Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Simply Earth Reviews

Simply Earth November 2021 Monthly Essential Oil Recipe Box Review + Coupon

Simply Earth November 2021 Review 12

Today, we are sharing our Simply Earth November 2021 Monthly Essential Oil Recipe Box Review! This box is so worth it — it’s only $39 per month! Such a win!

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes!

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

Simply Earth kindly sent us their November box for review purposes.

Simply Earth November 2021

Simply Earth sends all of their aromatherapy goodness in their signature box.

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (1)

Here’s everything I got in my Simply Earth November box. I love how neatly packed and organized their box is! It has two layers and every item was carefully packed to ensure that nothing will be damaged!

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (2)

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Simply Earth November 2021 Essential Oils

Winter Spice

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (3)

This Winter Spice Essential Oil Blend is the perfect addition to make any home have that Christmas aroma! This seasonal blend has the aroma of an evergreen tree with a bit of citrus. The blend also fights airborne bacteria and clears congestion to help get you through winter. I love the citrus and the pine oil scent that creates a wintery-fresh aroma — a pine tree with a hint of oranges!

Cassia

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (4)

This Cassia essential oil is also a must this season! Cassia is known for its unmistakable aroma, calming properties, and countless health benefits. Every drop of this Cassia essential oil is steam-extracted right from the source without any additives or harmful chemicals.

Candy Cane

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (5)

This essential oil blend truly smells like a delicious candy cane or peppermint. It is so calming and refreshing! A perfect scent for candles, soaps, and more! It has a sweet orange with peppermint scent that puts me in a Christmas spirit! This peppermint oil is making me want a Peppermint Hot Chocolate from Starbucks! Are they out yet? 🙂

Lime

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (6)

This essential oil has a beautiful citrusy lime scent — it's fresh, sweet, and slightly tart.  Massaging with this oil can also have a relaxing and stress-relieving effect! It is said to stimulate the sympathetic nervous system and evoke alertness. I love the pleasant scent, it fills the room with a wonderful tropical fragrance — like super fresh squeezed limes!

Recipe Cards

There are a total of six recipe cards in this month's box! They have all the step-by-step details on how to make and create something great using Simply Earth essential oils. I’m so excited to try all of these recipes! This month's recipes include:

  • Oatmeal Cookie Sugar Scrub
  • Candy Lip Balm
  • DIY Air Dry Clay Diffuser Ornament
  • Winter Joy Bath Salts
  • Gift Diffuser Blend
  • Forever Thankful Roll-On

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (10)

Test Tube Containers

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (7)

They also sent me two test tube containers for this month's Winter Joy Bath Salt Project. Each tube comes with a screw cap — which can seal tightly for good storage. I like that they are made from plastic, so no worries about them breaking. They will make the perfect container for bath salts for holiday gift giving! 

Sustainable Lip Balm Container and Gift Tags

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (8)

I also got eco-friendly gift tags and a set of 2 empty, sustainable containers for this month's Candy Lip Balm project! These lip balm containers are made with food-grade wax to prevent oil from seeping through the cardboard. I like that they are a great eco-friendly alternative to regular Chapstick tubes made from petroleum-based plastics. These containers are a great way to help minimize plastics in the environment!

Dried Lavender Buds (0.1oz)

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (9)

These dried lavender flowers are just like the essential oil: incredibly soothing and calming! Lavender is known to be naturally calming, soothing, and relaxing. They can be used in soap, potpourri sachets, and can be a relaxant to be placed under your pillow. I like how they're perfectly dried they are, and they smell so nice!

Sticker Recipe Labels

Simply Earth also provides all the labels you need for this month's projects! They’re colorful and pretty cute, too!

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (11)

Wrap Up

The Simply Earth November 2021 Monthly Essential Oil Recipe Box came just in time for me to start making my all-natural self-care products for my family and friends! The theme of this month's box is Gift Giving! It got these essential oils: Winter Spice, Cassia, Candy Cane, and Lime. The included recipe cards make it so easy to make these recipes: Oatmeal Cookie Sugar Scrub, Candy Lip Balm, DIY Air Dry Clay Diffuser Ornament, Winter Joy Bath Salts, Gift Diffuser Blend, and Forever Thankful Roll-On. I'm ready to get my aromatherapy holiday spirit on!!! This box is so worth it with a retail value of $93 — it’s only $39 per month! Such a win!

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

What do you think of Simply Earth?

Learn more or subscribe to Simply Earth here!

Simply Earth November 2021 Review (12)


About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes!

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)


Simply Earth Reviews


Simply Earth Spoilers


Simply Earth Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *