Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM June 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon

If you're a fan of BOXYCHARM, then the June 2022 Base Box is definitely worth checking out! This month's box includes six full-sized products from popular brands like Benefit and Tarte. There's something for everyone in this box, so be sure to read on for all the details. Plus, we've included some tips on how to get the most out of each product.​

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in average value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

We received this box from BOXYCHARM for review purposes.

BOXYCHARM June 2022 Coupon

When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a free CIATE LONDON Trend Edit Palette in Cranberry, an AESTHETICA Cream Contour Kit, or FARMACY Honey Grail Facial Oil + Get a $10 credit to use in the BOXYCHARM Drop Shop!

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon
BOXYCHARM June 2022 Base Box Review 

My BOXYCHARM base box came in it's signature black box!

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 1This month's theme is:

EXPRESS YOURSELF

It's time to start expressing yourself this month. The rainbow theme makes me think that BOXYCHARM is celebrating Pride Month!

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 2Here's the back of my info card. I got a total of 5 full-size skincare and makeup products with a total retail value of $155!

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 3Let's get a closer look at what I received in my June 2022 base box!

TOO FACED COSMETICS Lip Injection Maximum Plump – $32 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 6Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme is an extra-strength instant and long-term lip plumper that is so powerfully effective, it's not for plumping rookies. It features ingredients that provide intense hydration and nourishment, leaving lips feeling plumped and re-volumized. It also showcases immediate plumping, and continues to enhance plumped lips over time. In addition, it is cruelty-free and paraben-free. This is a great product for those looking for a powerful lip plumper.

VIOLET VOSS Sunkissed Summer Eye Shadow and Pressed Pigment Palette – $37 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 5The Sunkissed Summer Palette from Violet Voss is the perfect way to achieve iconic summer looks year-round. The palette includes a range of universally flattering warm neutrals, from sunny golds to blazing hot rose golds. The shadows are all extremely pigmented and blend seamlessly together. I especially love the metallics in this palette – they add just the right amount of shimmer and sparkle. This is a really nice, newly launched palette for anyone looking for a versatile summer eye shadow option.

DR. BRANDT Backlight Primer – $38 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 base box 008I have been using the DR. BRANDT Backlight Primer for a little over a week now and I'm absolutely in love! I was looking for something to help with the appearance of my pores and to even out my skin tone. This primer does an amazing job at both! My makeup goes on so much smoother and my pores are barely noticeable. This is one of Dr. Brandt's new products, and I will definitely be repurchasing it!

VISEART Bronze Noix – $30 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 4

VISEART's Bronze Noix is a great way to add warmth and dimension to your complexion. The bronzer is lightweight and long-wearing, and it has a matte finish that looks natural and sun-kissed. It's easy to apply with a contour or bronzer brush, and it blends well for a smooth, seamless finish. I really like how this bronzer looks on my skin. VISEART is a new brand to me, and I really liked this bronzer.

BEAUTY VAULTE Eyeliner – $18 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon 7I love a good highly pigmented eyeliner that is long-wearing and waterproof, and this eyeliner lives up to those expectations! It has a felt tip that helps me create perfectly clean lines and the application is very smooth!

Summary

Overall, I was really impressed with the June 2022 BOXYCHARM base box! I loved all of the skincare and makeup products that I received, and I think they are all great additions to any summer beauty routine. I'm especially loving the VIOLET VOSS Sunkissed Summer Eye Shadow and Pressed Pigment Palette and the DR. BRANDT Backlight Primer. The Too Faced Lip Injection is a great product for those looking for a powerful lip plumper, and the VISEART Bronze Noix bronzer is perfect for adding warmth and dimension to your complexion. I also liked trying the BEAUTY VAULTE Eyeliner. I would definitely recommend this box to anyone looking for some new summer beauty staples!

What do you think of my June 2022 Boxycharm Base Box?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!

About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in value on average. This box only costs $27.99/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products, but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are, so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select up to 3 items in your box every month depending on your membership type.

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Drop Shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BoxyCharm Reviews


BoxyCharm Spoilers


BoxyCharm Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.