Boxycharm Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Beauty Subscription Box Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM February 2021 Review – XOXO Edition

boxycharm february 2021 review 20

It's time to review Boxycharm‘s February 2021 box! The theme of the February box is “XOXO”.

What is BoxyCharm?

Boxycharm helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skin care, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BoxyCharm what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and Boxyluxe

DEAL: Subscribe to BOXYCHARM and get a free “The Queen” Eyeshadow Palette  ($53 value) using this link and coupon code BEMYQUEEN, or get a Murad Hydration Exfoliating Cleanser ($42 value) with this link and coupon code LOVEYOURSKIN + get A $10 credit for the February Boxy Pop-Up! 

Subboxy paid for this box. 

boxycharm february 2021 review 1

BOXYCHARM February 2021 Review

Here's our first peek into what I got in my February box!

boxycharm february 2021 review 2

BOXYCHARM includes an info card that details what's included in the box.

boxycharm february 2021 review 3

This box has a retail value of $140.94! This is really quite a steal for only $25.

boxycharm february 2021 review 4

Now, let's see what we got in the February box!

ACE BEAUTE Nostalgia Palette – $38.99 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 5

This eyeshadow palette from Ace Beaute has 15 bold colors to help you be creative and fun!

boxycharm february 2021 review 6

I'm looking forward to using these colors to change up my routine a bit! Don't you just love these colors?

boxycharm february 2021 review 7

These colors are best applied with flat, firm brushes. Fluffier brushes are best for blending.

TULA SKINCARE So Poreless Deep Exfoliating Blackhead Scrub – $32.00 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 8

Tula Skincare made this scrub so you can target blackheads and purify and minimize the look of pores. It's make with powerhouse ingredients like pink salt, volcanic sand, and witch hazel.

boxycharm february 2021 review 9

All you need to do is massages into your skin in a circular motion and rinse. It's best used two to three times per week.

GLAMIERRE Pink Luxe Glitter Eye Brush Collection – $29.95 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 16

These eyebrow brushes from GLAMIERRE are absolutely adorable and come in glitzy pink pouch!

boxycharm february 2021 review 17

I got four essential eye brushes that will make blending easy and flawless.

boxycharm february 2021 review 18

They're made with ultra soft duo synthetic bristles and have super cute handles that have Valentine's day-themed glitter inside!

boxycharm february 2021 review 19

NCLA BEAUTY So Rich Love Potion – $18.00 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 10

NCLA Beauty made this Valentine's Day limited edition cuticle oil. The So Rich formula is a cult favorite and has safflower seed oil and vitamin E to hydrate and nourish your cuticles.

boxycharm february 2021 review 11

How cute is the Valentine's Day glitter inside this oil?!?

WANDER BEAUTY Double Date Lip and Cheek – $22 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 12

This lightweight do-over from Wander Beauty as both a sheer tint and a clear balm. The sheer tint can be used on your lips and cheeks for buildable color.

boxycharm february 2021 review 15

boxycharm february 2021 review 13

The clear balm can also be used on your lips for instant hydration or as a primer for color.

boxycharm february 2021 review 14

You can also use it on your cheekbone as a natural highlight, use it on your eyelids for a glossy look, layer it over lipstick for a custom finish, gently swipe it over your brows to help shape, or comb over your hairline to tame flyaways.

As a bonus, I used a coupon to get a free gift with my subscription!

If you use this link and coupon code BEMYQUEEN, you'll get a FREE Eyeshadow Palette ($53 value) – see below, I got one in my box using this coupon!

ELOISE BEAUTY The Queen Eyeshadow Palette – $53.00 Retail Value

boxycharm february 2021 review 22

This queen eyeshadow palette has so many amazing, royal colors, and each one has a fitting royal name!

boxycharm february 2021 review 25

Some of them include My Lady, Your Highness, Majesty, Eliabeth and Crown. I really love the variety and rich colors this palette delivers!

boxycharm february 2021 review 23

Wrap Up

I am in love with every single beauty item I got in my February BOXYCHARM! I can use many of the items everyday – including the eyeshadow palette, eye brushes, and lip and cheek duo! I also love the exfoliating blackhead scrub and cuticle oil. There were so many fun, Valentine's themed products to help me feel and look my best in this month of love! I also adore bonus queen eyeshadow palette.

BOXYCHARM delivers so much amazing value, and I'm also heading over to Boxy Pop-Up to snag more highly discounted beauty products (available to subscribers only!).

Retail Value: The retail value of my box was $140.94!

DEAL: Subscribe to BOXYCHARM and get a free “The Queen” Eyeshadow Palette  ($53 value) using this link and coupon code BEMYQUEEN, or get a Murad Hydration Exfoliating Cleanser ($42 value) with this link and coupon code LOVEYOURSKIN + get A $10 credit for the February Boxy Pop-Up! 

What did you get in your February BOXYCHARM box?


BOXYCHARM Spoilers


BOXYCHARM Reviews

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Boxycharm February 2021 Box - XOXO Edition
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Product Name
Boxycharm February 2021 Box
Price
USD 25
Product Availability
Available in Stock

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *