Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, MunchPak Reviews

Munchpak December 2021 Review + Coupon

Munchpak December 2021 Review 005

Today, we are sharing our review of the Munchpak December 2021 Box! We love all the snacks and treats that came in our December box!

Munchpak is an international snack subscription box that brings you snacks from around the world. You can choose from 5+, 10+, or 20+ snacks in each delivery, and you can get deliveries either every 2 weeks or every month. You can also choose your preferences on whether you want to include or exclude nuts, seafood, meat, candy, chips, or cookies, or preferences for foods that are salty, sour, sweet, spicy, chewy, crunchy, or gummy. You can also add a drink (coffee, tea, soda, juice, energy drink, or water) as a $5 option.

Cost: 5+ snacks is $13.95, 10+ snacks are $23.95, and 20 snacks are $43.95 per delivery

DEAL: Save $3 off Munchpak using this link – no coupon code needed!

Shipping is free to the US.

MunchPak ships to the following countries:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, and the USA.

Subboxy paid for this box. We are reviewing the 10+ snack box that costs $23.95.

Munchpak December 2021 Review

Munchpak sends all their goodies in their signature white and orange box. It is designed with different landmarks across the world! So adorable!

Munchpak December 2021 Review 001

Here’s a sneak peek of all of the yummy goodies they sent us! This month’s box is a mixture of both sweet and savory treats!

Munchpak December 2021 Review 005

They also included a magazine containing all the details of every goodie in this month’s box.

Munchpak December 2021 Review 002

We got different yummy treats from Brazil, Japan, Poland, Turkey, Spain, United Kingdom, and the United States were featured in the December box!

Munchpak December 2021 Review 003

Munchpak December 2021 Review 004

Now, let's get a closer look at each of these goodies!

Pipers Crisp Co Cheddar & Onion – from United Kingdom – $3.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 006

These chips are a classic from the UK: crunchy, crisp, and full of flavor! We enjoyed these! They taste like onion combined with a nice cheddar cheese. It's like eating a cheese from a British cheese factory in a crunchy, satisfying form!

Black Thunder Sundae Bar – from Japan – $1.23 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 007

My daughter likes this chocolate sundae cookie. The crispy cookie puffs and cocoa cookie bits give it a perfect texture. She especially likes the rich chocolate, crisp cookie, and puffed corn flakes!

Fini Filled Roller Tutti Frutti – from Spain – $2.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 008

My kids love this sweet and colorful gummy roll. It has an amazing sour and tangy taste, like bubble gum and a little strawberry. If you're a fan of sour gummies, you would surely love this!

Piraque Lime Wafers – Brazil – $2.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 009

We expected this wafer to taste only vanilla, but the filling tasted more like a sweet lemon-lime cream! It had a nice crisp wafer texture and had the right amount of sweetness.

Eti Crax Saltsticks Kashkaval – from Turkey – $2.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 010

If you like cheese, you’ll like this cracker more! They are fresh, crisp, flaky, and delicious. I am delighted with the real cheese taste – this snack is usually served on cheese platters or used in salads, appetizers, pizzas, and lasagna!

Apetitki Sour Jelly – from Poland – $3.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 011

These sour gummies/jellies had just the right amount of sweetness and yummy sugary coating. I like that each gummy is loaded with fruit juices and Vitamin C to have the nutrients my kids need! They loved the fruit shapes!

Koikeya Minions Corn Snack – from Japan – $2.99 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 012

My son used to love the Minions from Despicable Me, so this got his attention. Each corn stick has a naturally sweet flavor that he likes as well!

Biskolata Hazelnut Duo Max – from Turkey 

Munchpak December 2021 Review 013

This delicious chocolate bar has a satisfying crunch and some delicious magic filling at the center. The milk chocolate covering the cookie is so smooth and delicious. I thought the filling would be chocolate as well, and it was more like hazelnut, which was also delicious. This is a yummy go-to snack!

Kimble’s Ole School Corn Flake Chewy – from United States – $2.75 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 014

This is a wonderful snack that brought back childhood memories! It has a savory-sweet taste of natural corn flakes like what you would find in Corn Flakes cereal. I like that it's chewy and tastes like peanut butter in a crispy corn flake treat! It’s a great snack bar than replace breakfast, so you can take breakfast on the go on a busy morning.

Bakers Brothers Strawberry Donut – from Turkey – $1.00 Value

Munchpak December 2021 Review 015

My daughter finished this donut right away! It didn’t taste as fresh as she thought it would, but the presentation of the strawberry frosting with colorful sprinkles was very cute!

Wrap Up

My kids and I loved the different treats from all around the world that we tasted in our December 2021 Munchpak! We love how MunchPak lets us experience different treats from around the world in the comfort of our homes. Thanks to MunchPak, it has become a fun way to bond over new treats! We love how Munchpak lets us experience different treats from around the world in the comfort of our homes. Our favorites would be the Apetitki Sour Jellies – from Poland, the Biskolata Hazelnut Duo Max – from Turkey, the Pipers Crisp Co Cheddar & Onion – from United Kingdom, and the Fini Filled Roller Tutti Frutti – from Spain. We are looking forward to getting our next Munchpak!

DEAL: Save $3 off Munchpak using this link – no coupon code needed!

What do you think of Munchpak December 2021 Box?

Learn more or subscribe to Munchpak here!

Munchpak December 2021 Review 005


About Munchpak

Munchpak is an international snack subscription box that brings you snacks from around the world. You can choose from 5+, 10+, or 20+ snacks in each delivery, and you can get deliveries either every 2 weeks or every month. You can also choose your preferences on whether you want to include or exclude nuts, seafood, meat, candy, chips, or cookies, or preferences for foods that are salty, sour, sweet, spicy, chewy, crunchy, or gummy. You can also add a drink (coffee, tea, soda, juice, energy drink, or water) as a $5 option.

Price: 5+ snacks is $13.95, 10+ snacks are $23.95, and 20 snacks are $43.95 per delivery

Shipping cost: FREE to the US

Ships to: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, and the USA.


MunchPak Reviews


MunchPak Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.