Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 005

Our GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review is finally here! We've been a bit backed up on reviewing boxes! This box has a total retail value of over $142, on was only $21 for GLOSSYBOX members!

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 006

Here’s what I saw when I opened the box – it’s nicely packed with a black ribbon. GLOSSYBOX would be great to give as a gift!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 007

Here’s a peek of everything inside the GLOSSYBOX November 2021 box!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 010

GLOSSYBOX includes an info sheet that contains the details of all the products inside your box.

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 008

I got 6 products in total and their combined retail value is $142!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 009

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

Daily-C Balancing Cleansing Balm (Full Size) – $48.00 Retail

This Daily facial cleansing balm does an impressive job of rehydrating my skin and removing any impurities! It's infused with Vitabrid CG, a stabilized form of active vitamin C, that activates in water for powerful antioxidant protection. At the same time, Madecassoside helps prevent dryness and soothes irritated skin. I use this as the first step of my skin regimen after removing my makeup — it feels so amazing on my skin and after!

 

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 011

The cleansing balm melts nicely on the skin and could be used as the first step in cleansing. Also, it rehydrates dry skin (important in the winter.) And doesn't leave you feeling greasy!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 012

Figs & Rouge Satin Soft Blurring Primer & Finishing Fix (Full Size) – $52.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 013

This Blurring Primer & Finishing Fix will keep your skin fresh and flawless — from day to night, for complete matte perfection! It has Marshmallow Root that keeps skin energized & flawless. The Arctic Cloudberry extract is packed with Omega 3 and 6 essential fatty acids & with vitamins C, E, and A. All the skin-loving powerhouse ingredient to helps soften and condition my skin. I can't wait to try this!

CHELLA Manifest Bronze Eyeshadow Palette – $20.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 014

This Manifest Bronze Eyeshadow Palette will bring undeniable Charisma to your everyday look! This is a great eyeshadow pallet! Perfect nudes! Stays on all day. No creasing! With 3 pearls and 1 matte shade, the potential is in your hands— all you need to do is set your intention. Whether you're going for a light shimmer or a smokey, buildable look, these highly pigmented, smooth & silky shadows ensure an eye look that amplifies your inner glow. The light shade is great for the brow bone, and the shimmery brows are pigmented and warm. Love having it in my purse on the go!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 015

Commodity (Deluxe Mini) Paper – $10.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 016

This Commodity (Deluxe Mini) Paper is the lightest fragrance I've ever come across! It's inspired by the cult-favorite Paper — combined with E Super blend with touches of sweet Amber for a scent that comes alive on skin. The molecular wood transcends skin with a lightweight and effortless glow. One spray is enough for a scent that anyone would surely love!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 001

The Beauty Crop (Full Size) Oui Cherie Lip Oil – $12.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 002

This Oui Cherie Lip Oil formula is a non-sticky, moisture-rich lip treatment that enhances your pout's natural color! Enriched with a lip-loving cherry oil blend that helps keep your lips unbelievably soft and nourished. The formula is great, not sticky, and enhances the color of your lips with a gradually growing tint. I love this magical lip oil that transforms the blue color to pink on my lips!

GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Review 003

Wrap Up

I loved every bit of my GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Box! From the packaging to the amazing products inside — everything was wonderful! Most of the products are perfect for the winter! I definitely love the Commodity (Deluxe Mini) Paper, the Daily-C Balancing Cleansing Balm, the CHELLA Manifest Bronze Eyeshadow Palette, and The Beauty Crop Oui Cherie Lip Oil. I can't wait to try the Figs & Rouge Satin Soft Blurring Primer & Finishing Fix! This box was a win for me!

What do you think of the GLOSSYBOX November 2021 Box?

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


GLOSSYBOX Reviews


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers


GLOSSYBOX Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *