Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons, BOXYLUXE Reviews

BOXYLUXE Summer/June 2022 Box Review + Coupon

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 006

If you're like me, you're probably eagerly awaiting the release of the BOXYLUXE Summer/June 2022 box. I mean, who doesn't love getting beauty boxes? Especially when it's filled with luxurious beauty products?

About BOXYLUXE

If you are a BoxyCharm monthly member, you can upgrade your subscription to BoxyLuxe to get 8 full-sized beauty and lifestyle products worth an average of $395 every 3 months. BoxyLuxe will be delivered in March, June, September, and December. During these months, you'll be billed an additional $32 to your monthly Boxycharm payment.

For the months in between, you'll continue to receive the base box with a total of 4-5 full-sized items worth over $100. During these months, you'll continue to be billed $27.99 (unless you have a 3, 6, or 12-month subscription).

BOXYCHARM June 2022 Coupon

When you sign up for BOXYCHARM, get a free CIATE LONDON Trend Edit Palette in Cranberry, an AESTHETICA Cream Contour Kit, or FARMACY Honey Grail Facial Oil + Get a $10 credit to use in the BOXYCHARM Drop Shop!

boxycharm june 2022 base box review coupon
BOXYCHARM kindly sent us this box to review.

BOXYLUXE Summer/June 2022 Review

The summer BOXYLUXE came in a huge BOXYCHARM box!

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 007Here’s everything I got in my box!

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 006The info card has all the deets on what’s inside this amazing box!

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 008

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 009Now, let’s take a closer look to see what I got!

BEAUTY BAKERIE Cotton Candy Champagne Blush Palette – $38 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 004Beauty Bakerie's Cotton Candy Champagne Blush Palette is a versatile, buildable, and long-lasting blush palette that is perfect for any occasion. The four rosé-flushed shades are highly pigmented and blend seamlessly.

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 005 The cruelty-free, vegan, and gluten-free formula is also paraben-free. This blush palette applies evenly and is perfect for those who want a natural look.

DEW OF THE GODS FijiFuji Collagen Whip Vitamin Mask – $42 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 010The DEW OF THE GODS FijiFuji Collagen Whip Vitamin Mask is a rich, luscious and thick electric kaolin infused with vegan collagen, vitamin-C and lychee extract brightens, tones and lifts your skin while restoring its natural bounce. Injected with hyaluronic acid, Fijifuji is all about that youthful, radiant glow — it’s a party in the tropics, and the vibe is Fiji-chic. To use this, generously lather onto your clean face and neck with your fingers or a dry mask brush. Wash off with warm water after 10-15 minutes. I found that this mask left my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. My skin looked brighter and more even toned. This mask is a great way to get a boost of hydration and radiance.

NARS Iconic Lipstick – $26 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 013This NARS Iconic Lipstick is part of a new lipstick line from NARS. The color is bold and beautiful, and the formula is incredibly lightweight and comfortable to wear. I absolutely love this bold, matte finish, and I think it would look amazing on any skin tone. The Moringa and Passion Fruit Seed Oils help to enhance the color vibrancy and condition your lips, making them look and feel amazing. This lipstick would be a must-have for anyone who loves lipstick.

ELEMIS Clarifying Clay Wash – $49 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 003The ELEMIS Clarifying Clay Wash is a facial cleanser that is specifically formulated for people with oily or blemish-prone skin. The wash contains kaolin clay, which helps to remove excess oils and impurities from your face, as well as hawthorn extract and boldo leaf extract, which help to soothe your skin and improve its clarity. I have been using this product for a little while now, and I have found it to be very effective in reducing the oiliness of my skin and improving the overall texture of my skin. It is gentle enough to use every day, and it has significantly reduced the number of blackheads and blemishes on my face.

KEYS SOULCARE Let Me Glow Illuminating Priming Serum with Niacinamide – $26 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 001

The KEYS SOULCARE Let Me Glow Illuminating Priming Serum is a great way to achieve a healthy, golden glow while helping brighten, plump, and smooth the look of your skin. This serum is perfect for all skin types, including normal / dry / combo / oily. The niacinamide in this product helps to brighten and balance your complexion, while the rose water helps to infuse your skin with a burst of hydration. I absolutely love the way this product makes my skin look and feel, and it definitely improves the look and wear of my makeup.

PATRICK TA BEAUTY Major Glow Lip Shine – $22 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 002I was really excited to try the Patrick Ta Beauty Major Glow Lip Shine, because I love a good lip gloss and it’s a brand I have not tried before. I was not disappointed! The gloss went on smoothly and evenly, and it really did make my lips look fuller and more voluminous. It also had a great high-shine finish that made my lips look healthy and plump. The best part, though, was the way it felt on my lips. It was so moisturizing and comfortable, I almost forgot I was wearing any gloss at all!

DAE Cactus Flower Leave-In Conditioner – $26 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 012

Dae's Cactus Flower Leave-In Conditioner is a new brand to Boxycharm that I was really excited to try out. I have long, straight hair that gets oily at the roots but dry and frizzy at the ends, so I'm always on the lookout for products that can help with both of those issues. I was pleased to find that this conditioner not only made my hair softer and shinier, but also helped to tame the frizz and keep my hair looking healthier overall. It also has a lovely citrus scent that isn't too overpowering.

UVE BEAUTY Be U Makeup Blenders Limited Collection – $65 Retail Value

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 011I was so excited to see theses Uve Beauty makeup blenders in my box this month! I love the colors they came in and they are so soft and bouncy. I've been using them for about a week now and I'm really happy with the results. They seem to pick up more product than my old makeup sponge, and my foundation goes on more evenly. They're also very gentle on my skin and I haven't had any breakouts since using them.

boxycharm june 2022 luxe box review 006Summary

The BOXYLUXE Summer/June 2022 box was a great value and contained a variety of products that would be perfect for anyone who loves premium makeup and skincare. I got 8 full-size products that had a total retail value of over $294! My box included a lipstick, facial cleanser, serum, lip gloss, leave-in conditioner, and makeup blenders. All of the products were high-quality and worked well. My faves were the BEAUTY BAKERIE Cotton Candy Champagne Blush Palette, the ELEMIS Clarifying Clay Wash, the PATRICK TA BEAUTY Major Glow Lip Shine, and the UVE BEAUTY Be U Makeup Blenders. I can't wait to see what BOXYCHARM has in store for the Fall BOXYLUXE!

What do you think of my Summer 2022 BOXYLUXE Box?

GET BOXYLUXE

About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in value on average. This box only costs $27.99/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products, but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are, so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select up to 3 items in your box every month depending on your membership type.

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Drop Shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BoxyCharm Reviews


BOXYLUXE Reviews


BoxyCharm Spoilers


BoxyCharm Coupons

Back to list

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.