Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM Base Box November 2021 Review + Coupon

boxycharm base box november 2021 review coupon

Today, we are sharing our BOXYCHARM Base Box November 2021 Review! My November box has a total retail value of $151+!

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

DEAL: When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a Complex Culture Sonic-T Bar Facial Massager OR Ciate I Am Woman Palette OR OPV Beauty Spotlight Palette PLUS a $10 credit to November Mega Drop Shop!

boxycharm november base box 2021 spoilers confirmed coupon

The fine print: Valid for new subscribers only, or those who canceled prior to November 1, 2021. Free product promotion is valid until November 30, 2021 or while supplies last. Must use coupon code at checkout. Receive your $10 coupon via email within 24 hours and use credit by November 29, 2021, or while store remains open. Quantities are limited. Shipping restrictions may apply.

BOXYCHARM November 2021 Review

BOXYCHARM sends all their beauty products in their signature black box.

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.21.42

 

The theme for this month is “Invite Only”! This means you get a first class pass to unbox the most coveted
makeup and skincare items fit for a queen. 

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.23.55

I got 5 items and their total retail value is $151+! BOXYCHARM is a steal for only $25!

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.24.02

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Ace Beaute Eyeshadow Amplifying Base – $14.99 Retail Value

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.22.06

The Eyeshadow Amplifying Primer Base from Ace Beaute is a full-coverage product that should be applied before eyeshadow. I am in need of eyeshadow primer, so this came just in time! This primer will intensify your eyeshadow colors (both matte and shimmer) and allows eyeshadow to stay on longer. I received the light shade, so it looks slightly light for me, but I'll try it out. I hope it's as good as their eyeshadow palettes!

Seraphine Botanicals Primrose + Cream — Lip & Cheek Cream Palette – $42.00 Retail Value

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.22.27

This Seraphine Botanicals Primrose + Cream — Lip & Cheek Cream Palette is infused with luscious plant oils and waxes for your lips & cheeks. The 3 creamy formulations are made with Gold Of Pleasure Oil as well as nourishing Shea Butter that melts onto your skin to enable you to achieve seamless, long-lasting color. Powered by Evening Primrose, Cowslip Primrose, and Cabbage Rose, these extracts will help luminize and condition your complexion. The formula is highly pigmented and has a creamy texture. I love these shades!

Kate Somerville Goat Milk Moisturizing Cleanser – $40.00 Retail Value

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.22.48

This nourishing goat milk face wash from Kate Somerville gently removes dirt, oil, and makeup without stripping your skin. Its enhanced, non-foaming, creamy formula removes makeup, dirt, oil, and impurities while maintaining your skin's radiance and essential moisture. This cleanser has a beautiful creamy texture that feels luxurious on your skin, and a lovely floral scent that is not too strong! It's perfect for a morning cleanse to exfoliate and leave your skin gently nourished. It leaves my skin feeling soft, clean, and moisturized — and I love the smell too!

Trust Fund Beauty Better than Therapy Lip Oil – $18.00 Retail Value

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.23.10

This non-sticky lip oil from Trust Fund Beauty softens and moisturizes your lips – it's both a lip treatment and beautiful clear gloss. It's formulated with therapeutic vitamin E and a natural and subtle vanilla scent to give your pout some TLC. I've never heard of this brand before, but I'm impressed! Lip oils are usually really sticky, and this one is not at all. It's very smooth and hydrating, and I like that it's just clear and glossy with a subtle smell that is not overpowering at all. It leaves your lips feeling smooth while providing a nice glossy shine!

Violet Voss Violet Sunset Eye Shadow and Pressed Pigment Palette – $37.00 Retail Value

Boxycharm November 2021 Review 2021-11-12 11.23.41

This Violet Voss Eyeshadow Palette has 10 different shades in both shimmers and velvety finishes. The colors are slightly warmer looking in natural lighting, and the color range is truly beautiful and bold. I've loved playing with the matte colors for day looks and adding shimmer shades to transition to evening!

Wrap Up

My BOXYCHARM November 2021 Base Box included 3 make up and 2 skincare products! The theme is “Invite Only” and has everything I need to get ready to paint the town red! My personal favorites are the Kate Somerville Goat Milk Moisturizing Cleanser, Trust Fund Beauty Better than Therapy Lip Oil, and the Violet Voss Violet Sunset Eye Shadow and Pressed Pigment Palette. I also can’t wait to try the Ace Beaute Eyeshadow Amplifying Base, the Seraphine Botanicals Primrose + Cream — Lip & Cheek Cream Palette! Boxycharm is one of my favorite subscription box – it introduces me to new skincare and makeup products from well-known brands! This box has a total retail value of $151 and the monthly subscription is only $25 — now that’s a win!

What do you think of the BOXYCHARM November 2021 Base Box?

DEAL: When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a Complex Culture Sonic-T Bar Facial Massager OR Ciate I Am Woman Palette OR OPV Beauty Spotlight Palette PLUS a $10 credit to November Mega Drop Shop!

boxycharm november base box 2021 spoilers confirmed coupon

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

 


Boxycharm Reviews


Boxycharm Spoilers


Boxycharm Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *