Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, IPSY Glam Bag Reviews

IPSY Glam Bag December 2021 Review

ipsy december 2021 review 007

IPSY Glam Bag is a monthly beauty and makeup subscription that includes 5 beauty products each month. It's the perfect way to try out new brands at an affordable price! Every IPSY Glam Bag comes with 5 deluxe or sample-sized beauty products (including makeup, skincare, hair care, and nail care) personalized just for you. The December IPSY Glam bag had some really great items in it this time around!

You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $13/month
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • Shipping: FREE
  • What you get: 5 beauty products

Subboxy paid for this Glam Bag.

IPSY Glam Bag December 2021 Review

IPSY sends their beauty goodies in cute pink mailer.

ipsy december 2021 review 008

The December IPSY Glam Bag is a pink bag with gold accents. It's meant to make you feel like a diamond all holiday season long!

ipsy december 2021 review 011

Here's a first peek at everything that I got! 

ipsy december 2021 review 010

The theme of this month's Bag is “Time to Shine”. Product info is now available via QR code that links to IPSY's website.

ipsy december 2021 review 012

Now, let's take a closer look at my IPSY Glam Bag!

ORYZA Royalty Shimmer Palette, 8 g, Full Size – $20 Value

ipsy december 2021 review 003

This shimmer palette is a great option for those who want to add a little bit of glamour to your look.

ipsy december 2021 review 004

The colors are natural and versatile, and the shimmery finish gives eyes a beautiful glow. I love that this palette is cruelty-free!

M2Ü NYC Luminizer in Futurity, 10 ml, Full Size – $10 Value

ipsy december 2021 review 013

This luminizer is a beautiful champagne color and gives skin a natural-looking glow. The formula is lightweight and doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. I love that this highlighter is also vegan, cruelty-free, and paraben-free!

FIRST AID BEAUTY Ultra Repair Oat and Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, 0.16 oz, Deluxe Sample

ipsy december 2021 review 002

First Aid Beauty is one of my favorite brands, so I was excited to see this cannabis-infused product in the December IPSY Glam Bag. The cannibis sativa seed oil helps to repair and nourish skin, making it a great choice for those with dry or sensitive skin. It’s rich in omegas and fatty acids. Colloidal oatmeal helps with dry skin. This sample size is perfect for travelling!

INC.REDIBLE COSMETICS Lip Jelly infused with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil in Hint of Chill, 4 ml, Deluxe Sample

ipsy december 2021 review 005

This lip jelly is amazing! The Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil helps to nourish and hydrate lips, while the tint gives a slight hint of color.

ipsy december 2021 review 006

It also has a peach scent, which I love! This lip jelly is also vegan and cruelty-free.

AHAVA Sea Kissed Mineral Hand Cream, 40 ml, Deluxe Sample

ipsy december 2021 review 001

This moisturizing cream is perfect for this time of year. The hand cream contains Dead Sea minerals, which leaves your hands feeling soft and smooth – this cream would also make a great gift! I’m excited to try it out this winter.

Wrap Up

The IPSY December 2021 Glam Bag totally helped me put on some glowing and glamourous looks this holiday season! My favorites were the ORYZA Royalty Shimmer Palette, the M2Ü NYC Luminizer in Futurity, and the INC.REDIBLE COSMETICS Lip Jelly. IPSY is so affordable and has helped me discover so many great beauty products. IPSY offers five bag options: Glam Bag ($15/month), IPSY Glam Bag Plus ($28/month), IPSY Glam Bag X ($55 every three months).

What do you think of my IPSY Glam Bag?

Learn more or subscribe to IPSY here!

ipsy december 2021 review 007


About IPSY Glam Bag

For only $12/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $12/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

IPSY Spoilers


IPSY Glam Bag Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *