Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Spoilers, Blog, Simply Earth Spoilers, Simply Earth Reviews

Simply Earth January 2022 Recipe Box Personal Care Review + Coupon

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 11

The Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box is a monthly subscription service that provides you with all the ingredients and recipes needed to create self-care items made with essential oils. This month, we're sharing our review of this great subscription box! It's only $39 per month and this box has over $180 in retail value – it's so worth it in my opinion!

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy, so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients, with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking, and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course, where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes!

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

Simply Earth kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

Simply Earth January 2022 Box Review – Personal Care

Simply Earth sends all of their aromatherapy goodness in their signature box.

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (12)

The theme of the January Box is:

Personal Care

I am ready to make more time in 2022 for me! So glad this box came just in time so I can start getting into the habit of making more me time!

The packaging is just gorgeous. There are two sides to this box, with each item beautifully packed and protected from damage during shipping – Simply Earth takes such care when packing their products!

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (13)

Let’s take a closer look at everything now…

Simply Earth January 2021 Essential Oils

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (3)

Clary Sage Essential Oil – a favorite for relieving pain symptoms. Its sweet herbaceous aroma is calming and uplifting, perfect for soothing the mind along with the body.

Pine Essential Oil – is great for supporting your respiratory health. Its soft, warm scent is soothing and helps improve circulation. Add it to your diffuser or apply topically to enjoy its many benefits.

Patchouli Essential Oil – has been used for centuries to keep pesky insects at bay. But it's not just an insect repellent – patchouli is also a great essential oil for aromatherapy and perfumery. It helps improve the appearance of skin, and can calm nervous tension and worry.

Citrus Burst Essential Oil – is the perfect solution, adding an uplifting boost when diluted in your favorite body care products or added to your favorite homemade cleaning products. Diffuse to reduce unpleasant odors with a fresh, inspiring scent.

Simply Earth January 2022 Personal Care Recipe Cards

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (10)

This month’s recipes are:

Joy Solid Perfume – I am all about trying natural DIY perfume that is made from essential oils! This perfume recipe is made using the Clary Sage and Citrus Burst Oils. Love that this perfume will be soothing and will also have a nice citrusy scent.

Armpit Detox Mask – I haven’t heard of a detox mask for your armpits before, but I am willing to try this! It uses the provided Kaolin Clay and Citrus Burst Oil, along with aloe vera that I’ll need to provide.

Morning Glory Body Powder – If you’re looking to even out your skin tone all over, this DIY body powder may be just what you’re looking for! This recipe uses the Kaolin Clay, Zinc Oxide, Patchouli Oil, Citrus Burst Oil, and Clary Sage Oil.

Fresh Natural Deodorant – If you didn’t know, normal commercially bought deodorant/antiperspirant contains aluminum that can cause cancer. Thankful that this natural deodorant recipe came – which uses coconut oil, beeswax, Pine Essential Oil, Clary Sage Oil, Kaolin Clay, Zinc Oxide, and the deodorant tube!

New Year, New Me Diffuser Blend – Diffusers are great for taking my nose to a different place – this diffuser blend recipe uses all 4 oils in this month’s recipe box!

Winter Contentment Roll-On – This Roll-On Recipe is great for adding a nice scent to your pulse points to support a feeling of happiness and satisfaction. This recipe uses the Citrus Burst and Clary Sage oils.

Simply Earth Deodorant Tube

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (4)

I can't wait to try out using this cardboard deodorant tube that I can personalize! It's going to be perfect for housing my fresh, natural deodorant recipe.

Simply Earth Body Powder Puff

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (5)

This powder puff is perfect for use with the Morning Glory Body Powder! The Morning Glory Body Powder will leave your skin feeling soft and smelling great.

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (7)

It has a nice ribbon holder on the back, so you can keep your hands powder free!

Zinc Oxide and Kaolin Clay

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (8)

The zinc oxide is used in the Morning Glory Body Powder
recipe and the Fresh Natural Deodorant recipe. It is a non-nano zinc oxide that is a nontoxic deodorizing agent, used for antibacterial and skin protectant purposes.

The Kaolin Clay is used in the Armpit Detox Mask recipe. Clay masks can work wonders in clearing your skin naturally. Kaolin Clay is excellent in drawing out impurities and balancing oil.

Sticker Recipe Labels

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (9)

Simply Earth also provides all the labels you need for this month's projects! I love the pastel colors, which are very calming and cheery to me!

Simply Earth January 2022 Review 013 (11)

Wrap Up

The Simply Earth January 2022 Box had a ton of great products that would be perfect for anyone who is looking to take their personal care routine up one more notch this year. With plenty of essential oils and recipes cards with delicious-sounding blends like “Fresh Natural Deodorant” and “New Year, New Me Diffuser Blend” you can rest assured knowing your skin will feel nourished and smooth all winter long, while calming your mind at the same time! My favorite oil this month was the Citrus Burst Essential Oil, only because I am partial to citrusy scents! I love when I can experiment with replacing my personal care products with DIY products, for a fraction of the price! The retail value of this box was over $180, and you can get it for only $39! If you want a chance at next month's box before it sells out, head over here to subscribe today.

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

What do you think of the Simply Earth Recipe Box

Learn more about or subscribe to Simply Earth! 


Simply Earth Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *