SinglesSwag Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, SinglesSwag Coupons

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review + 40% Off Coupon

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review Coupo10

Today, we are reviewing the SinglesSwag April 2021 Box! The total retail value of this box was $235!

About SinglesSwag

Every month, SinglesSwag sends you 6-7 full-sized, hand-selected products exclusively for fun and fabulous single women. You’ll get:

  • Organic Beauty
  • Fun, Trending Fashion Accessories
  • Delicious Snacks and Treats
  • Best Selling Books, and Other Surprises!

Price per month: $39.99 / month (for 6-7 items) or $24.99 / month (for 3-4 items), or as low as $37.50 / month (for 6-7 items) or $23.33 / month (for 3-4 items) with a 6-month subscription

Ships to: US & International

Shipping: FREE (US)

Deal: Get 40% off any SinglesSwag subscription length with this link coupon CIAO.

Subboxy paid for this box.

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review

The SinglesSwag April Box came in a coral pink box.

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 021

Here’s a sneak peek of what’s inside my box!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 002

You could even win your next box just by posting a photo of your SinglesSwag box and tagging @singlesswag on Facebook or Instagram!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 001

There are 9 items in my box and the retail value of all of them combined is $235!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 023

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product.

YOU & OIL Carrot Broccoli Chia Superfood, 30 mL – $47.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 006

This serum contains vitamins A, C, E, and fatty acids that work altogether – slowing down signs of aging and keeping your skin moisturized. The antioxidant properties of the carrot, broccoli, and chia help to strengthen your skin and prevent damage from environmental stressors. It reduces acne scars, too! Just apply 3-4 drops before applying your favorite moisturizer and just wait for it to be completely absorbed on your face!

BANTER BEAUTY 5-Piece Under Eye Mask Set – $18.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 011

I really need these because I have not been sleeping well lately! This eye mask set from Banter Beauty should minimize fine lines, dark circles, and wrinkles. I could totally use this while relaxing and giving myself some me-time! Smile

CHLOE EMERALD Cold Therapy Ice Roller – $26.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 003

If you're already itching to go to the spa (of course we can't because of the pandemic right now Sad smile) this ice roller is a good alternative for some cold facial therapy! It will reduce puffiness and under eye circles, help to decrease pore size, and help fight against blemishes, fine lines, and wrinkles!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 004

It’s not just for the face – it could also be used on your body, too! It can soothe sun burns, bites from bugs, or lessen discomfort from a post-workout session!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 005

It’s very handy and easy to use! You just put in your freezer for four hours to achieve better results! Using this 1-2 times daily or as much as you need it will help you achieve radiant and glowing skin!

MR. BROWNIE Chocolate Brownies, 2 Pack – $4.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 018

A little cheat on my diet and I looove chocolate! 2 of these brownies won’t hurt that much, right?  Winking smile You could eat them instantly or pop them in the microwave oven for 30 seconds!

SUNSET PARK Herbal Honey Candle – $18.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 008

This herbal honey-scented candle from Sunset Park has a colorful, decorative tin! 

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 009

It has an alluring honey and floral scent and it’s very calming. I would probably light this up while having a well-deserved, relaxing bath after a hard day’s work or dealing with fighting kids! Smile

JELLY PONG PONG Rosebud Lips Overnight Conditioning Lip Mask – $24.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 014

I’ve always been a fan of JELLY PONG PONG lip products! This leave-on lip mask helps you to achieve more moisturized lips – even when you wake up, you won't have dry and flaky lips! It contains Sweet Orange Oil, Orange Peel Wax, Sweet Almond Oil, Rosehip Oil, and Shea Butter! It’s vegan, cruelty-free, and smells great, too! This one’s a yes for me!

VALUTA GOLD Grapefruit Cassis Cuticle Cream – $22.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Another item perfect for this season! This hand cream from Valuta is filled with hydrating benefits from the extracts of Italian Olive Oil. It also has antibacterial properties — a hand moisturizer that also cleans? What more can you ask for?! Your cuticles will also feel soft and smooth!

SAINT LUXE Liquid Glow – $24.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 012

This Saint Luxe Liquid Glow is going to be a great addition to my beauty routine. It can be used in so many ways!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 013

You can use it as a base for your foundation, mix the liquid glow with your foundation, or use it by itself for a sustained glowing look!

VERTICAL COLLECTIVE Celestial Lariat Necklace – $52.00 Retail Value

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 016

This necklace is silver-plated, has four strand layers, and is easy to wear! I know I can have many outfits that could go along well with this necklace!

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 017

It features a celestial moon charm and a round hammered pendant. It is such an elegant design!

Wrap Up

The SinglesSwag April 2021 box had so many nice self-care products and are timely for the spring now that it has finally arrived! My favorites items in his box are the YOU & OIL Carrot Broccoli Chia Superfood, the JELLY PONG PONG Rosebud Lips Overnight Conditioning Lip Mask, the SAINT LUXE Liquid Glow, and the VALUTA GOLD Grapefruit Cassis Cuticle Cream! I can’t wait to try all the other relaxing products for my self-care and me time!

Retail Value: The retail value of this month's box was $235! This is an amazing deal for only $39.99!

What do you think of SinglesSwag?

SinglesSwag April 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Deal: Get 40% off any SinglesSwag subscription length with this link coupon CIAO.


SinglesSwag Reviews


SinglesSwag Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *