Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Beauty Subscription Box Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM March 2021 Review – Lucky Edition

boxycharm march 2021 review 16

It's time to review Boxycharm‘s March 2021 box! The theme of the March box is “Lucky”. Just in time for St. Patrick's Day! 

What is BoxyCharm?

Boxycharm helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skin care, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BoxyCharm what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and Boxyluxe. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the BoxyPopUp shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands! 

DEAL: Use this link and coupon code LUCKYEYES for a FREE Violet Voss Olive You Forever Eyeshadow Palette ($34 value) or use coupon code SEEINGGREEN for a FREE Hipdot Eyeshadow Palette + get a $10 online store credit!

Subboxy received this box for review purposes.

boxycharm march 2021 review 1

BOXYCHARM March 2021 Review – Lucky Edition

Here's the first peek into what I got in my March box!

boxycharm march 2021 review 2

BOXYCHARM includes an info card that details what's included in the box. The theme of this month's boxy is “Lucky”.

boxycharm march 2021 review 3

This box has a retail value of $137! This is really quite a steal for only $25.

boxycharm march 2021 review 4

Now, let's see what we got in the March box!

LIME CRIME Venus 3 Eyeshadow Palette – $38.00 Retail Value

boxycharm march 2021 review 10

I love the adorable pinks and violets in this eyeshadow palette! 

boxycharm march 2021 review 11

They come in colors called Dreamy, Beam, Heavenly, Rapture, Ecstasy, Paradise, Boss, and Beloved. Such cute names! These are highly pigmented colors that go on so smoothly! 

boxycharm march 2021 review 12

This palette is filled with rapturous lilac, rose gold, mauve, and earthly brown shades. The ultra-buttery formula sweeps on richly pigmented color that doesn’t fade or fall out. The dreamy lavender and rose gold box is graced with Venus herself.

GLOW RECIPE Banana Soufflé Moisture Cream – $39.00 Retail Value

boxycharm march 2021 review 5

This banana soufflé moisturizer smells just like sweet bananas. I could totally see myself using this after using my morning serum every day. 

boxycharm march 2021 review 6

It can also be used at night! I really love the smell of this cream! 

boxycharm march 2021 review 7

A soothing, lightweight moisturizer that seals in lasting hydration without clogging pores. It is non-comedogenic and non-acnegenic, making it especially good for sensitive skin. Blended with banana, chia seed, magnesium, turmeric, and cica, it's your recipe for hydrated, healthy-looking skin.

THE BEAUTY CROP Avocado Hydrating Eye Masks (Set of 3) – $18.00 Retail Value

boxycharm march 2021 review 14

These hydrating masks can be used 2-3 times a week to target undereye puffiness, wrinkles, or crows feet! With spring on it's way, I definitely want my undereye area looking the best it can! 

boxycharm march 2021 review 15

These nourishing avocado and green tea infused eye patches will hydrate and depuff your tired eyes. Avocado moisturizes and targets dry skin, while the green tea energizes and depuffs your undereyes. Say goodbye to stress. Treat and relax your undereyes—you deserve it.

KAB COSMETICS Hydrating Lip Oil – $20.00 Retail Value

boxycharm march 2021 review 8

If you're looking for intense, quick hydration on your lips, this lip oil is for you! In fact, I am tempted to use it on my boys since they constantly have chapped lips. 🙂 Mine came in the Rum Punch color! It also comes in Blue Raspberry and HoneyDew colors.

boxycharm march 2021 review 9

Say goodbye to dry and thirsty, and HELLO to juicy, hydrated lips! Your lips will love this non-sticky, instant burst of hydration that comes in 6 different tints. Swipe this formula on for comfortable, juicy lips all day long.

MAVEN BEAUTY Maven Rose Water Setting Spray – $22.00 Retail Value

boxycharm march 2021 review 13

After spending lots of time perfecting your look, this setting spray will lock it down all with a wonderful rose scent! All you need to do is mist your face 8-10″ away from your face after applying makeup! 

Set your intentions and your makeup with this aura-lifting, antioxidant-packed Rose Water Setting Spray. Mist all over your finished look to lock it down and prevent smudging for up to 16 hours.

Wrap Up

The March BOXYCHARM Base Box is going to help me enter this season of luck with all of these sweet beauty goodies! I love the balance of both skincare and makeup products in this month's box. My favorite items were the GLOW RECIPE Banana Soufflé Moisture Cream, the LIME CRIME Venus 3 Eyeshadow Palette, and the THE BEAUTY CROP Avocado Hydrating Eye Masks (Set of 3). I love discovering new beauty brands with BOXYCHARM – they deliver so much value each and every month! 

Retail Value: The retail value of my box was $137, and you can get it for only $25! 

DEAL: Use this link and coupon code LUCKYEYES for a FREE Violet Voss Olive You Forever Eyeshadow Palette ($34 value) or use coupon code SEEINGGREEN for a FREE Hipdot Eyeshadow Palette + get a $10 online store credit!

boxycharm march 2021 coupon Custom

What did you get in your March BOXYCHARM box?


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Boxycharm March 2021 Box - Lucky Edition
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Product Name
Boxycharm March 2021 Box
Price
USD 25
Product Availability
Available in Stock

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *