Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review Coupon 007

Today, we are sharing our BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review! This box has a total retail value of $198 and that’s pretty amazing!

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Coupon Codes

Get one FREE item of your choice by using the coupon codes below:

boxycharm september 2021 add ons sneak peeks

 

BOXYCHARM sent us this box for review purposes.

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review

BOXYCHARM sends all their beauty products in their signature black box.

BOXYCHARM August 2021 Review 006

 

The theme for this month is “BoxyBTS”! BTS stands for Behind the Scenes so you can get all glammed up with your new fall looks! 

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 005

I got 5 items and their total retail value is $198! BoxyCharm is a steal for only $25!

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Blink Glow Getter Face Palette – $50.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 002

This face palette features 4 matte blushes and 4 luminous highlighters that enhance your skin with a youthful glow. I love that they are all pretty, natural-looking shades and they last all day long!

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 003

I so love the names of each shade! You can't go wrong with Accomplished, Talented, Resilient, Ambitious, Empowered, Confident, Brilliant, or Fearless! Let's gooooo!!!!

Elaina Badro Babyblues Set – $58.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 004

I love the quality of this makeup brush set from Elaina Badro! The bristles on these brushes are soft, they blend make up seamlessly, and have a nice handle with a shiny green finish. I love that they also come with a cute travel pouch. 

Dr. Brandt Triple Antioxidant Eye Cream – $46.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 009

This Triple Antioxidant Eye Cream from Dr. Brandt is the best for me! It was formulated with an anti-stress ingredient, goes right into your skin, moisturizes, and is not greasy. My eyes need a lot of TLC, so this eye cream came right in time!

Saint Luxe Beauty Brow Gel – $22.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 001

This Saint Luxe Beauty Brow Gel will let you achieve the natural-looking eyebrows that we have all been searching for! It is also long-lasting, lightweight, and doesn't leave any residue when it's dry! The sleek packaging is a plus for me, too!

Insert Name Here Quick Slick Hair Essence – $ 22.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Review   Coupon 008

This Quick Slick Hair Essence is perfect for keeping down those unruly baby hairs! It's mascara brush works well for frizzy and short hair. It also dries naturally and doesn't leave any residue or leave your hair looking oily! 

Wrap Up

My Septemeber 2021 BTS (Behind the Scenes) BOXYCHARM box is full of so awesome items that will help me create new glam looks for Fall! I love the eye cream from Dr. Brandt, the brow gel from Saint Luxe, and the Quick Slick Hair Essence! I also can’t wait to try the gorgeous face palette from Blinc with the make up brushes that I also got from Elaina Badro! This box has a total retail value of $198 and the monthly subscription is only $25 – now that’s an amazing deal!

What do you think of the BOXYCHARM September 2021 Box?

BOXYCHARM September 2021 Coupon Codes

Get one FREE item of your choice by using the coupon codes below:

boxycharm september 2021 add ons sneak peeks

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *