Subscription Box Spoilers, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Once Upon a Book Club Spoilers, Once Upon a Book Club Coupons

Once Upon a Book Club (Adult Edition) May 2021 Spoilers + Coupon

image 91

Once Upon a Book Club (Adult Edition) just announced their May 2021 Spoilers! What breathtaking tales could be awaiting this month?

For a limited time, get 10% off your first box with this link and coupon code BOOKCLUB10.

Here’s a hint of what you’ll get in the Once Upon a Book Club Adult Edition May 2021 Box:

Madame Moustache

image

We are so pleased to announce our May Adult Hint – Madame Moustache!

​A historical novel inspired by the tumultuous life, times, and loves of America’s first professional croupier of modern-day blackjack, bringing to life an intrepid and entrepreneurial real-life woman who lived on her own terms.

​When her whole family dies in a fire in 1849, our main character flees her grief and travels west to reinvent herself in burgeoning San Francisco. Down to her last dollar and facing some unsavory options, she quick-wits her way to a gambling table where she begins to deal vingt-et-un—modern-day blackjack. Word travels fast of this French-speaking, card-playing novelty, and she begins to build a new life for herself.

Finding her way to a new boomtown, she adopts a new name, and opens her very own gambling emporium; a great success, drawing mountain men and fortune seekers from far and wide.

But the boom and bust of the gold rush stops for no one, nor do the challenges of a man’s world and she must continue to fight—for her livelihood, for her self-worth, and most of all, for her legacy.

A gripping and endearing tale, this novel brings to life an intrepid and entrepreneurial female who lived on her own terms. Filled with grasping prose, a classy and quick-witted main character and flawless injections of history, this is beautifully developed tale of emotion and the resilience of women.

​Fans of Thelma Adams, Therese Anne Fowler, and Marie Benedict will root for the quick-witted, charming, and self-sufficient Madame Moustache as she paves her way in a man’s world and into the pages of history.

What do you think of the Once Upon a Book Club (Adult Edition) May 2021 Spoilers?

Learn more or subscribe to Once Upon a Book Club here!


About Once Upon a Book Club

Once Upon a Book Club is a reading experience like no other! Each month, you'll receive a newly released book and 3-5 wrapped gifts that are labeled with page numbers. As you read, you'll be directed to open the gifts at the most important moments to bring the book to life! You'll also get a 5×7 quote print, discussion questions and read-a-long dates for live discussion, and gift opening with fellow readers.

What you get in the Adult Box (For Ages 18+):

  • 1 Adult Fiction Book

  • 3-5 Wrapped Gifts

  • 5×7 Quote Print

  • Discussion Questions

  • Read-a-long Dates for Live Discussion

  • Gift Opening with Fellow Readers

Price: $34.99 per month or as low as $32.50 per month for a 12-month subscription plan

Ships to: US, Canada, Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $10 (US), $20 (Canada), $36.50 (Other Countries)

For a limited time, get 10% off your first box with this link and coupon code BOOKCLUB10.

 


Once Upon a Book Club Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *