Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Base Box Review – Sweet Treats Edition Variation #1 + Coupon

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation 1 Coupon 003

Today, we are reviewing the BOXYCHARM April 2021 Box – Variation #1! The total retail value of this box is $150+!

What is BOXYCHARM?

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Popup shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!

April Deal: When you sign up for BoxyCharm, get a FREE BEEBEAUTY London Barbarella Eyeshadow Palette using this link and coupon code SWEETSURPRISE or Get a FREE FARMACY Deep Sweep Pore Cleaning Toner using this link and coupon code TREAT4U. Your exclusive $10 Add-Ons coupon code will be sent to your email address within 24 hours of subscribing.

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 005

BOXYCHARM kindly sent us this box to review.

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Base Box Review Variation #1 – Sweet Treats Edition

These are all the beauty products I got in the box!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 006

The theme of this month's box is “Sweet Treats”. This is fitting for the month of Easter where I have candy all around me!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 007

BOXYCHARM includes an info card that contains all the details on each product in the box. I got 5 products and their total retail value is $158!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 008

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

FARMACY Honey Grail Ultra-Hydrating Face Oil – $48.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 012

I actually don’t use any face oils in my skincare routine but this one from Farmacy Beauty might change that for me! This face oil delivers intense hydration and helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It’s fast-absorbing and proven to be non-comedogenic – it doesn’t clog your pores! You can also use it on your hair for additional shine and for taming those flyaways!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 013

This oil smells like honey! I love how it includes honey which is both anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial – a plus for anyone’s skin, for sure!

A fast-absorbing, antioxidant-rich face oil for ultimate hydration and glow! This luxuriously lightweight, multitasking miracle worker revitalizes skin and helps smooth fine lines and wrinkles.

TOUCH IN SOL Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer – $32.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 009

This gel primer from Touch in Sol is great for sensitive skin. It will make your makeup last much longer! And who doesn’t want that especially when you spend so much time glamming it up!  It dries quickly and is lightweight – it feels like you didn't put anything on your face! It also has water-capturing technology that makes your skin feel moisturized and hydrated!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 011

It has a cooling effect and it has a subtle rose scent. You only need to apply a little amount and it will give you full coverage!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 010

Lock your looks in place and keep them cool with Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer. This gel primer has an instant cooling effect once applied that hydrates and preps skin for makeup. Our formula is silicone-free and oil-free, with water capturing technology to lock in moisture and leave your skin feeling silky.

MALLY BEAUTY Evercolor Shadow Stick Extra – $25.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 014

These shadow sticks from Mally Beauty are a crowd favorite! They glide on easily and stay on all day long! You can easily blend it with your finger or brush. It doesn’t crease and the colors are nice – I got the sand drift shade! I love how portable this eyeshadow stick is – so easy to pop in my bag for a quick touch-up!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 015

Evercolor Shadow Stick Extras are the queen of multi-tasking and stay looking fierce from the minute you put them on until you take them off! It is your primer, eyeshadow, eyeliner, and brush all in one.

FLIRTACIOUS LOOKS COSMETICS Monarch Lash Pack – $38.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 002

These lashes are very bold, but I like how there are 2 different types of lashes – one for every day and one for a night on the town! I like how soft they are and am glad a lash applicator was included. I just need to use my own lash glue!

Whether you’re just transitioning into makeup or simply seeking an everyday comfortable glam lash, “Baby Girl” and “Charmer” are the perfect duo. “Baby Girl” is an angled lash perfect for achieving the iconic cat eye effect. “Charmer” is a round lash we created for an instant doll eye effect. Both are 100% silk and cruelty-free! Apply your favorite pair with the lash applicator included in your kit.

KNDR BEAUTY Kinder Glow Highlighting Palette – $15.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 016

This highlighter palette from KNDR Beauty has really nice colors! They go great with my skin tone and provide a touch of glitter. I also love that this highlighter is talc-free! This palette had a little powder cross-contamination, but it still works great for me!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 001

This palette includes 3 universally flattering highlighters and 1 marble highlighter. The talc-free, buttery formula practically melts into skin, granting a beautiful luminous look with opalescent pearls and a velvet texture. The compact size makes it easy to travel with and allows for an on-the-go glow!

Wrap Up

Everything in this April 2021 BOXYCHARM base box variation is really a sweet treat for me! I am amazed how BOXYCHARM can provide $158 of five full-size beauty treats for only $25! I can’t wait to start including the FARMACY Honey Grail Ultra-Hydrating Face Oil in my daily skincare routine. I also love the KNDR BEAUTY Kinder Glow Highlighting Palette and the MALLY BEAUTY Evercolor Shadow Stick Extra. I’ve also been wanting to use the TOUCH IN SOL Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer because of all the positive rave reviews that I’ve read about! I love discovering new beauty brands that I have not heard of before, and as a Charmer, you will get access to exclusive discounts to top beauty brands!

Retail Value: The total retail value of everything in my box is $158! It’s a win since I got amazing products for only $25!

April Deal: Get a FREE BEEBEAUTY London Barbarella Eyeshadow Palette using this link and coupon code SWEETSURPRISE or Get a FREE FARMACY Deep Sweep Pore Cleaning Toner using this link and coupon code TREAT4U. Your exclusive $10 Add-Ons coupon code will be sent to your email address within 24 hours of subscribing.

image

What did you get in your BOXYCHARM April 2021 Box?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #1 Coupon 004


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Popup shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *