Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, POUTBOX Reviews, POUTBOX Coupons

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review + Coupon

poutbox plus may 2021 review coupon

Today, we are sharing our May 2021 POUTBOX Plus Review! This box has a total retail value of $86, and is only $34.99!

POUTBOX is a monthly lip subscription box that sends you expertly curated lip collections including lipsticks, lip glosses, lip balms, and more! With POUTBOX Plus, you’ll get 5+ full-size lip products and accessories that will match your everyday look or fun night glam!

Price: $19.99 per month for POUTBOX (3 lip products), $34.99 per month POUTBOX PLUS (5 lip products)

Ships to: US, Canada

Shipping cost: FREE (US), $10.00 (Canada)

Deal: Get 10% off your first POUTBOX subscription using this link and coupon code LIPS10!

POUTBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

POUTBOX Plus May 2021 Review

POUTBOX sends their lippie goodies in a white, well-decorated box.

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 016

The gold ribbon adds a nice touch to the box's packaging!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 017

Here’s a peek of everything I got!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 003

POUTBOX also includes an info sheet that contains all the deets of every product inside the box.

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 018

I got 6 products in total and their combined retail value is $86!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 001

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 002

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

BURT'S BEES Glossy Liquid Lipstick in Flushed Petal – $9.99 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 005

This liquid lipstick has a velvety formula that smoothly glides on the lips! It’s 100% natural and doesn’t contain any parabens, phthalates, or petrolatum. It’s also long-lasting and will keep your lips moisturized at the same time. Plus I love its color – I can use it for an everyday look!

Burt's Bees Glossy Liquid Lipstick saturates the lips in deep color and accentuates their beauty with a wet glossy finish. Enriched with apricot and babassu oils, shea butter, and essential fatty acids, this formula also cares about the lips health, leaving them soft and moisturized for a comfortable feel and natural look.

KAB COSMETICS In the Nude Lipstick in Teddy – $18.00 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 007

This lipstick has a creamy formula and it doesn’t wear off easily. It doesn’t make your lips feel dry, either!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 008

And I always loved nude-colored lipsticks! This Teddy shade from KAB is pretty nice!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 015

Creating the perfect nude lip is easy with this full-coverage, super pigmented natural finish lipstick. The creamy texture is smooth, long-wearing and won't dry out your lips. An easily buildable formula that's perfect for all day and all night wear. Created by the lovely Kim, Ariana, and Brielle, this lipstick is formulated to perfection and designed to match any and all skin tones.

KAB COSMETICS Lip Liner in Chocolate Martini – $12.00 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 006

This lip liner is highly pigmented – just heat it a little and use it as it is or with lipstick to create an ombre look! I can’t wait to try this along with the KAB lipstick in Teddy!

The perfect match for your new KAB lipstick, this liner will help create the perfect lip contour. Warm slightly before use and apply following your natural lip line, over line for the illusion of a fuller pout or use over the entire lip for more color intensity and a beautiful semi-matte finish.

GLOW ON 5TH BEAUTY Scrub A Dub Lip Exfoliator – $15.00 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 009

This exfoliating lip scrub gets rid of dead skin cells and keeps your lips soft and smooth! It smells so good, too!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 010

This one is free from parabens, sulfate, and phthalates! It’s cruelty-free, too!

Dry, cracked lips are no match for this strawberry sugar scrub. Gently buff away dead skin cells for a sweet, soft pout. Perfect for fixing dullness, dryness, and to smooth textured lips before applying lip colors or balms.

SOPHIA + MABELLE Lip Confetti in Latte Kisses – $15.00 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 004

This lip gloss can be used without using any lipstick as a base! It’s highly pigmented and lightweight. It also moisturizes your lips and keeps them hydrated! I love this color – an addition to my nude lippies collection!

This lip gloss is so good…you'll be throwing around confetti! It delivers your lips the most beautiful shine while conditioning them for a weightless feel. Sophia + Mabelle love a gloss especially when it has enough pigment to cover the lips (without lipstick underneath) thus the Lip Confetti was born.

KANI BOTANICALS Mint Kiss Vanilla & Mint Lip Balm – $16.00 Retail Value

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 011

This mint-infused balm contains antioxidants and superb moisturizers that will keep your lips smoother, softer, and fuller!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 012

It has Caster Seed Oil that forms a protective barrier on the lips to keep it hydrated. It's good for all skin types and cruelty-free, too! I love its subtle scent – it smells really nice!

This soothing mint-infused balm forms a protective barrier on the lips, leaving them smoother, softer, and fuller. Lips stay moist and protected while wintergreen and peppermint oils give breath long-lasting freshness.

Wrap Up

I love everything in my POUTBOX Plus May 2021 Box! It’s so nice to add a new set of lippies to my collection! I love how each item can be used for an everyday natural look. And since sunny, warmer weather is almost here, I love how POUTBOX included lip protection products in my box! My favorites would be the SOPHIA + MABELLE Lip Confetti in Latte Kisses, KAB COSMETICS In the Nude Lipstick in Teddy, and the KAB COSMETICS Lip Liner in Chocolate Martini. I also can’t wait to try the KANI BOTANICALS Mint Kiss Vanilla & Mint Lip Balm! The retail value of my box was $86, and this box is only $34.99! 

What do you think of POUTBOX Plus?

Learn more or subscribe to POUTBOX here!

POUTBOX PLUS May 2021 Review 014


About POUTBOX

POUTBOX is a monthly lip subscription box that sends you expertly curated lip collections including lipsticks, lip glosses, lip balms, and more! With POUTBOX Plus, you’ll get 5+ full-size lip products and accessories that will match your everyday look or fun night glam!

Price: $19.99 per month for POUTBOX (3 lip products), $34.99 per month POUTBOX PLUS (5 lip products)

Ships to: US, Canada

Shipping cost: FREE (US), $10.00 (Canada)

Deal: Get 10% off your first POUTBOX subscription using this link and coupon code LIPS10!


POUTBOX Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *