Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box Review

If you love trying out new beauty products, then you'll want to check out BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box. This month's box is packed with goodies, including an eyeshadow palette, highlighter palette, eye cream, leave-in conditioner, and collagen primer. Plus, there's a coupon code to get a free gift and $10 off your next Drop Shop purchase! Read on to find out more.

How the BOXYCHARM Base Box Works

The BOXYCHARM base box helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in average value. This box only costs $27.99/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

How Much Does BOXYCHARM Base Box Cost?

The BOXYCHARM Base Box costs $27.99/month if you pay month-to-month. You can also get this box for as low as $25/month if you buy an annual subscription.

How Much is BOXYCHARM Shipping?

The cost of shipping is included in the price of your subscription for Charmers in the contiguous U.S. For those in Hawaii and Alaska, as well as U.S. territories, the cost of shipping is $5 per box. For Charmers in Canada, the shipping cost is also $5 per box. Luxe subscribers will see a slightly higher shipping cost of $8 per box regardless of their location.

When Does BOXYCHARM Ship?

For regular subscribers, BOXYCHARM ships on the first day of every month. If you live in the contiguous US, you can expect your shipment to arrive within 5-10 business days. So, if you're wondering when you'll get your hands on the latest BOXYCHARM box, mark your calendar for the first of the month (or keep an eye out for it in your mailbox)!

We received this box from BOXYCHARM for review purposes.

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Coupon

When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a PHASE ZERO MAKE UP Bare Necessities Eyeshadow Palette ($40 Value) or a KAT BURKI Vitamin C Intensive Face Cream Free ($110 Value) FREE + Get a $10 credit to use in the BOXYCHARM Drop Shop!

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Base Box Review

My BOXYCHARM box arrived in its signature black box!

This month's theme is:

UNDER YOUR SPELL

Everyone will be under your spell when you use October's beauty products – and they will be perfect for all of those Halloween parties this month!

Here's the back of my info card. I got a total of 5 full-size skincare and makeup products with a total retail value of $157!

Here's what I received:

Let's get a closer look at what I received in my October 2022 base box!

CIATE LONDON Spice Eyeshadow Palette – $39 Value

This spice eyeshadow palette from Ciate London is the perfect way to add some fall warmth to your makeup look. The mix of matte and metallic shades in rich pink, brown, and nude tones is stunning, and the formula is buttery smooth and easy to blend. I love how pigmented the shadows are too – a little goes a long way. Whether you're wanting to create an all-over monochromatic look or mix and match the shades for something more dramatic, this palette has everything you need.

TRESLUCE BEAUTY Lucete Highlighter Palette – $26 Value

The TRESLUCE BEAUTY Lucete highlighter palette is a great way to achieve a natural-looking glow. The palette comes with two shades of highlighter, one for a more subtle look and one for a more dramatic look. The highlighters are easy to apply and blend, and they last all day long. The vitamin E and Mexican blue agave in the formula help to keep your skin looking soft and healthy. This palette is a great way to enhance your natural beauty.

FLEUR & BEE Eyes Eyes Baby Eye Cream – $26 Value

I have tried many different eye creams over the years, and I have to say that this one works really well. The FLEUR & BEE Eyes Eyes Baby Eye Cream really does help to reduce puffiness, fine lines, and dark circles. I was impressed by how quickly it absorbed into my skin and how well it moisturized without being too greasy. It also has a nice, light scent that doesn't bother me like some other eye creams do. Overall, I would highly recommend this eye cream to anyone looking for a high-quality, affordable option.

PLAYA Monoi Milk Leave-in Conditioner – $24 Value

PLAYA's Monoi Milk Leave-in Conditioner is a 3-in-1 Primer, Detangler & Heat Protectant that is perfect for those with chemically-treated, dry, frizzy, or environmentally damaged hair. I have pretty dry and frizzy hair myself, so I was excited to try this product out. The Monoi oil in the conditioner penetrates the hair shaft and tames frizz, while the coconut milk conditions and promotes shine and softness. I usually shy away from leave-in conditioners because they can be heavy and greasy, but this one is ultra-light and didn't weigh my hair down at all. My hair looked and felt softer, shinier, and less frizzy after just one use. I'm looking forward to using it on a regular basis!

DEW OF THE GODS Tahitian Breakfast Dewy Collagen Primer – $32 Value

This DEW OF THE GODS Tahitian Breakfast collagen-rich primer is meant to give you a dewy, glass skin glow. This plant-based collagen primer contains soy protein to stimulate cell regeneration and help create the perfect base for your makeup. It's also eye safe, so you can use it as a primer under concealer without worrying about creasing. I've been using Tahitian Breakfast for a little while now and I'm absolutely loving it! My makeup goes on so smoothly and my skin looks healthy and glowing all day long.


Summary

My October 2022 Boxycharm included five full-size skincare and makeup products with a total retail value of $157. The theme for October is “Under Your Spell” and the products included are perfect for creating looks for Halloween parties. CIATE LONDON Spice Eyeshadow Palette, TRESLUCE BEAUTY Lucette Highlighter Palette, FLEUR & BEE Eyes Eyes Baby Eye Cream, PLAYA Monoi Milk Leave-in Conditioner, and DEW OF THE GODS Tahitian Breakfast Dewy Collagen Primer are all included in this month's box. I'm obsessed with so many products in this month's box!

BOXYCHARM October 2022 Coupon

When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a PHASE ZERO MAKE UP Bare Necessities Eyeshadow Palette ($40 Value) or a KAT BURKI Vitamin C Intensive Face Cream Free ($110 Value) FREE + Get a $10 credit to use in the BOXYCHARM Drop Shop!

What do you think of my October 2022 Boxycharm Base Box?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!

About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in value on average. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products, but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are, so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select up to 3 items in your box every month depending on your membership type.

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Drop Shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers

Back to list

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.