Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, LookFantastic Beauty Box Reviews

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review + Coupon

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 006 thumb

Today we are reviewing the LookFantastic’s November 2021 Beauty Box! LookFantastic is one of my favorite skincare, and makeup subscription boxes! 

LookFantastic sends you 6 luxury beauty products (with guaranteed value of over $60) and a Beauty Box magazine filled with tips and tricks to help you look your best. You’ll get a mix of  skincare, cosmetics, haircare, body care and beauty tools in both deluxe sample and full sizes!

Price: $19/month

Shipping: Free

DEAL: For a limited time, get your first box for only $10 (normally $18) with a 3+ month subscription using this link! No coupon code needed!

We were sent this box for review purposes.

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review

LookFantastic sent their skincare and makeup products in a classy cobalt blue box.

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 002

Here’s our first peek into all the products that I got!

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 005

There is also an info sheet with the theme of this month’s box is “All the colours & ALL OF THE LIGHTS”.

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 003

The info sheet is actually a QR code this month that sends you to a webpage with all the details on what’s included in this beauty box!

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (2)

I got a total of 5 amazing skincare items and 1 brow liner. I love how I got to try some well-known beauty brands! 

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (3)

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (4)

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (5)

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (6)

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (7)

There are also some beauty tips and techniques that you can try this winter season!

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (8)

This month is not just about taking care of physical beauty — it’s also all about the beauty that comes in you! And it will all start in taking care of yourself — and here are some things to do to take care of the inner you!

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Booklet (1)

You can also have an exclusive beauty tips, product insights, and special sneak peek via online. You just need to Scan the QR code, and it will redirect you to LookFantastic’s online website.

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 004

Now, let's get a closer look to see what I got in my box!

Le Mini Macaron Foot Mask 

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 001

This lavender-scented Foot Mask by Le Mini Macaron smells incredible and is so easy to use! It's enriched with different leaf oils that will make your dry feet feel relaxed, refreshed, and deeply hydrated. I wore them overnight, and my feet are so soft, and lavender is a great scent for relaxation. I highly recommend it!

Molton Brown Relaxing Ylang-Ylang Body Wash

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 008

This Molton Brown Relaxing Ylang-Ylang Body Wash is soothing on the body and relaxing on the senses! It's enriched with ylang-ylang, exuberant jasmine, and comforting vanilla-musk, tangerine, cardamom, and ginger notes that are lovely and relaxing to the skin. I have tried many bath/shower gels from Molton Brown, and this is one of my favorites. I love how the smell that lingers after a nice hot shower!

Comfort Zone Renight Cream

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 009

This Comfort Zone Renight Cream has a rich texture and has Certified Organic Goji Berry and Hydrolyzed Tomato Extract. It's a soft, rich night cream with antioxidant and protective actions for dehydrated, depleted, and stressed skin. I like that the size is so travel-friendly!

Balance Me BHA Exfoliate Concentrate

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 010

This Balance Me BHA Exfoliate Concentrate has improved my the pore sizes on my nose, and I have noticed far fewer blackheads. It's BHA-rich formulation works on the upper layers of the skin, encouraging dead skin cells to shed to reveal the healthier and more radiant layers underneath. I am most impressed at how it reduced the appearance of the pigmentation spots on my face, making me look younger, more refreshed, and feel good about my skin.

PRAI Ageless Throat & Decolletage Creme

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 011

This PRAI Ageless Throat & Decolletage Creme is the best neck creme ever and even smells really good! It's infused with Hyaluronic Acid to lift and tighten sagging skin, diminish fine lines dramatically. I just started using this neck cream, and it is amazing! I already see results in just 2 days. I love it!

Diego Dalla Palma High Precision Long Lasting Water Resistant Brow Pencil

LookFantastic Beauty Box November 2021 Review 012

This dual-ended brow pencil by Diego dalla Palma gives you sculpted, fuller-looking brows with it's ultra-fine precision pencil. It's medium-soft texture will glide on easily to provide you with optimal control when creating the most beautiful arches and gives you delicate, thin bold lines.

Wrap Up

I am so happy with all the awesome skincare items that I got in my November 2021 LookFantastic Beauty Box! The Le Mini Macaron Foot Mask, PRAI Ageless Throat & Decolletage Crème, and Molton Brown Relaxing Ylang-Yang Body Wash are my favorite for renewing skin before long holidays. And if you had asked me to choose a favorite between Comfort Zone Renight Eye Cream or the Diego Dalla Palma High-Precision Long Lasting Water-Resistant Brow Pencil; then it would be them too 🙂

Since I am a lover of skincare, I always look forward to getting my LookFantastic Beauty Box. You get all these high-quality items including serums & creams that will keep your skin hydrated and ready to take on winter! 

DEAL: For a limited time, get your first box for only $10 (normally $18) with a 3+ month subscription using this link! No coupon code needed!

What did you think of the LookFantastic November 2021 Beauty Box?

Learn more or subscribe to LOOKFANTASTIC here!


About LookFantastic

LookFantastic sends you 6 luxury beauty products (with a guaranteed value of over $60) and a Beauty Box magazine filled with tips and tricks to help you look your best. You'll get a mix of cosmetics, haircare, skincare, body care, and beauty tools in both deluxe samples and full-size products!

What you get: 6 luxury beauty products (with a guaranteed value of over $60), a copy of ELLE magazine, and a Beauty Box magazine filled with tips and tricks to help you look your best

Price: $19/month

Ships to: US and Worldwide

Shipping: Free (US), $10 (Worldwide)


LookFantastic Beauty Box Reviews


LookFantastic Beauty Box Spoilers


LookFantastic Beauty Box Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *