Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Simply Earth Reviews

Simply Earth Essential Oils June 2021 Recipe Box and Big Bonus Box Review + Coupon

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 013

Today, we are sharing our Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review! This is our first box and we’re pretty excited to share it with you!

About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes! 

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month! 

Simply Earth kindly sent us their June Box and Big Bonus Box for review purposes.

Simply Earth Essential Oils June 2021 Recipe Box and Big Bonus Box Review

Simply Earth sends all of their aromatherapy goodness in a pink cardboard box. The Big Bonus Box (valued at $44.84) comes free with your first month and you'll only pay $39 for is the Essential Oil Recipe Box (valued at $93) which is inside this huge box.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 015

On the side of the box, there’s a written “Your toxin-free journey starts here” – I’m excited!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 016

About 13% of the profits when purchasing this box go to end human trafficking. That’s amazing! I love subscription boxes that support social causes!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 017

I love how neatly packed and organized their box is! It consists of three layers and every item was carefully packed to ensure that nothing will be damaged! Thumbs up for this!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 018

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 001

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 002

The theme for the Simply Earth June Recipe Box is Garden/Summer!

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Essential Oils

I got four 100% essential oils: The Good Vibes, Lemongrass, Citronella, and Mandarin.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 014

If you have an air humidifier or diffuser, you can simply put drops of these essential oils directly in it.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 005

I also received coconut and almond oil which are given in larger quantities from the Big Bonus Box.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 010

Recipes

There are a total of six recipe cards given and if it’s your first time using essential oils, this comes in very handy!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 003

Beeswax, Dried Peppermint Leaves, Floating Wicks

I also got sulfate-free, 100% beeswax that can be used for making balms (which is included in the recipe card), and dried peppermint leaves which are known to give soothing and cooling effects! The floating wicks will be used for making floating candles, too.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 007

Recipe Containers

These items are from the Big Bonus Box. We got six 10 mL roll-on bottles and six 5 mL amber glass bottles.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 011

One spray bottle is also included and two balm containers.

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 006

Sticker Recipe Labels

You don’t have to make your DIY labels since Simply Earth provides all the labels you need! The colors are pretty cute, too!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 004

Wrap Up

I can’t wait to start my toxin-free journey at home! Simply Earth has made everything easier by providing everything you need – from the essential oils up to the recipe guides and even the containers! My favorite essential oils were Lemongrass and Mandarin (you can't go wrong with citrusy scents!). I'm also looking forward to making a citronella candle with the Citronella essential oil – it will be perfect for sitting on my patio on warm summer evenings! I thought starting my toxin-free, essential oil journey might be difficult but Simply Earth made it simple and fun! This box is so worth it – it’s only $39 per month! Such a win!

What do you think of Simply Earth?

Learn more or subscribe to Simply Earth here!

Simply Earth June 2021 Recipe Box Review 013


About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes! 

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month! 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *