Work were packed separately in a cute pink bag.

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 026

I’ve always loved page flags and this ballpoint pen is very nice!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 027

The pen has dried flowers inside the top part of the pen and I like how abstract it looks!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 028

The spring-themed page flags also have five designs and each stack contains 75 flags! I so love the spring design and how the colors compliment each other!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 029

These flags were made by Girl of All Work who specializes in creating office accessories that will bring out the creative side in you. 

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 030

Wellspring 12-Piece Coloring Pencils Set

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 035

I also got a 12-pc Coloring Pencil Set and I love how it is packed in a tube container – it makes it easier to keep all the pencils in one place, and I can also pop it into my bag when I’m on the go!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 036

It also has a built-in sharpener which comes in very handy!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 037

The colors are perfect for adult coloring and I’m happy to see a coloring book was included in this box as well!

Floral Wonders Adult Pocket Coloring Book

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 032

I also got a 4″x6” Pocket Coloring Book From Wellspring and the theme is Floral Wonders. If you’re using colored pencils, the colors won’t go through the next page since the pages are thick enough and I love it!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 033

I also love each page’s design! This coloring book would be great for passing time and just destressing a bit through coloring. These smaller pages make coloring a whole page less overwhelming!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 034

Floral Stickers To Go Box

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 038

This sticker box to go is way too cuuute! The sticker roll is 4 feet long and it has floral stickers! I love the takeout box-themed container. Super cute for displaying on my desk!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 039

You just need to open the perforation at the bottom right side and then slowly pull out the sticker tape.

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 040

And these are the designs! Look how colorful they are!

Floral Butterfly Teacup

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 003

I am so in love with this adorable teacup! It is designed with butterflies and flowers, and accented with gold borders!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 001

The gold rim makes it dainty-looking! I have been wanted to add to my teacup collection, and this cup will be a perfect addition!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 002

And the butterfly design inside the cup adds an adorable touch!

Hibiscus Rose Herbal Tea & Flower Mini Spoon (Free Gift!)

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 004

Journal Junk Box included 2 free gifts which included a caffeine-free herbal tea and a cute mini spoon! The Hibiscus Rose tea was made in India and every 1% of Vahdam’s revenue is given to Indian farmer’s children for their education – that’s very heartwarming!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 005

The gold floral mini spoon is adorable, too!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 006

It looks very fancy along with the teacup!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 041

Wrap Up

This is my first box from Journal Junk Box and I am already loving every bit of it! Every product made me so happy and excited – I can’t wait to use every item in this box! I really love the Bloom Bright Floral Journal, the Floral Wonders Adult Pocket Coloring Book, the portable colored pencils, the Dried Flowers Ball Point Pen, and “Among the Flowers” Page Flags by Girl of All Work, and of course, the Floral Butterfly Teacup! This box would make such a nice gift for your sister, mom, daughter, or friend! I mean, who wouldn’t love this box?

What do you think of the Journal Junk Box April 2021 box?

Learn more or subscribe to Journal Junk Box here!

Journal Junk Box April 2021 Review 007


About Journal Junk Box

If you are a positive woman who just wants to treat yourself at least once a month, then Journal Junk Box is for you — a motivational box for journal lovers and boss babes! Enjoy 8-10 items ranging from journals, pens, goodies, washi tape, craft scissors, sticky notes, planner/paper clips, and other fun accessories you will adore!

Price: $44.00 per month or as low as $39.95 per month for an annual subscription plan

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: $9.95

DEAL: Save 10% off your first Journal Junk Box with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY10!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *