Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, IPSY Glam Bag Reviews, IPSY Coupons

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review + Free 111Skin Gift Deal!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 002 1

Today, we are sharing our IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review! The total retail value of this glam bag was over $50! Such a steal for only $13!

DEAL: Get a FREE 111Skin Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Booster (valued at $135) when you sign up with this link

For only $13/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $13/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

Subboxy paid for this Glam Bag.

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review

IPSY sends their glam bag in a pink mailer with IPSY playfully printed in the center.

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 003

I love this makeup pouch bag that they sent me — it looks unique and classy! The lips and the fang prints are perfect for feeling Halloween spooky vibes!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 004

Here’s everything I got in my IPSY October 2021 Glam Bag!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 005

No tricks, just treats! This month, amp up everything that celebrates the beauty that comes from discovering yourself! I got a total of 5 products!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 007

The theme for the IPSY October 2021 Glam Bag is “Pretty Wicked”! Get your fangs out and lipstick on!!!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 006

An info sheet was also provided, featuring IPSY’s newest collaborations with popular makeup and skincare brands. Plus you can also get a FREE 111Skin Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Booster (valued at $135) when you sign up with this link

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 008

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

OUAI Detox Shampoo (Deluxe Size) 

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 009

I love this shampoo so much, it makes my hair feel so good, and it’s also really shiny! This clarifying shampoo from OUAI cleanses away dirt and oil from your hair. It’s infused with apple cider vinegar and keratin that help strengthen the hair. It’s a nice shampoo for any hair type. It lathers and rinses well, and I love the light scent — you can barely smell the apple cider vinegar, and it smells fresh. It’s one of the Best Detox Shampoos I have tried — I highly recommend this.

LOTTIE LONDON Wing Woman Liquid Eyeliner in Black 

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 010

I also got a black liquid eyeliner from Lottie London. It’s ultra-pigmented and long-wearing. It has a black precision tip liner that makes it easy to use. It's a great size to take with you while travelling. I can’t wait to try this!

SUGAR COSMETICS Plush Crush Crème Crayon in Mauve Mama 

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 011

This Mauve Mama Crème Crayon from Sugar Cosmetics comes in a convenient lip crayon, so I can bring it anywhere I go. It’s infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E to help keep my lips soft and supple.

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 012

It has a very smooth application and is very pigmented with one swipe — the shade is a perfect mauve color that I can wear on any day!

REALHER Power Wear Blush in Not Your Age 

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 013

I also got a very compact blush with a nice shade of pink from REALHER. The long-wear formula of this blush is infused with skin-loving antioxidants to protect the skin from environmental aggressors.

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 014

It has a great consistency and is easy to apply and blend, whether with a brush or your fingers. And the fact that it has a mirror makes it a plus for me!

KALEIDO COSMETICS Astrolight Seen from Space Highlighter in Flare 

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 001

I also can’t wait to try this KALEIDO COSMETICS Astrolight Seen from Space Highlighter in Flare. It’s made with ultra-concentrated pearl, and mica pigments swirled in a lightweight gel base that gives your skin instant luminosity without a stickiness feeling. You can dot onto high points of your face like cheek, brow bones, and inner corner of eyes to give you that naturally lit illumination!

Wrap Up

My IPSY October 2021 Glam Bag had a total retail value of over $50, and I only got this for $13! I’m so happy with every item and I got three full-sized products! I personally love the OUAI Detox Shampoo and the REALHER Power Wear Blush in Not your Age, SUGAR COSMETICS Plush Crush Crème Crayon in Mauve Mama. I also can’t wait to try the KALEIDO COSMETICS Astrolight Seen from Space Highlighter in Flare and the LOTTIE LONDON Wing Woman Liquid Eyeliner in Black!

What do you think of the October 2021 IPSY Glam Bag?

Learn more or subscribe to IPSY here!

IPSY Glam Bag October 2021 Review 002


 

About IPSY Glam Bag

For only $13/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $13/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

Ipsy Glam Bag Reviews


Ipsy Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *