Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Wohven Socks Subscription Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review + 30% Off Coupon

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review Coupon 004

Today, we are sharing our Wohven Socks June 2021 Review! We always look forward to receiving these comfy and nicely-designed socks!

Wohven has a premium sock subscription where you'll get stylish, comfortable men's socks that are perfect for the office, hiking, the gym, or night out.

  • Soft, durable blend of cotton, polyester, and elastic
  • Reinforced toe and heel means no more uncomfortable holes
  • Specially designed calf upper keeps these suckers up all-day
  • Truly one size fits all

Price: $10/month

Shipping: $2

DEAL: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these socks for review purposes.

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review

Wohven sends their premium socks in a green mailer just like Wohven’s T-shirts.

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 004

The socks are made of 20% cotton, 60% polyester, 17% nylon, and 2% spandex. Their socks are one-size-fits-all so they would also make a fabulous gift!

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 003

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 002

This month’s socks have Seigaiha patterns on them – it’s a Japanese term for wave patterns! It consists of layered concentric circles and they overlap each other.

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 005

I very much like the white and blue color combination on these socks! The pattern is quite mesmerizing. 

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Wohven’s logo is also embroidered on their socks which adds a nice touch! This helps you separate your Wohven socks from other sock brands if you’re a sock collector!

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Their socks also have reinforced toes and heels that makes them very durable!

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 008

These socks are super comfy to use and they fit perfectly!

Wohven Socks June 2021 Review   Coupon 001

Wrap Up

The Wohven June 2021 Socks had Seigaiha patterns, also known as Japanese wave patterns, with a white and blue color combination that made them look so modern and classy! My husband loves wearing their socks since they are very comfortable to wear and always have modern and fun patterns! We can’t wait for our July Wohven Socks!

What do you think of Wohven Socks?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven Socks here!


About Wohven Socks

Wohven has a premium sock subscription where you'll get stylish, comfortable men's socks that are perfect for the office, hiking, the gym, or night out.

  • Soft, durable blend of cotton, polyester, and elastic
  • Reinforced toe and heel means no more uncomfortable holes
  • Specially designed calf upper keeps these suckers up all-day
  • Truly one size fits all

Price: $10/month

Shipping: $2

DEAL: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Socks Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *