Subscription Box Reviews, Clothing & Fashion (R), Blog, Nadine West Reviews

Nadine West October 2021 Review

Nadine West October 2021 Review 011

Today, we are sharing our Nadine West October 2021 Review! The total retail value of my bag was over $155!

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you love and you can return, free of charge, the items that you don't like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE

Nadine West kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Nadine West October 2021 Review

Nadine West sends their clothing sealed in their signature pink mailing bag.

Nadine West October 2021 Review 004

Their clothing is wrapped in pink paper with a Nadine West sticker. I can’t wait to try these clothes on!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 008

They also send you an info sheet that contains all the details of what’s inside your bag.

Nadine West October 2021 Review 005

You can always return the items you don't like and return shipping is free of charge! You get 3 days to try on the items and return whatever you don't want.

Nadine West October 2021 Review 007

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Yoselin Long Sleeve Top in Grey – $24.49 Retail Value

This Grey Long Sleeve top is a nice top to have in winter and can also be paired with any of my pants! I like the unique U-shape style on the lower neck area and how it fits perfectly on me!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 013

The seams are also flattering and in all the right places — the soft material is so comfy as well!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 014

Miele Stripe Two-Pocket Shift Dress in Navy White Stripe – $44.99 Retail Value

This long sleeve navy blue striped dress keeps me feeling cool and comfy with style! It's a nice dress to wear on any day!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 015

I can pair this with casual sneakers for a casual outfit or opt for a pair of sandals for a dressier twist.

Nadine West October 2021 Review 016

Harriet Top in Black and White – $29.99 Retail Value

This black and white stripe sleeveless top has contrasting vertical and horizontal stripes. It has a tie in the front that adds some flair! I would wear this on a warm day to keep me both cool and fashionable!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 017

The fabric is soft and I like how it fits on me! I love how it allows for easy layering under jackets or sweaters for year-round wear.

Nadine West October 2021 Review 018

Shaping Leggings in Black – $13.99 Retail Value

These leggings are the perfect balance of compression but also comfort. They don't sit too high above my belly button but high are enough that they stay put while I am running! 

Nadine West October 2021 Review 019

I like the stripe style as well – they aren't you're usual plain black leggings. 

Nadine West October 2021 Review 001

Kanny Bottom in Teal – $11.99 Retail Value

These teal bottoms are basically sweatpants that are warm and cozy that will make wearing the all day long super comfy!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 002

They have side pockets that allow me to carry my mobile, keys, or a small purse. I'm glad they have an adjustable drawstring too! 

Nadine West October 2021 Review 003

Clasina Necklace in Silver – $29.99 Retail Value

This silver necklace is  elegant and classy. It will look great with the Harriet Top!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 009

It’s a long necklace with small and large ovals that are quite unique! The necklace also has an adjustable extender!

Nadine West October 2021 Review 010

Wrap Up

Nadine West makes clothes shopping super convenient, and always get items I wouldn't normally buy myself that I love! I was really happy with everything inside my Nadine West October 2021 bag! I got 2 tops, 2 bottoms, 1 dress, and 1 necklace. They all fit perfectly on me as well. My favorites are the Harriet Top in black and white, the shaping leggings in black, and the Miele Stripe dress. The total retail value of my bag was over $155! I’m pretty excited for my next Nadine West bag next month!

What do you think of Nadine West?

Learn more or subscribe to Nadine West here!


About Nadine West

Nadine West is a super fun and fashionable clothing service for women. They will send you 4-6 items with typical combos including a couple of tops (shirts, blouses, cardigans), bottoms (shorts, leggings, skirts), dresses, pieces of jewelry and other fabulous accessories. You can keep the ones you love and you can return, free of charge, the items that you don't like!

Price: Depends on the total value of all the items you will keep. Items range from less than 10 bucks to around 30 bucks, depending on your preference!

Ships to: US

Shipping cost: FREE


Nadine West Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *