Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review + Coupon

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review Coupon 005 thumb

Today, we are sharing our BOXYCHARM July 2021 Review! This box has a total retail value of over $150!

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

Deal: Now through July 31, 2021, or until supplies last, choose one out of the three FREE items below and use the coupon code at checkout!

BoxyCharm kindly sent us this box for review purposes. 

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review

BoxyCharm sends their products in their signature black box.

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 008

Here’s the first peek of everything that I got!

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 005

The theme for this month is FantaSEA and the info sheet contains all the details about every product in this box! BoxyCharm is ready to bring your FantaSEAs to life this summer with their July beauty treats!

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 006

This box has 5 products and their total retail value is a whopping $153!

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

GENERATION SKIN Hydrating Marine Algae Eye Patches – $49.00 Retail Value

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 004

These eye patches contain marine algae which are packed with vitamins, minerals, proteins, and essential fatty acids! They make the skin around your eyes firmer, plumper, and brighter! Say goodbye to stressed looking under-eyes and hello to fresher-looking ones! This container has 30 pairs of eye patches – good for a month of patches for your daily regimen!

FARMACY Whipped Greens Oil-Free Foaming Cleanser – $28.00 Retail Value

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 003

This foaming cleanser contains purifying moringa, papaya, and green clay that helps to remove dirt, oil, and impurities caused by external factors.  It also contains sodium PCA that helps to restore skin hydration. It is soap-free, oil-free, and has a well-balanced pH. The formula is very gentle on your skin and it has a velvety texture! The scent smells very fresh and natural, too!

DERMELECT COSMECEUTICALS Outcrease Retinol Trifecta Serum – $39.00 Retail Value

 

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 002

This serum contains retinol, retinyl acetate, and retinyl palmitate that targets fine lines, wrinkles, and damage from the sun. I’ve read rave reviews about this and lots of women have seen the difference in their skin after days of using it! It makes your skin smoother and it is lightweight! It absorbs quickly to your skin and it only has a subtle scent!

M2U NYC Makeup Blending Sponge Set – $20.00 Retail Value

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 001

These blending sponges are adorable and I love their colors! They are soft, latex-free, and each sponge has a different shape! Each sponge can be used for creating airbrush-like finishes for your foundation or blush and for incredibly precise contouring. They can also be used for hard-to-reach areas and even out larger areas of your skin!

BILLION DOLLAR BROWS Brows on Point Micro Pencil – $16.00 Retail Value

BoxyCharm July 2021 Review   Coupon 009

This is a dual-ended brow pencil from Billion Dollar Brows – it has a thin tip that can be used to create hair-like strokes and the other end is a spoolie to tame and fluff your brows! I’ve always loved creating natural-looking brows and I’m excited to use this micro-pencil!

Wrap Up

BoxyCharm is making it super easy for me to put my best summer face on with their July FantaSEA beauty box! My box was filled with skincare products that will help me whisk away impurities and reduce wrinkles! The makeup blenders and brow pencil/brush will help me with more precise makeup application. BoxyCharm provided over $150 of retail value for a box that only costs $25! My personal favorites from this box would be the DERMELECT COSMECEUTICALS Outcrease Retinol Trifecta Serum, FARMACY Whipped Greens Oil-Free Foaming Cleanser, and the GENERATION SKIN Hydrating Marine Algae Eye Patches!

What do you think of BOXYCHARM?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

Deal: Now through July 31, 2021, or until supplies last, choose one out of the three FREE items below and use the coupon code at checkout!


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers


BOXYCHARM Coupons

Related Posts

One thought on “BoxyCharm July 2021 Review + Coupon

  1. Lenya says:

    I got the same box variation and I am thrilled! I’m especially excited about the eye gels and the blending sponges.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *