Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, IPSY Glam Bag Reviews

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 0091

Today, we are reviewing the IPSY April 2021 Glam Bag! The estimated retail value of all the products was $45, and this bag only cost me $12!

For only $12/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nailcare) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $12/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review

IPSY sends their glam bag in a cute pink mailer.

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 007

The theme for April’s Glam Bag is “Force of Nature”.

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 010

Whether you love your naked face (#skincareisthenewfoundation), or feel naked without your red lipstick – do what feels natural to you. When confidence is the first step in your routine, you can’t be stopped. I got a total of 5 beauty products in my IPSY April 2021 Glam Bag!

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 012

You could also upgrade to IPSY’s Glam Bag X that is shipped quarterly. The May 2021 IPSY Glam Bag X Khloe Limited-Edition (only $55) has a total retail value of up to a whopping $529 with 8 full-sized products!

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 011

Here’s everything I got in my Glam Bag!

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 006

I love the natural looking prints on my pouch bag and the lip design on my zipper handle!

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 008

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

NOMAD COSMETICS Nomad X Sydney Bathers Kiss of Sun Highlighter in Balmoral Beach, Deluxe Size – $7.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 002

I love the peachy undertone of this highlighter! Applying a little amount of this can create a golden undertone and I love how natural it looks! Plus it contains Macadamia Oil that help skin to feel softer and more moisturized!

Smooth, blendable & buildable highlighter with glistening pearls to create the sun-kissed look of the sexy Sydneysiders. Infused with Macadamia Oil to help skin feel soft and moisturized. Beautiful powder pink shade inspired by the idyllic Balmoral Beach in Sydney where the locals go to have their fun in the sun.

GOLDFADEN MD Hands to Heart Anti-Aging + Brightening Hand Treatment, Deluxe Size, 20 mL – $8.64 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 001

I’ve always love hand creams! This hand cream from Goldfaden’s is not greasy and it’s fast-absorbing! A small amount of this hand cream can give off the maximum moisture that your hands need!

Give rough, cracked, and aging hands moisturizing relief with Dr. Goldfaden's intense hand cream. It may reduce the appearance of dark spots, leaving hands smooth, soft and hydrated.

PACIFICA BEAUTY Wild Hemp Eye Shadows, Deluxe Size, 0.12 fl. oz. – $8.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 003

I love the neutral colors of this palette – I’d wear this for an everyday use! It’s also infused with wild hemp that helps to nourish your eyelids.

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 004

But I’m not a fan of the packaging, I feel like it may easily break. Thinking smile The small size makes it easier to carry though.

Each of the five neutral shades in this eyeshadow palette is ultra-blendable, easy to build and layer, and infused with hemp to moisturize your delicate eyelid skin.

VERIPHY SKINCARE 20/20 Eye Cream, Deluxe Size, 5 mL – $20.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 005

I love how this eye cream made its way in my glam bag – I’ve been getting less sleep lately and dark circles are starting to appear. I’ll probably start using this right away!

This do-it-all eye cream uses a cocktail of hydrating, firming, and brightening ingredients (like niacinamide and peptides) to minimize dark circles, soften lines, and smooth rough texture.

MARC ANTHONY Coconut & Shea Hydrating Leave-In Conditioner, Deluxe Size, 50 mL – $2.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 013

This leave-in conditioner from Marc Anthony is one of my favorites because it’s not sticky compared to other leave-in conditioner products. It also smells amazing and makes your hair softer and easier to brush!

Split ends, frizz, dryness, breakage? NBD. This leave-in conditioner can help you deal with it all. It’s made with ultra-nourishing coconut oil and shea butter to moisturize strands and boost shine, no matter your hair type.

Wrap Up

Everything I got in my IPSY April 2021 Glam Bag was amazing! I’ve been vying for a more natural look lately and I love how the products in my Glam Bag can will help me with that! I personally love the VERIPHY SKINCARE 20/20 Eye Cream, the MARC ANTHONY Coconut & Shea Hydrating Leave-In Conditioner, and the NOMAD COSMETICS Nomad X Sydney Bathers Kiss of Sun Highlighter in Balmoral Beach. And I might be buying the full-sized GOLDFADEN MD Hands to Heart Anti-Aging + Brightening Hand Treatment because I am loving how great it makes my hands feel!

What do you think of the IPSY Glam Bag April 2021?

Learn more or subscribe to IPSY here!

IPSY Glam Bag April 2021 Review 009


About IPSY Glam Bag

For only $12/month, IPSY sends you a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, hair care, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

Price: $12/month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: US & Canada

What you get: 4-5 beauty products

 


IPSY Glam Bag Reviews


IPSY Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *