Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Base Box Review – Sweet Treats Edition Variation #2 + Coupon

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation 2 Coupon 008 thumb

Today, we are reviewing our second variation of the BOXYCHARM April 2021 box! This box contains products from well-known brands and its total retail value is over $160!

What is BOXYCHARM?

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Popup shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!

April Deal: Get a FREE BEEBEAUTY London Barbarella Eyeshadow Palette using this link and coupon code SWEETSURPRISE or Get a FREE FARMACY Deep Sweep Pore Cleaning Toner using this link and coupon code TREAT4U. Your exclusive $10 Add-Ons coupon code will be sent to your email address within 24 hours of subscribing.

This is the second box we received from BOXYCHARM’s April 2021 Sweet Treats Edition. Read our review of the first BOXYCHARM April 2021 box here!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 009

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Variation #2 Review – Sweet Treats Edition

Here’s a peek of everything in my BOXYCHARM April 2021 Variation #2 box!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 010

BOXYCHARM includes an info card containing all the details of each product inside the box. The theme for the April Box is Sweet Treats!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 011

Its total retail value is $161! And this box can be yours for only $25!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 012

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

NATASHA DENONA Ayana Eyeshadow Palette – $48.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 013

The first item that caught my eye was this eyeshadow palette from Natasha Denona! It looks so gorgeous and I so love the neutral colors that could be mixed and matched with each other! I can’t wait to use this for my everyday natural look!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 015

It’s a variation of highly pigmented shimmer and matte shadows that are formulated with high-quality ingredients. They are super blendable colors that are made with pure color pigments, dazzling chroma crystals, and luminous pearls. This palette is cruelty-free and allergen-free, too!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 014

This is an exclusive palette made by Natasha Denona just for BOXYCHARM!

A special edition palette created exclusively for BOXYCHARM featuring five ultra-pigmented, neutral cool-toned shades in a range of muted browns with a touch of a sparkling metal green tourmaline. Inspired by the Japanese meaning of “aya,” meaning color and design, combined with “na,” meaning elegant, graceful, and delicate. It's the perfect everyday palette to create sophisticated, classic looks, as well as evening looks with a super glam finish. Formulated with Natasha’s signature blendable, user-friendly formulas and the highest quality pure color pigments, dazzling chroma crystals, and luminous pearls. Suitable for every skin tone. Cruelty-free and allergen-free.

TOUCH IN SOL Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer, 1.76 oz. – $32.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 002

I also received the Touch in Sol Icy Sherbet Primer in my other box. It’s a very sought-after primer because of the wonders it works! A little goes a looong way – before you apply any makeup, apply this primer first to even skin texture and minimize pores!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 004

Lock your looks in place and keep them cool with Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer. This gel primer has an instant cooling effect once applied that hydrates and preps skin for makeup. Our formula is silicone-free and oil-free, with water capturing technology to lock in moisture and leave your skin feeling silky.

ELOISE BEAUTY Get Gleaming Body Glow – $38.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 020

I typically don’t use illuminators but I’m excited to learn how to use this!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 001

It gives off a touch of tan sparkle and it can be applied anywhere on the body to add a bit of glow!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 021

This non-sticky and lightweight luminizer can be applied to all areas on the face and body, for a dazzling buildable glow. This transfer-proof formula is filled with ultra-sparkly reflects to radiate your skin.

LAURA GELLER Iconic Baked Sculpting Lipstick – $21.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 018

I love the packaging of this lipstick because of its magnetic enclosure! The shade is a bit darker than I would normally wear, but there’s no harm in trying it! That’s the point of BOXYCHARM – trying new looks! I love the metallic color in this lipstick!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 019

Artisan-baked pigments and rich moisturizers saturate lips with creamy, vibrant color that feels weightless and lasts all day. A curved bullet shape allows for a single swipe application providing long-lasting, high-impact wear.

TERRE DE MARS 008 Reddition Body Cleanser – $22.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 016

I am all about using organic beauty products whenever I can – so I was really happy to see this organic body cleanser in my box! It smells wonderful and will leave your skin feeling refreshed, clean, and soft!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 017

An organic low-foaming, aromatic, and soft cleansing gel suitable for all skin types. Infused with bioactive ingredients such as coffee and rosemary extract and verbena oil tone, purify and protect the skin while Aloe vera nourishes and smoothes. Leaves a clean, refreshed, and toned skin without drying it.

Wrap Up

I don’t know how BOXYCHARM does it, but the second BOXYCHARM variation was chock full of beauty treats that I can’t wait to try! The retail value of my box was $161 and only costs subscribers $25! I am super excited to use the NATASHA DENONA Ayana Eyeshadow Palette for my everyday natural look or even my night glam look! I also can’t wait to learn how to use the ELOISE BEAUTY Get Gleaming Body Glow. The TERRE DE MARS 008 Reddition Body Cleanser is a welcome organic cleanser to my cleansing routine that smells great! And of course, the TOUCH IN SOL Pretty Filter Icy Sherbet Primer will always be a personal favorite! Charmers get so many benefits, including being introduced to the hottest beauty brands and getting exclusive discounts to them with Boxy PopUp!

Retail Value: The total retail value of everything inside my box was $161!

April Deal: Get a FREE BEEBEAUTY London Barbarella Eyeshadow Palette using this link and coupon code SWEETSURPRISE or Get a FREE FARMACY Deep Sweep Pore Cleaning Toner using this link and coupon code TREAT4U. Your exclusive $10 Add-Ons coupon code will be sent to your email address within 24 hours of subscribing.

image

What do you think of BOXYCHARM?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!

BOXYCHARM April 2021 Review Variation #2   Coupon 010


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $100 in value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select 1 item in your box every month.

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Popup shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BOXYCHARM Reviews



BOXYCHARM Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *